filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Keshav Memorial Institute of Technology - [KMIT], Hyderabad - Reviews

Keshav Memorial Institute of Technology - [KMIT], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE | Estd 2007 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private

College rating

based on 33 students ratings

7.9/10

8.6/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
8.2/10social
Jatin Ravikanth TrichonopolyBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science & Electronic Engg.)Pursued 2nd year 2018 - 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review

Remarks -

The faculty is experienced with many completing their M.Tech and P.hD's from reputed colleges. They are down to earth personalities who keep their ego aside and help us in getting the perfect grip on the subject. College management at times becomes "mean" but when we compare it with other college's I can say that we have a student-friendly management.


Entrance Preview -

As it's situated in heart of the city its, a famous college but one con is the space problem apart from this the college is a heaven of opportunities which would define the future of students. it feels good as we have so many opportunities.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
D saikumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech.] (Hons.) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)Pursued 3rd year 2018 - 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for cse

Remarks -

About education, there is nothing negative but when coming to extra-curricular activities on college ground is not as much big but there are limited activities.


Entrance Preview -

I have opted more than top 20 college and in counseling, I got this college as it is in top 15 and I heard positive reviews about this college also so I opted for it. many Said there are more opportunities for jobs and internship and many students passed out with a good percentage


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Muniganti Pavan KalyanBachelor of technology (Computer science engineering)Pursued 4th year 2018 - 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Well, if you want to gain a good knowledge of new technologies then there will be a good remark a student can make.


Entrance Preview -

Well, in my childhood I was keen on becoming a software engineer. So I have to learn computer science. I made an inquiry of colleges which are best for computer science students. While in the process of searching the best colleges I found a college named KMIT. I went through quora to know about the passed out student reviews. All the people who reviewed had a positive influence on the college. So, I have opted for this College.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
B kamalBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Pursued 1st year 2018 - 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Gets you to meet the world

Remarks -

Our college management is the best to ensure that we won't face any problems . They see up to it that college runs very smoothly without any interruption


Entrance Preview -

I got the seat through EAMCET and I got a rank of 7k. I preferred this college because it has a disciplined environment and a better academic results


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
RakeshBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 4th year 2018 - 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for cse

Remarks -

There is no bad remarks about the college because it have best facilities


Entrance Preview -

ECET, I got 176 branch rank and 4062 integrated rank in ECET. This kmit engg college is best college for cse students because in this campus most experienced lecturers are there kmit is giving good placements for every student


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Rakesh Kumar Reddy ABE/B.TechPursued 2021 2017 - 2018
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college but infrastructure is not up to the rank.

Remarks -

our college has been listed as one of the emerging top institutes in Hyderabad and I am proud to say that I am student of this college.


Entrance Preview -

I was joined in this college through management seat, I wrote common entrance exam conducted by the the government of my state.My friends insisted me to do this course.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
S sai kiran reddyBE/B.TechPursued 2018 2017 - 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college.

Remarks -

I would like to highlight the placement scenerio of our college because the count of companies companies coming to our college will a two digut number.


Entrance Preview -

There was no interview process followed by our college. I have landed into this college because of the level of education provided by our college. I have wrotten EAMCET exam


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life
Rakesh KumarBE/B.TechPursued 2021 2017 - 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Satisfactory

Remarks -

College really supports studies with sports, event and many fun activities. It is an all roundingly best college. The fee is really affordable. The best environment and very satisfactory.


Entrance Preview -

Admission to this college is mainly through EAMCET. Once you get your seat allotment in the allotment process. Then the admission process is smooth enough. You will have an interview with the college principal or branch head.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
PrathyushaBE/B.TechPursued 2017 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good

Remarks -

I feel the college is good till the mark with whatever it has. I feel if it developed more in conducting events then it will be more helpful for the students to come up with new ideas and creativity.


Entrance Preview -

The entrance exam I have written is EAMCET. I gone through counselling session. There I got many college's for my rank I scored. Then I choose this college for my rank. No interview process.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
purnasaiBE/B.TechPursued 2019 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best for the best

Remarks -

Everything is good .faculty are very friendly and have good knowledge of what they teach .They are very interactive and cope with the students very easily


Entrance Preview -

I wrote eamcet. it is the most prestigious and most admirable college in Hyderabad .There is no interview process.this college is best for cse students to gain a fair amount of knowledge.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
ARVIND

Can I get Ecet rank cut off to allotment in his college??

14 Jun, 2018 17:25
Garima Bansal

Hi Arvind, To get information regarding the cutoff you may check the official website.

18 Aug, 2018 13:24

- No more comments -

news view all

October 04, 2018

GATE Mathematics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from Febru

October 04, 2018

GATE MN: Mining Engineering Preparation Tips

Mining Engineering is a domain which deals with science and technology applied in the extraction of minerals from the Earth. In this article, we are providing you some important tips to prepare for GATE MN exam. But first let’s talk about GATE, the national level entrance exa

September 25, 2018

GATE EY: Ecology and Evolution Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level exam which tests the comprehensive knowledge of various Engineering graduates in different subjects. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019

September 24, 2018

GATE PH: Physics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 100+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from February 2

September 11, 2018

ONGC Recruitment through GATE 2019

The Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited is inviting applications for the post of Class-I executives (at E-1 level) in the engineering and Geo-sciences disciplines. There are 21 vacancies in total. The pay scale is in the grade of INR 60,000 – 1,80,000 with an increment of 3% per year.

October 04, 2018

GATE AR: Architecture and Planning Preparation Tips

After completing graduation, students who want to make their career in research and development look forward to Master’s degree. The reputed universities like IIT, IISC consider GATE score for admission in their postgraduation courses. Architectural and Planning is one of the papers of GATE

September 10, 2018

GATE ST: Statistics Preparation Tips

Statistics, having code ST is a new paper introduced in GATE 2019. Now, there are a total of 24 papers under the examination. Statistics is a branch of mathematics dealing with the collection, interpretation and presentation of data. This year, IIT Madras will hold the exam in online (c

September 07, 2018

GATE CY: Chemistry Preparation Tips

GATE exam is considered to be the toughest and highly competitive exam carried out jointly by the seven IITs and Indian Institute of Science (IISc) each year. Through this exam, a candidate’s knowledge of engineering mathematics, general aptitude and core subject knowledge is tested. It is

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

Placements

average package ₹200,000

faculties

Prof. A. AnithaProfessor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Prof. V. G. PrasunaProfessor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Prof. Ravi Kumar AddepalliProfessor, Department of Information Technology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×