Malla Reddy College of Engineering and Technology- [MRCET], Hyderabad - Reviews

Malla Reddy College of Engineering and Technology- [MRCET], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE | Estd 2004 JNTUH, Hyderabad Public (Autonomous) NAAC

College rating

based on 77 students ratings

7.8/10

8.2/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
entrance exam
hostel room
campus placement
eamcet exam
mid exam
course curriculum
extracurricular
good knowledge
faculty
scholar
scholarship
engineering
government
provide
R
RavindarMechanicalPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best regards

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Nothing bad remarks but many good remarks beside of course.


Admission -

By entrance exam called ecet And I have joined in 2nd year and I have made many friends in our college and my friends are so humble and polit and very friendly with me and my family and friends who have been in the middle of the time and I miss.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
A
ADITYA GOJAMGUNDEMECHANICAL ENGINEERINGPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MRCET FOR PLACEMENTS

Remarks -
6.3 /10

The college is mainly focused on academics and placements. It provides a large opportunities for placements as many well known companies visit the campus.


Admission -

I opted for Mechanical Engineering as it is a core branch which later on gives me wide scope if I plan to study further for MTech or MS. I choose MRCET because it comes the top colleges of Telangana. It has good placement records. It has a good campus. This institution is mainly focused on academics & placements. You can either give the TS-EAMCET for admission via counselling or try management seats.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
3/10social life
T
Tarunb.tech(cse,it,eee,ece,aero)Pursued
BATCH : 2023
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for placements

Remarks -
9 /10

No, whoever wants enjoy and safe education I will recommend here


Admission -

Through eamcet i have joined here through entrance exam I got 20 k rank in exam after that I have gone to counciling and opted this college first and I got the seat here that after I have paid the fee and took admission latter in this way I got admission in this college


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
a
abhijith alishettyINFORMATION TECHNOLOGYPursued
BATCH : 2021
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

nothing to review

Remarks -
4.8 /10

faculty was not much good. but in terms of placements it was really appreciable. Course was tough but still we are chilling as we dont know what the hell is going on. Some of our faculty with zero knowledge will teach us. Placements will be more in our college.


Admission -

based on EAMCET rank. Course was tough but still we are chilling as we dont know what the hell is going on. Some of our faculty with zero knowledge will teach us. Placements will be more in our college.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
1/10social life
V
V.shruthi sribtechPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Life

Admission -

Notification released when we r doing the final year of inter so we r done with the exams after long 5 months the result are out by the means of counselling we made into the college that's how it went we are having the second chance if we don't want to join also


Placement -
8 /10

There is a special Training & Placement, which motivates, guides, cultivates their special characters, counsel them from the first day of their academic studies in order to open up their hidden capabilities to survive in this corporate world by various means such as enriching Soft Skills, Mentoring, Counseling, Personality Development, and Group Discussion sessions


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
G
Gogineni Anil KumarB.TechBatch : 2009
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My super cool college

Admission -

After entrance they will release dates based on the exam rank you need to attend the counselling. You need to verify the books and select the course thourough online option and they will notify whether they allotted the same seat are not that is the whole process.


Placement -
6 /10

They call some companies for placements but it is not huge recruitment. Some small development colleges are coming.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
M
Mahender thumuB.TECHPursued
BATCH : 2000
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Osmania University

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Being surrounded by like-minded people. The pride of wearing a school hoodie. Living with your best friends. The resilience of your liver. Going home becomes kind of a vacation. Everything is about possibility.


Admission -

University admission or college admission is the process thourough which students enter tertiary education at universities and colleges. In some countries, there are independent government agencies to centralize the administration of standardized admission exams and the processing of applications.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
S
Suhas AnindithCSEPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A worthy education

Remarks -
9.3 /10

The college is always in top but only the drawback is it does not focus on the all round development of the student


Admission -

I got admission into the college through entrance exam. As this college has a good education facilities and also alot of placements I have chosen this college and this college is NBA tier 1 accredited and hasfacilities not less than a university may be in a year or two the college could become the university


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
P
PANNERU SAKALI RADHA KRISHNAEcePursued
BATCH : 2020
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
9.7 /10

Noo,our college is very good as well in all ways like in studys,atmosphere,interaction and the and there is no bad remark on our college thorough its beggining years and the college is also well in alla aspects


Admission -

I got admission in this college through the entrance exam like eamcet were eamcet means engineering agriculture and medicene common entrance test and is and the branches i elected in this is college is ece


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
R
Rajender Prasad SainiAeronautical engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college review

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Over all college has a good name in Hyderabad.There are many colleges in Hyderabad which provides a good education skills but our college is best under all skills and academics and sports and also in all technical events.


Admission -

I searched on internet about this college and then me and my father reached the college. I am a general category student so I took admission in management qouta. Then they gave a application form to fill. I filled all my details and then I deposited my half of the fee as per rule and regulations.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering College, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Nishitha College of Engineering & Technology - [NCET], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Malla Reddy Institute of Technology - [MRIT], Secunderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

news view all

July 04, 2020

GATE Response Sheet: Check How to download GATE 2021 Response Sheet and Calculate Score

IIT Bombay will conduct GATE 2021 in the month of February 2021 for 25 disciplines. After the successful conclusion of the exam, the authorities will release GATE Response Sheet along with a preliminary answer key. Candidates have to use their Enrollment Id or Registration Number with password

July 03, 2020

GATE Scorecard: How to Download GATE 2021 Scorecard, Validity and Use of Scorecard

IIT Bombay will release GATE 2021 Scorecard soon after the declaration of result in the month of March 2021. GATE Scorecard is one of the important documents that contain the information about the marks secured by the candidate, his cut off marks, GATE score, and the rank of the candidate. Cand

July 01, 2020

HPU Recruitment through GATE 2020

HPU Recruitment through GATE 2020:- Haryana Power Utilities or HPU recruits Assistant Engineer from Electrical, Mechanical, and Civil Engineering. The eligibility criteria for the HPU recruitment process is a void GATE score. However, the authorities have not released any official notifica

July 01, 2020

TS CETs 2020 Postponed: Telangana High Court Defers All-State Common Entrance Tests

30 June 2020: Telangana High Court today directed State Common Entrance Tests conducting bodies to postpone exams considering the present pandemic situation. As a fact, soon after the state government filed an affidavit, TS EAMCET, PGECET, ECET, LAWCET, ICET and PGLCET were

June 30, 2020

RVNL Recruitment Through GATE 2020

RVNL Recruitment through GATE 2020 - Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) is a mini-Ratna PSU under the Ministry of Railways. RVNL recruits skilled and professional candidates having valid GATE Scores for appointment in Civil, Electrical & Signal & Telecommunication Departments of RVNL.

June 25, 2020

TS EAMCET 2020 to be Held with Social Distancing Norms

From 6 to 9 July, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad will hold the TS EAMCET 2020. The examination will be held with strict observation of social distancing norms.at every examination centre. 25,000 students will take the examination in two sessions every day. JNTU Hyder

June 21, 2020

Telangana Degree Admissions will start in July 2020

Degree admissions in the state are set to commence by July with the Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) planning to release the notification over the next few days. "Admissions will be held online through Degree Online Services, Telangana (DOST). We hope classes will resume

June 21, 2020

Maharashtra M.tech Admission through GATE 2020

Maharashtra M.Tech Admission 2020: Admission to M.tech program in Maharashtra is done through the GATE score. The admission process is organized by DTE Maharashtra through centralized admission process (CAP). The authorities will release a merit list of candidates based on their GATE

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Dr .M. Murali KrishnaDean Academics
Dr. S. Srinivasa RaoProfessor & Head, ECE Department
Prof. P. Sanjeeva ReddyDirector, School of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Dean for International studies, MRCET
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vardhaman College of Engineering - [VCE], Hyderabad logo

Vardhaman College of Engineering - [VCE], Hyderabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
CMR Engineering College - [CMREC], Hyderabad logo

CMR Engineering College - [CMREC], Hyderabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC], Hyderabad logo

Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC], Hyderabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.03 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
×