Malwa Institute of Science and Technology - [MIST], Indore - Reviews

Malwa Institute of Science and Technology - [MIST], Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2007 RGPV, Bhopal Private

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

7.5/10

8.0/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
structure
company
management
facility
environment
package
semester
indore
entrance
knowledge
process
interview
placement
cement
V
Vaibhav PhadkeBachelor of EngineeringBatch : 2018
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Experience in Engineering College

Remarks -
7.2 /10

Best infrastructure, good faculty, great library, good transport facility. Only negative thing is placements and less job opportunities. Also the fee should be same for all general category students. They told every student different fee structure.


Admission -

I got the admission through counciling. I submitted my JEE Main Exam Marks, based on which I got Computer Science Stream. It took me only 1 day to finish admission process. After few days you just have to go for document verification.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
M
Mukul DangiB.E.Pursued
BATCH : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Malwa

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Positive remark is: they always help students to be a professional Software developer or professional in every field. Negative remark is: they will not provide any guidance or advice about how to make carriers in other countries.


Admission -

Throw college level Counseling, it's totally depend on available admission sit on college. But you can't take directly admission in college if you want directly admission you have to pay more then other students.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
K
Khushboo MoolchandaniBachelor of engineeringBatch : 2015
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All information about my college

Remarks -
6.8 /10

It was a very good experience of me studying here. I would highly recommend it to all the engineering aspirants.


Admission -

I went through the counselling schedule by MPPET organised by professional examination board, Madhya Pradesh. I got selected under the tution fees waiver scheme where the entire tution fees was waived off.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
9/10social life
A
Anurag dubeyB.E (Electronics and communication)Batch : 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

An average college

Remarks -
7 /10

Placement is not good otherwise good college. Faculties are very good, in games and sports the college provided us a game hall and the best part about college is infrastructure the best in indore and canteen is fabulous.


Placement -
4 /10

The placement was very bad no one get placed in good company and the level of companies are also low means they insist BPO's for engineering students but no engineer want to work in BPO sector they want a good technical company.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
C
CHANDRA BHAN SINGHBE/B.TechPursued 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very nice and popular college of indore

Remarks -
8 /10

Yes it is a good college but high in fee structure very strict rules and regulations you have to follow in this college , high infrastructure, nice faculty members.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance is little tough here but you get if you paas the entrance exam as well as cooperate with management of this college and all the thing which mention in the addmission form should be completed in the given time to get addmission here


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
ANAY SHUKLABachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.7 /10

College management is good,teachers are good,good environment best course offered.infrastructure is good building and maintenance is quite good.


Entrance Preview -

Firstly i am referred to this college by my friends it is a good college i have chosen B.com(Plain) as my graduation course in this college there are good teachers in this college, therefore i have chosen this college, also my friends are there in this college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
K
Krishna ChoudharyMaster Of Business AdministrationBatch : 2015
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT and score 200/98 i attend seminar and interviews for admission process. My interview is good and I was experienced the knowledge about my course.I introduced the best level of interviewed process.


Placement -
8 /10

Good placement and job opportunities provide by the college campus many company come in college like ansul, akriti city, etc they offer to annual package 1 lac to 4 lac.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
Shubham BaphanaBEBatch : 2014
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I go through MPPET exam, the facility and infrastructur of college made me to choose this college.


Placement -
5 /10

Same as many college civil engineering company who visit college are very less. But there was around 5-6 company visited our campus for selection.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Astral Institute of Technology and Research, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

Astral Institute of Technology and Research

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
AICTE
Vindhya Institute of Technology & Science - [VITS], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Chameli Devi School of Engineering - [CDSE], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Chameli Devi School of Engineering - [CDSE]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
AICTE
Lakshmi Narain College of Technology & Science - [LNCTS], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Indore Institute of Science and Technology - [IIST], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
AICTE
Medi-Caps University, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Medi-Caps University

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
AICTE
Chameli Devi School of Engineering - [CDSE], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Chameli Devi School of Engineering - [CDSE]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
AICTE
Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
AICTE

news view all

January 27, 2020

JEE Main 2020 AP Topper Landa Jitendra's Journey

For most of the students, getting admission in IIT is a dream and to chase their dream, students study hard to score well in JEE Mains. Cracking JEE Mains is surely the happiest moment in any person’s life and the feeling of scoring 100 percentile is beyond explanation. Same is th

January 27, 2020

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Civil Engineering

GATE Syllabus and exam pattern have remained the same over the years. GATE Civil Engineering syllabus comprises 3 sections namely- General Aptitude, Engineering Mathematics and Civil Engineering. The weightage of the sections is 15%, 1

January 27, 2020

GATE 2020 Mathematics Syllabus

Mathematics includes the study of such topics as quantity, structure, space, and change. The maths syllabus for GATE 2020 will be based on the topics studied at the graduation level. The question asked in GATE mathematics paper are based on formulas and g

January 24, 2020

BHEL Recruitment through GATE

BHEL Recruitment through GATE 2020 - Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited or BHEL will recruit graduate engineers through GATE 2020 Scores. The online application forms will be available from the third week of February 2020. The recruitment i

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Topper Chagari Koushal Kumar Reddy’s Success Mantra (100 Percentile)

The results for Paper 1 of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main 2020 has recently been announced on January 17, 2020. According to the official notification released by National Testing Agency (NTA), there are a total number of 9 candidates who have the highest score. These whizz-kids demonstrat

January 24, 2020

JEE MAIN 2020, Rajasthan 100 Percentiler : PARTH DWIVEDI

Parth Dwivedi, one of the 9 students who topped JEE MAIN 2020 with 100 percentile. Shocked seeing his result, Parth secured 100 marks in Mathematics and 96 marks in both Physics & Chemistry. The initial brick to fulfill his IIT dream was put in 11 standard, when he started his preparation.

January 23, 2020

Rongala Arun Siddardha’s Journey to the Top in JEE Main 2020 (100 Percentile)

Rongala Arun Siddhardha topped the charts of JEE Main 2020 January session results by being one amongst the 100 Percentile scorers in the B.E/ B. Tech Paper. Coming from a middle class financial background, Rongala sees Mr. Sundar Pichai as his ideal. He has completed his schooling from the Telan

January 23, 2020

DRDO Recruitment Through GATE

DRDO Recruitment through GATE 2020: Recruitment and Assessment Centre (RAC), DRDO Ministry of Defence, GoI will release the notification for GATE qualifiers for Scientist ‘B’ in Defence Research & Development Organisation (DRDO). The recruitment wil

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹58,700/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹58,700/Yr
4 Years
BE Electronics & Communication EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹58,700/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[8]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹450,000

faculties

Mr. Ravi DwivediHead Of Department, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. Sambhav GangwalAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Ms. Mamta MukatiAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sushila Devi Bansal College of Technology - [SDBCT], Indore logo
6.5
Lord Krishna College of Technology - [LKCT], Indore logo

Lord Krishna College of Technology - [LKCT], Indore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 48.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Royal College of Technology, Indore logo

Royal College of Technology, Indore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 45.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Sri Aurobindo Institute of Technology - [SAIT], Indore logo

Sri Aurobindo Institute of Technology - [SAIT], Indore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 52 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
Sagar Institute of Research & Technology - [SIRTI], Indore logo
7.8
Swami Vivekanand College of Engineering - [SVCE], Indore logo

Swami Vivekanand College of Engineering - [SVCE], Indore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 58.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Malwa Institute of Technology - [MIT], Indore logo

Malwa Institute of Technology - [MIT], Indore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
BM College of Technology - [BMCT], Indore logo

BM College of Technology - [BMCT], Indore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×