PA College of Engineering - [PACE], Mangalore - Reviews

PA College of Engineering - [PACE], Mangalore - Reviews

Mangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NBA | Estd 2000 VTU, Belgaum Private

College rating

based on 24 students ratings

7.3/10

7.3/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.1/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course structure
faculty member
engineering
hostel
experience
management
scholarship
placement
internship
campus
semester
infosys
education
interest
knowledge
Sayyed afshinMechanical engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Sayyed

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Lectures are good Entertainment activities are comparatively less in this College Sports activities are taken good care Fines for attendance is a bit to high There are many experienced lectures in the College


Admission -

The College required the 10 mark card The 12 th marks card was also produced The transfer certificate was given The cet ranking was produced The copy of adhar card was given And on the basis Of cet cum management the seat was allotted to me mechanical engineering branch


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Harris HameedMechanical EngineeringBatch : 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
7.2 /10

College was good and clean. We had all facilities we needed in college. Even provided a study rooms. We had a general store and a good canteen and Big library thst includes digital library in our college.


Admission -

Only criteria was to have more than 50% marks in Maths, Chemistry and Physics. If we have that then we can get management seat because of different state. We will have to pay a donation fees and yearly fees.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
Zaleef Asif aliB.techPursued
BATCH : 2023
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My student bio

Remarks -
9 /10

The only remark is it’s quite far from manglore city otherwise the college is just amazing and awesome ,fit to the faculty and all other facilities given by the college to the students. PA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING IS GOOOD


Admission -

The college I’m studying is where my brother had studied which is how I got to know about the college in the first place Went to the college Submitted my marks and other necessary documents. Payed fee of the college Got in to the college


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Abdullahi bishir n.mCivil engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
8.7 /10

College campus is very good but here celebration is less. This is the important part to want students in the college but here celebration is very less.


Admission -

I came through merrit.i wrritten cet so reducing my fee structure.but here this ammount very huge according to me.this is very tough coarse.iam not able to pay this huge fee structure.first i heared about this college through the agent.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Ahammed Mehfooz FarooqComputer science and engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2022
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

PA College of Engineering

Remarks -
10 /10

In my opinion the college is veryy well and good. I liked the college very much. As I am now currently studying in the second year if engineering. The college is very good with experienced faculties. There are well equipped machines provided in particular labs for the students to perform their experiments and each computer is provided for each student for their programs.


Admission -

I got admission in the college by reference of one of my cousin. He is studying there for past 2 years. He told about the courses offered in the college and I went to the college and enquired about the course and others then I was interested to study there itself.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
HAMRAS PMECHANICAL ENGINEERINGPursued
BATCH : 2020
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college name is pa college of engineering which is located in mangalore , karnataka.the taluk of

Admission -

I got admission in the college through management seats which is the merit.there are other procedure to get seat in our college like entrance exams and interview.i got admission in the college though merit seat


Placement -
3 /10

obviously Mechanical engineering is a good course and has a very good job opportunitues in abroad as well as in india.yes , our college is giving internship on cfd software which is basicslly dealing with fluid flow


7/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
1/10social life
Jyothi PrakashBachelor of engineering (computer science and engineering)Pursued
BATCH : 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -
8 /10

The college is best in its class provides best education has a good culture.the campus is so eco friendly and provides a positive vibe.the only negative part of the college is that it is situated at a remote place it is hard for the students to go to the nearby town.


Admission -

I got admission in this college using management quota. We had to pay a fixed amount to the college on a yearly basis.each course had a different fee structure.if you attend the CET entrance exam there will a special consideration on the fee you had to pay.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
MOHAMED FAVASElectrical and Electronics EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2023
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

PA review

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Every time we had to wear the college ID card. Without ID card we can't enter the college that is a drew back of our college. Then the college hostel food is very taste. The classes of our college are very net


Admission -

I got admission on this college on the basis of interview and merit list base. The same state students have entrance test and other state students haf to attend interviews and by merits list they will get admission


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
Muhammed Ammar bin nistharEngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About pa college of engineering manglore

Remarks -
7.7 /10

The main negative remark is that extracurricular activities are not at all proper. The management has no intention of bringing up anything or celebrating any festivals. The college canteen is separated for girls and boys.


Admission -

Management seat. Get to the administrative block and meet miss shafnas she will direct you to the admission section where u will have to submit your documents such as the 10th certificate and 12th certificate. Your admission will be done


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
Mohammed shahidBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Remarks -
10 /10

Positive. More facilities are positive to us and teachings are positive to us and every program bus facilities and other Xerox centers, security, shops Jim facility for hostelers and other some good facilities are held in our college


Entrance Preview -

Merit List


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Bearys Institute of Technology-[BIT], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Bearys Institute of Technology-[BIT]

Mangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
St Joseph Engineering College - [SJEC], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Joseph Engineering College - [SJEC]

Mangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
Canara Engineering College - [CEG], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Canara Engineering College - [CEG]

Mangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
Alva's Institute of Engineering and Technology, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Shree Devi Institute of Technology - [SDIT], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Sahyadri College of Engineering and Management, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Srinivas Institute of Technology - [SIT] Volachil, Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
Bearys Institute of Technology-[BIT], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Bearys Institute of Technology-[BIT]

Mangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
St Joseph Engineering College - [SJEC], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Joseph Engineering College - [SJEC]

Mangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
Karavali Institute of Technology - [KIT], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10

Karavali Institute of Technology - [KIT]

Mangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
Shree Devi Institute of Technology - [SDIT], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

news view all

January 14, 2020

XAT 2021 Application Form, Eligibility, Dates, Pattern and Syllabus

Xavier’s Aptitude Test (XAT) is a test organised by Xavier’s Labour Relations Institute (XLRI) on behalf of Xavier Association of Management Institutes (XAMI). XAT 2021 will provide prospective candidates admission to B- schools all across the country. It is an online, computer- based

January 06, 2020

XAT 2020 Exam Analysis: Detailed Sectional Analysis and Expected Cutoff

XAT 2020 Exam was held online on January 5, 2020, from 9:30 am and 12:30 pm. The test had, almost, the same structure as the last year with only 1 additional question in the DI and QA Section. While the instructions on the Main Page mentioned +1 and -0.25 for all questions, the i

January 03, 2020

6 Important Factors for XAT 2020 Exam Day

Xavier Association of Management Institutes in the form of Xavier School of Management will be conducting the XAT Exam on January 5, 2020. Instead of panicking on the D-Day, candidates should be wary of the below-mentioned factors to take the exam with a cool head and shine with

December 23, 2019

Top MBA Colleges with Low Fees in India

With high paying career options in management and entrepreneurship, MBA colleges in India have been moving higher on the popularity scale. There are numerous colleges which offer management programs in different streams across the country. Admission to MBA programs is granted on a candidate&rsquo

December 26, 2019

FMS Delhi Admission Procedure through CAT

Faculty of Management Studies (FMS), Delhi has revamped its admission policy. For MBA admission 2020, it has not only reduced the weightage to CAT exam score but has also included a GD round in the final selection process with proper weightage. Candidates seeking&n

December 12, 2019

CAT Answer Keys (Slot 1 & 2), Response Sheets, Question Papers and Paper Analysis

IIM Kozhikode has declared that the provisional answer keys will remain unchanged. The objections received against questions in CAT 2019 were carefully examined by the expert panels. No objections have been approved by the experts and hence, the provisional answer keys are the final answe

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 Tips for effective Section-wise Time Management

Time is a precious commodity which once lost can never be recouped. Hence managing it in the right manner especially for CAT 2019 aspirants can prove to be a turning point.  CAT 2019

January 19, 2020

CAP: New IIMs Shortlist and Admission Criteria

With the coming up of new IIMs in recent years, CAP was outlined to make the admission process less complicated. CAT 2019 result was declared by the official CAT website on January 4, 2020. Therefo

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Electronics & Communication EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[28]

news

Placements

faculties

Mr. Ronald ValderAssistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology Engineering
Dr. Shailet MathewAssistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology Engineering
Mr. Yathish HAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Yenepoya Institute of Technology - [YIT], Mangalore logo

Yenepoya Institute of Technology - [YIT], Mangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 58.81 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Srinivas University, Mangalore logo

Srinivas University, Mangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Srinivas School of Engineering - [SSE] Mukka, Mangalore logo

Srinivas School of Engineering - [SSE] Mukka, Mangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 58.81 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
KVG College of Engineering - [KVGCE], Sullia logo

KVG College of Engineering - [KVGCE], Sullia

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Karavali Institute of Technology - [KIT], Mangalore logo

Karavali Institute of Technology - [KIT], Mangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.3
Dr MV Shetty Institute of Technology - [MVSIT], Mangalore logo

Dr MV Shetty Institute of Technology - [MVSIT], Mangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 58.81 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Srinivas Institute of Technology - [SIT] Volachil, Mangalore logo
7.5
×