RVR and JC College of Engineering, Guntur - Reviews

RVR and JC College of Engineering, Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh AICTE | Estd 1985 ANU, Guntur Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 117 students ratings

8.1/10

8.3/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

scholarship
merit scholarship
hostel food
fee structure
good placement
good faculty
internal exam
good infrastructure
course curriculum
experience
scholar
government
conduct
knowledge
branch
k
kancharla anand babuBTECHPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -

Ap eamcet through convener quota and also checked the 12 th class marks there by conducted a counselling to verify the certificates and then i went to the net centre then i fill up prepared colleges with the branch i want and then the state board give the result of the eligible candidates for their respective departments through the message to the phone number which has to be given at councelling then i download my allotmentorder and rank card and submit it in the college.


Placement -
9 /10

according to placements my college is the one of most competeting college with other colleges in our state among there are 800 to 900 students are selected by respected companies which are visited to our college. tcs will give the B grade to our college according to placements.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
K
Kandimalla Sesha Sai AvinashB-techPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college review

Remarks -
7.8 /10

I'm have been satisfying from the college with their management.


Admission -

I have joined in this college in the year 2018. I got addmission in the management sector. As it was the top College in andhrapradesh I decided to join here. To get an addmission in this college one should have good rank in the AP EAMCET, i.e, and the students who got below 10000 rank will get the scholarship from the government.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
N
NIMMALA SAI KIRANCOMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERINGPursued
BATCH : 2022
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GOOD PLACE FOR STUDY.

Remarks -
10 /10

There were no bad remarks on our college it is always perfect.


Admission -

I opt this Institute because this can had a good rank in the among all the colleges in ap It is on the top And I choose my stream as computer science and engineering because my passion towards it. 2. The admission process is verifed according to the rank that we got we are allotted to the courses according to our ranks in eamcet


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
V
Vamsi SattenapalliElectrical and Electronics EngineeringBatch : 2019
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Not worth to join in this college with annual fee arround 1.3 lakh.But best college in and around Gu

Remarks -
5 /10

Management is good but the staff is worst. College is good for the students stay in and around Guntur. If anyone wants to live with their families and want to stay only in guntur can join in this college. Otherwise waste of money and time.


Admission -

I got the admission thourough entrance exam. The entrance exam(APEAMCET) is usually scheduled in the month of April or May. After the results a candidate can choose any college present in Andhoura Pradesh. Considering his/her rank and category he/she gets the seat and will be asked to confirm the same or would like to apply for another college in another round if he/she doesn't get the seat in the college of their likes.


5/10academic
3/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
4/10social life
S
Shaik ShareefbtechPursued
BATCH : 2000
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I opt this Institute because this can had a good rank in the among all the colleges in ap

Remarks -
9.2 /10

what we're the problems that we got In future There were no bad remarks on our college it should be always perfect


Admission -

1.The curriculum of the college is followed by acharya nagarajuna education society it is named as R18 the one of best curriculum that we have and the subject and concept were made was really excellent and be useful for our future roles and they were more relevant


10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
u
uppalapati sudheer goudB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Admission -

i have got seat in eamcet counselling. we can get seat through eamcet counselling and by paying Donation. i have opted this college because it soo good in a.p and with good infrastructure and faculty. there is good name in our state with old college.


Placement -
8 /10

we have T&P cell in our college. they will take care ourselves and also so many companies visit our campus. we have drive in campus every Saturday.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
A
Anudeep KumarB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2021
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
5.2 /10

Now iam studying 3rd year the overall performance of the college is average.In our area our college is the top most college with good rankings.i will sujest any student to join in our college.


Admission -

By management quoto by paying a donation because in entrance exam I didn't can't good rank.to join in our we for general students for eee we should get below 15k rank in eamcet then only you can seat.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
S
Shaik Nusrath JahaMechanical engineeringBatch : 2018
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College

Remarks -
6.3 /10

A good place to study and get all the core knowledge needed for your streem. Great place to find good and life long friendships. Have fun and learn more is one of the best things i have learnt from this place.


Admission -

I got admission in this college through EMCET. This was considered to be good college at that time.however this might be your mistake as the placements where not quite helpful. The companies coming over where mostly call centres instead of the core.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
s
saibabu chanduB.TECHPursued
BATCH : 2022
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

RVR AND JC

Remarks -
9.2 /10

there are a very few negative remarks.but lot a positive remarks.the infrastructure of the College is excellent. very well skilled faculty. the sports were good.there is a love towards spending the time in College


Admission -

i got admission by writing the entrance examination. then i qualified in that.then i got seat.its a fabulous experience.there is a cutoff mark in the College premises.u have to attend for the counseling after passing cutoff


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
U
UPPALAPATI SUDHEER GOUDB.TECHPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College

Remarks -
8.7 /10

our college management is soo good. they provide everything what we want and they are so interactive with us.


Admission -

I opted this because it is good one in our state. good infrastructure,good faculty,big playground,good labs e.t.c we have to write eamcet and then in counseling we have to opt this college. The other way to join in college by submitting our inter certificate and by paying Donation fee to college authority.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Gudlavalleru Engineering College - [GEC], Krishna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Sagi Ramakrishnam Raju Engineering College - [SRKR ], Bhimavaram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering - [GVP], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Prasad V. Potluri Siddhartha Institute of Technology - [PVPSIT], Vijayawada logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

K L University - [KLU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

K L University - [KLU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
VIT University - [VIT- AP], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

VIT University - [VIT- AP]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology - [VVIT], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
Guntur Engineering College - [GEC], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Guntur Engineering College - [GEC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

news view all

July 04, 2020

GATE Response Sheet: Check How to download GATE 2021 Response Sheet and Calculate Score

IIT Bombay will conduct GATE 2021 in the month of February 2021 for 25 disciplines. After the successful conclusion of the exam, the authorities will release GATE Response Sheet along with a preliminary answer key. Candidates have to use their Enrollment Id or Registration Number with password

July 03, 2020

GATE Scorecard: How to Download GATE 2021 Scorecard, Validity and Use of Scorecard

IIT Bombay will release GATE 2021 Scorecard soon after the declaration of result in the month of March 2021. GATE Scorecard is one of the important documents that contain the information about the marks secured by the candidate, his cut off marks, GATE score, and the rank of the candidate. Cand

July 01, 2020

HPU Recruitment through GATE 2020

HPU Recruitment through GATE 2020:- Haryana Power Utilities or HPU recruits Assistant Engineer from Electrical, Mechanical, and Civil Engineering. The eligibility criteria for the HPU recruitment process is a void GATE score. However, the authorities have not released any official notifica

June 30, 2020

RVNL Recruitment Through GATE 2020

RVNL Recruitment through GATE 2020 - Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) is a mini-Ratna PSU under the Ministry of Railways. RVNL recruits skilled and professional candidates having valid GATE Scores for appointment in Civil, Electrical & Signal & Telecommunication Departments of RVNL.

June 21, 2020

Maharashtra M.tech Admission through GATE 2020

Maharashtra M.Tech Admission 2020: Admission to M.tech program in Maharashtra is done through the GATE score. The admission process is organized by DTE Maharashtra through centralized admission process (CAP). The authorities will release a merit list of candidates based on their GATE

June 20, 2020

GATE 2021 Photo and Signature Upload Guidelines: Check Photo Size, Dimension and Format

GATE Registration 2021 is expected to start in the month of September 2020. Candidates will be able to fill the form online by visiting the official website. Apart from entering your personal and academic details in the form, the other important step is to scan and upload your ph

June 27, 2020

GATE Classroom Coaching: Check Best Coaching Centers in Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Kolkata

There is no doubt to the fact that GATE is considered one of the toughest entrance exams in the country. So, if you are planning to appear for GATE 2021, then you need to prepare and plan accordingly. The majority of the GATE aspirants join coaching institutes so that they can score a good rank in G

June 17, 2020

NTPC Engineering Trainee Application Form 2020

National Thermal Power Corporation Limited has released the official notification for the recruitment of Engineer Executive Trainee. The online application form was released on June 16 at the official website. To apply online for NTPC jobs 2020, candidates must hold an engineering degree and valid G

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Chemical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹112,850/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹112,850/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹112,850/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[12]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sri Mittapalli College of Engineering, Guntur logo

Sri Mittapalli College of Engineering, Guntur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 41.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology - [VVIT], Guntur logo
8.5
Narasaraopeta Institute of Technology - [NIT], Guntur logo

Narasaraopeta Institute of Technology - [NIT], Guntur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Narasaraopeta Engineering College - [NEC], Narasaraopet logo
7.6
KKR & KSR Institute of Technology and Sciences - [KITS], Guntur logo
7.8
×