Hierank Business School - [HBS] Rankings

×

Hierank Business School - [HBS], Noida - Reviews

Hierank Business School - [HBS], Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2006 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 22 students ratings

8/10

8.5/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    22 Reviews found

    h
    himanshu SinghBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]
    Enrolled : 2017
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Place ment

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Our college provides 100% placements and has good and well-educated faculty members. Placements: Almost 100% of the students got placements from our course. The average salary package offered ranges from 10 LPA-12 LPA in the marketing course, while salary packages offered in other courses range from 9 LPA-10 LPA. Lots of reputed companies like ITC, KPMG, Axis Bank, PNB MetLife, Tata, Titan, ICICI Bank, etc., visit our campus for placements. They also provide internships with a stipend of around Rs. 15,000-20,000 per month. It totally depends on interviews.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10interview
    10/10internship
    10/10campus life
    S
    Sourav BiswasBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college experience in words

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    I have spent my 3 year in this college but i don't think to change and management because every aspect this College is so good and i enjoy my life and spent quality time with this college

    10/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    S
    Sourav tyagiBba
    Batch : 2017
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    5.7 /10

    Good remarks we enjoy and learn lots of our college and their is not ground

    7/10faculty
    4/10placement
    6/10social life
    6/10course
    6/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    R
    Rounak AggarwalBBA
    Batch : 2021
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    I choose this college because it is very near from my house and after graduation i have to join family business thats why i had chosen bba as it will help me alot in business growth and further enhance my skills.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    6/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    S
    StudentBCA
    Batch : 2019
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    Because this college is near by my home so easily can reach this and secondly my college,s faculy is too good students easily can understand and also my college gives placement record is amazing all faculties are 15+ experience

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    E
    Ehatesham SiddiqueBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Hierank is good college

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    The faculty is really very good if we compare to any oher colleges. And the faculty is always supports the students and give efforts on students to perform good in the examinations. Cricket matches on regular basis.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    A
    Ansh kumar shrivastavaBCA( bachelor of computer application)Pursued
    BATCH : 2020
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College HBS

    Admission -

    So I was evaluating diffreent courses and as well different colleges so I decided to visit some of them then I got very much convinced from my college and then proceded with procedure So then I took normal test and after that I had personal interview and after a group disscusion amd then I got selected.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Here where my colleges lacks because its is bussines college my college offers MBA which he mostly prefers and give priority BCA has very less placment and internship as compare to MBA in our college.

    7/10faculty
    5/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    4/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    S
    Shweta JhaMBA
    Batch : 2019
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college review

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    My overall experience in this college is good. I have learned a lot from this college and also met a lot of good new friends, the campus life was awesome. The faculties were friendly with us. The facilities provided were also world-class.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    A
    Asha ChauhanMBA
    Batch : 2018
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best learning institution

    Admission -

    I pursued an MBA course. I fill out the form and uploaded all the documents. After a few days, my application was shortlisted and I was called for the group discussion on the college campus and then I went through personal interviews.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    There is a placement cell in our college who train and guide the graduating students. Around 60-70% of the students are placed. Big leading companies like Standard Chartered Bank, Samsung, HDFC bank visited our college for recruitment. The average salary package is 5 LPA.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    Ankur SinghBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2020
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Overall experience is very good

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Management is helpful and supportive. They are always ready for solving any query of students.

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    6/10hostel
    5/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
    Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Jaipuria Institute of Management

    Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Amity Business School - [ABS], Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    Amity Business School - [ABS]

    Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    Asian Business School - [ABS], Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Asian Business School - [ABS]

    Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    news view all

    November 24, 2020

    CAT 2020 to be conducted in 3 Slots: How Scaled CAT Score will be calculated?

    Ensuring safety grounds in the wake of Covid-19 has been a priority across all educational institutions in India. Keeping the pandemic in mind, the Indian Institute of Management colleges all over the country have introduced the three shift exam schedules that will be held following all safety guide

    November 24, 2020

    A Goldmine of Idioms and phrases for CAT 2020 Check the most expected Questions

    CAT’s Verbal Ability Section is up to the brim with idioms and phrases. It may not be your cup of tea, but idioms and phrases are not rocket science. With enough hard work and dedication, you can crack CAT with flying colors. As they say - no pain n

    November 23, 2020

    Last hour preparation hacks for CAT 2020: Read how you can ace the management entrance test

    Common Admission Test is considered by many to be one of the most skill and knowledge-oriented examinations. It is conducted to secure admission to candidates into top IIMs and other notable management institutes across India. Candidates appearing for CAT 2020 will be faced with three b

    November 23, 2020

    CAT 2020 Section-Wise Tips for the Topper in You: Do’s and Don'ts for Exam Day

    CAT Exam is often considered one of the most venerated entrance exams. IIM graduates are considered the cream of the crop; they get some of the best placements, great jobs and most importantly excellent education. Cracking the CAT Exam takes a lot of hard work, but it is not impossible if

    November 23, 2020

    CAT 2020 Convenor Rejects Exam Postponement News; Read Details Here

    Exam Convener of IIM CAT 2020, Professor Harshal Lowalekar has rejected all false news about a possible postponement of the exams in the wake of COVID-19 pandemic. Of late, several social media platforms were trending with the news of postponing Common Admission Test (CAT) 2020. However, when enq

    November 21, 2020

    CAT 2020 Dress Code; What to Wear on the Exam Day; Check Guidelines Here

    Applicants appearing for the CAT 2020 exam will need to follow strict dress codes and instructions as specified. In case someone is found in violation of the regulations, they could be barred from attending the exam and disqualified. Owing to the current situation, many new components have been a

    November 21, 2020

    Strategy to score 100 % in Quants: Follow the tips to ace the Quantitative Aptitude section

    Among all the three sections Quantitative Aptitude is considered to be one of the most important in CAT. Candidate has to apply the knowledge of mathematical reasoning and formulas, which at the most point ends up being the most difficult as the questions asked either don’t have a direct appli

    November 21, 2020

    Strategy to score 100 % in Quants: Follow the tips to ace the Quantitative Aptitude section

    Among all the three sections Quantitative Aptitude is considered to be one of the most important in CAT. Candidate has to apply the knowledge of mathematical reasoning and formulas, which at the most point ends up being the most difficult as the questions asked either don’t have a direct appli

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    MBA FinanceAVG FEE - ₹155,000/Yr
    2 Years
    MBA MarketingAVG FEE - ₹155,000/Yr
    2 Years
    MBA Human Resource ManagementAVG FEE - ₹155,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[6]

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹320,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,800,000

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Lloyd Business School, Greater Noida logo

    Lloyd Business School, Greater Noida

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 2.5 L TOTAL FEES
    7.9
    JK Business School - [JKBS], Gurgaon logo

    JK Business School - [JKBS], Gurgaon

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.03 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    ACCMAN Business School, Noida logo

    ACCMAN Business School, Noida

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 68 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Jaypee Business School - [JBS], Noida logo

    Jaypee Business School - [JBS], Noida

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Ducat Institute Of Professional Studies, Noida logo

    Ducat Institute Of Professional Studies, Noida

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 46.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Asian Business School - [ABS], Noida logo

    Asian Business School - [ABS], Noida

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.95 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida logo

    Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 4.95 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    ×