filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College, Coimbatore - Reviews

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College, Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu NAAC, UGC | Estd 1997 BU, Coimbatore Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

8.8/10

8.8/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
9.4/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
8.7/10social
MINU JAWAHARBsc. BIOTECHNOLOGYBatch : 2016
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HEAVEN IN COIMBATORE!!

Remarks -

One of the most reputed institution in Coimbatore and has a student friendly management.This college provides a perfect ambiance and everyday you're welcomed by a gentle breeze.. this college is located in kuniya muthur which is little far from the city and you'll have a pleasant time and a pollution free environment. Overall 3 years in this college gives you a lot of experience and develops every student to an individual to face and stand in a corporate world. All the best!


Entrance Preview -

There's no particular entrance exam. One need to have a good score in their board exams and must have a good knowledge about the course they opt for.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Sowparaniga Yaddavkumar M.Sc Software SystemsPursued 4th year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Osum college

Remarks -

Good infrastructure. Well educated faculties. Go green environment. Happy to be a part of skasc.


Entrance Preview -

For arts we don't want any entrance exam. I chose this college Bcoz of the education system they follow. The way of teaching varies from other college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
G. Srinivas KishanM.Sc. Computer TechnologyBatch : 2015
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Techning Methods with Excellent Infrastructure

Remarks -

The best ever college with excellent faculties and infrastructure and top placement opportunities provided.


Entrance Preview -

I choose this course because my main area of interest is in computers. The focus that is given to both the computer hardware and software in this course was a key reason to choose it.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S. KaviarasuB.Sc Information TechnologyPursued 3rd year 2016 - 2017
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Remarks -

The management is very good and friendly. They approach students always in a friendly manner.


Entrance Preview -

There is no entrance exam for this college. For my course one should get 1000/1200 in 12th public exam. I prefer this college for my studies because this college has the great career opportunities and infrastructure is too good.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Sri Subiksha.SBachelor of Business Administration with Computer Applications.Pursued 1st year 2016 - 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fabulous

Remarks -

The management is pretty good. I am afraid I do not have any remarks about this college. I am just glad that I am a part of this institution.


Entrance Preview -

I took my HSC examinations. The reason why I opted this course is that, I found it interesting. And I really hope for the best in the upcoming days.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Vishnu V.MBBA CAPursued 1st year 2016 - 2017
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cool Environment

Remarks -

Hence the college is good it's really amazing. The management is also working hard to improve the system and they take efforts to make the system more effective and efficient.


Entrance Preview -

Wrote TIME exam and scored 60. This college assured with placement so I selected this college. The admission was based on the marks secured by the students.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
DHARSHAN JBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] (Computer Applications)Pursued First Year 2016 - 2017
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I did not appear of any entrance examination. After completing my 12th board examination. And getting my results after a month. I applied for the admission in Sri Krishna acts and science college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Sriram.GBSC ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION SYSTEMSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Blissfull Days

Remarks -

Negatives are comparitively lesser than positive aspects.College has integrated students with digital portal like e-learning, digital biard systems, symposiums, Amazing campus and lovely atmosphere and great parking facilities. Since we have great library structure. We never incurr difficulties in notes taking.


Entrance Preview -

My Senior Told Me about this Course and its scopes of this course in both IT sector and Electronics Sector.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Antony PradeeshB.SCBatch : 2011
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very nice college in ambience atmosphere

Entrance Preview -

I just scored good marks in my higher secondary and got the seat. I chose the electronics and communication systems because it has the wide opportunities after completion of the course. After completing my ug i got the seat for M.sc electronics and communication systems.


Placement -

This college tops in the placement in the coimbatore district. Many top MNC companies recruit student every year with the higher packages.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Aadharshini. MBba (Ca)Batch : 2015
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

MAT to join MBA. My score wasn't enough. Because i did not take up any interest in studying for that exam.


Placement -

Many MNC companies recruited. TCS offered 2,40,000 , recruited around 300 people in the entire campus. CTS offered around 3,00,000 recruited around 250 people.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


10 Comments
Ashwinth

Our college provides us with a natural infrastructure and is very Eco-friendly. Our own surroundings, the way of teaching and many more had made my college life so enjoyable.Its an excellent management. We get to have a lot of industrial exposure. We follow the technique" learning by doing" We practically learn things which makes it much useful. It is a fully developed institution with lots of faculties. There are also well developed libraries.The auditorium and the classes are fully furnished.Most of the faculty are doing there job as well as he can.Many extra curricular activity are present in this college.We have good soul of name as principal.

06 Sep, 2018 10:12
Dhivya Prabha

I have been studying in this college for the past 4 years...the guidance which they provides us is really wonderful...the most important thing in this college is they offer great placement opportunities especially for UG ..and syllabus is updated..so it's really good for any Student to start their studies here.

04 Sep, 2018 12:36
sarath warrrier

Our college provides us with a natural infrastructure and is very Eco-friendly. Our own surroundings, the way of teaching and many more had made my college life so enjoyable.Its an excellent management. We get to have a lot of industrial exposure. We follow the technique" learning by doing" We practically learn things which makes it much useful. It is a fully developed institution with lots of faculties. There are also well developed libraries.The auditorium and the classes are fully furnished.

04 Sep, 2018 11:02
sweatha sunil kumar

skasc has an amazing infrastructure and experienced faculties.

04 Sep, 2018 10:40
Sowmiya Jothiram

Its a nice college with great infrastructure and well-versed faculty members

04 Sep, 2018 10:28
maheash kumaar

Sri krishna arts and science college is an institution being located near to hilly areas has an excellent, world class and eco-friendly infrastructure. The technical advancement being provided in the college is to the core. Teaching methods and other extra-curricular activities that is being provided enhances the knowledge and skills of an individual. It is one of the top arts and science college in coimbatore

04 Sep, 2018 10:21
Raji M

I HAVE JOINED THIS COLLEGE BEFORE THREE MONTHS, I HAVE GAINED KNOWLEDGE IN THIS COLLEGE.I WILL MAKE MY COLLEGE DEFINETELY PROUD.

31 Aug, 2018 15:40
Raji M

I HAVE GAINED MORE KNOWLEDGE. I WILL MAKE MY COLLEGE PROUD.

31 Aug, 2018 15:37
Raji M

It is very well good.

31 Aug, 2018 15:36
Shuruthi SJ

good ambience..informative and interactive classes..

31 Aug, 2018 15:31

Show More comments

news view all

October 22, 2018

Bharathiar University Result 2019: Exam timetable, Distance Education (SDE)

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

February 16, 2018

Bharathiar University Results 2017

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

December 21, 2015

Bharthiar University admissions open for Distance Learning B.Ed Programmes 2016

Bharthiar University, School of Distance Education, is accepting applications for 2-years B.Ed Programmes 2016-18.  Last date for receiving completed applications is March 31, 2016. All the concerned Distance Learning Courses are approved by the Distance Ed

January 28, 2015

Bharathiar University Correspondence MBA Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

Distance education is highly important in the modern day scenario. It is especially important for those who are already working or pursuing other educational courses. It is also important for those who do not have time to pursue regular educational courses. There are loads of skilled and trained

May 03, 2018

Bharathiar University Distance Learning Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

If you are already in the throes of a job and want an MBA to further your career prospects, you should opt for distance MBA education. Distance learning helps you determine your ideal workload as long as you meet the criteria of a particular college or university. The top known MBA programs do no

January 29, 2015

Top 10 Distance MBA Institutes in Chennai 2014 Rankings

Distance education in India has grown by leaps and bounds in present times and more and more colleges and institutions are offering distance learning programs to students. Here are some institutes that will definitely make a place for themselves in the top 10 distance MBA Instit

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

faculties

Dr. P. Baba GnanakumarPrincipal
Mr. P. RajanProfessor and Head, Department of BBA
Mr.Julian Gnana DhasProfessor and Head, Department of BBA CA
view all faculties[9]

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×