Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology - [SNIST] Rankings

×

Ranked 201 for B.Tech by NIRF 2020
Ranked 108 for B.Tech by The Week 2019
Ranked 68 for B.Tech by TOI 2019
Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology - [SNIST], Hyderabad - Reviews

Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology - [SNIST], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE, UGC, NBA | Estd 1997 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A Ranked 201 for B.Tech by NIRF 2020+2 more

College rating

based on 171 students ratings

7.5/10

7.8/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
7.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Internship
    Hostel
    Ollege
    Government
    Experience
    Good Faculty
    Fee Structure
    Interest
    Good Placement
    Eamcet Exam
    Course Curriculum
    Eamcet Rank
    Good Course
    Good Food
    Entrance Exam

    171 Reviews found

    N
    Nallamadhi kaveriBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Information Technology)
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Life is all about taking correct decisions

    Placement -
    9 /10

    As i said earlier the thing i like most about my college is its placements everyone, who are eligible gets placed here

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10campus life
    L
    L TejavardhanECEBatch : 2019
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College Review

    Remarks -
    6.3 /10

    Good college and good faculty in the college.

    Admission -

    I got admission into the college EAMCET entrance test. Attended the counselling and got allocated into the college. I joined the college on 02-08-2015. I have gone to the college and submitted my certificates to the college and got admitted into the college.

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    5/10social life
    S
    Syed talha amaanCSEPursued
    BATCH : 2015
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College environment

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    No bad remarks but one is we don’t get much holidays but it’s still good to me.

    Admission -

    I was curious about computers and it’s internal process and the magic and wonders that can b done by software so I took CSE course. Admission was simple I wrote my intermediate and wrote eamcet and got a good rank around 8k. And reason for choosing this college is because it’s among top 10 colleges in our state and it’s best class education.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    B
    Bharath VorugantiBTechBatch : 2019
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review on SNIST

    Remarks -
    6.3 /10

    College management is friendly. Overall there will be good B.Tech life.

    Admission -

    I got good rank in TS-EAMCET. I am interested in pursuing ECE. I attended the counselling process. After counselling I submitted all my original documents in college. We must have aadhar card and all certificates correctly. I expected this institution will help my carrer growth.

    6/10academic
    5/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    6/10social life
    S
    StudentElectronics and communicationBatch : 2020
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7 /10

    I have joined this college because of it's vast and peaceful campus and good placement facilitites with good faculty. They conduct fests once in a semester. Also they take to industrial tours.Big classrooms and labs with good infrastructure and big playgrounds for playing games.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Placements are very good.every student of CSE, IT, EC, EI got placed this year. very good job opportunities as compare to other colleges.Highest package this year is 22 lpa. 9 students got offered.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    K
    Karampudi TharunElectronics and communicationPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My review on SNIST

    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    Placement facility must be improved a lot.Top MNC's and core companies should be brought to colleges and should give importance to sports and other extra curricular activities

    Admission -

    I got an EAMCET rank of 4587 and I have opted different colleges according to their performances.In my first counselling I got VNR vignan jyothi college bachupally of IT branch.Later I opted colleges for second counselling as I am interested in electronics then I got sreenidhi college based on my rank and caste.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    5/10social life
    C
    Chandu patla sai charanMechanicalPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review about snist

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    Good, I have satisfied with my college, wonderful college I have enjoyed a lot in studying in this college.

    Admission -

    I have got admission in this college through my EAMCET examination,it is a wonderful college with good environment and good faculty and also with good internship programmes.the placements opportunities are more in these college other than some Collegs

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    E
    E SANDEEPCsePursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    Good place to improve your skills and knowledge. And the college infrastructure makes u feel pleasant when u are in the college premises.

    Admission -

    The institution is one among top 5 institutions in Telangana and the cse course is simply superb. And by writing the TS EAMCET online entrance exam u can get the admission in it.The entrance exam will be in June which was online and there will be three online counselings to opt your college.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    5/10social life
    S
    StudentElectronics and communicationBatch : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    Provides best faculties for innovation like the college provides different clubs where students can present there innovative ideas and also help the students in developing those ideas with proper funding from the college and encourage us to participate in different compitions

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Campus placement companies like Accenture Infosys Deloitte wipro are visited every year and nearly 1000 people of total are get placed in this companies as junior developer in software field with an average pay pacage of 40000 per annum

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    Sai VarunBtech-ECEPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review on Sreenidhi institute of science and technology

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    On a whole it's a good college which can be amongst the top 10 private colleges in Hyderabad. But a lot of improvements are required in terms of infrastructure, providing time for sports and extracurricular activities, giving less preference to attendance, a few changes in teaching learning process, hectic schedules, and mainly the canteen food and environment. Apart from that it's a decent college

    Admission -

    The intake is based on eamcet exam/ JEE score. There is an option of getting into this institution by management that is by paying money. I chose ECE as I like electronics over other courses offered. I got into the college as a management student as I didn't get expected marks in my eamcet and mains.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    5/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    news view all

    September 24, 2020

    TS PGECET 2020 Concluded Successfully, Answer Keys Expected to be Released in First week of Oct; Read How to Check

    Telangana State Council of Higher Education has successfully conducted the last day of TS PGECET 2020 exam on September 24. Read how to check. The authorities conducted the TS PGECET 2020 from September 21 to 24 in two shifts daily. Also Read:  NEET SS Results 2020 Expected to be Rel

    September 16, 2020

    Telangana: Final-Year Exams to be Held Offline for 90 Percent of Students

    The final-year examinations for a number of degree and postgraduate courses are due to begin on Wednesday in the state of Telangana. The State Collegiate Education Commissioner informed the High Court that for 90 percent of the students, the examination will be held offline. In other words, 2

    September 24, 2020

    TS ICET 2020 Admit Card (Available): Download Link Here

    TS ICET 2020 admit card will be released today at 4:00 PM on the official website of Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test (TS ICET) 2020 ie.  icet.tsche.ac.in. Candidates who had successfully applied for the examination and paid the fees can download the admit card to be rele

    September 14, 2020

    TS ECET Result 2020: Rank Card 2020 Released, Check Result Here

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad has declared the TS ECET Result 2020 today on its official website. JNTU, Hyderabad which conducts the exam on behalf of the TSCHE has released the TS ECET 2020 result in the form of rank card in online mode. As per JNTU Hyderabad, candidates n

    September 14, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020: Result Expected to be Declared on September 25 for Engineering Exams

    As per some sources, Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) is likely to declare TS EAMCET result 2020 on September 25. TSCHE had successfully conducted engineering exams on September 9, 10, 11 and 14. Following the conduct of the TS EAMCET exam for engineering exams, TSCHE is all se

    September 11, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020 Day 2 Analysis: Shift 1, Shift 2 Paper Details, Check Here

    TS EAMCET 2020 Day 2 paper was successfully conducted by the TSCHE taking all strict measures suggested by the union government. Following the conduct of the examination, candidates informed that the TS EAMCET paper for Shift 1 was moderately difficult, while the Shift 2 paper was moderate. Candi

    September 14, 2020

    TS ECET 2020: Preliminary Answer Key, Response Sheet Released @ecet.tsche.ac.in

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) has released Telangana State Engineering Common Entrance Test (TS ECET) 2020 answer keys and response sheet, officially. Candidates who appeared in TS ECET 2020 on August 31, 2020, can check the answers, response sheet and download them fro

    August 27, 2020

    TS ECET Hall Ticket 2020 Released, Check Details Here

    Telangana State Council of Higher Education has released the TS ECET Hall Ticket 2020 on its official website ecet.tsche.ac.in.  The TS ECET 2020 examination is scheduled to be conducted on August 31, 2020. Candidates can now download the TS ECET 2020 hall ticket by visiting the official por

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹130,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹130,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Electrical and Electronics EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹130,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[12]

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹400,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,450,000

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC], Hyderabad logo

    Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC], Hyderabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.03 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Vardhaman College of Engineering - [VCE], Hyderabad logo

    Vardhaman College of Engineering - [VCE], Hyderabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    MLR Institute of Technology - [MLRIT], Hyderabad logo

    MLR Institute of Technology - [MLRIT], Hyderabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Vasavi College of Engineering - [VCE], Hyderabad logo

    Vasavi College of Engineering - [VCE], Hyderabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - [MGIT], Hyderabad logo

    Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - [MGIT], Hyderabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 87.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    ×