AISSMS Institute of Management - [AISSMS IOM], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra AICTE, UGC Estd 2002 SPPU, Pune Private NAAC Grade A+ | Scale 3.3

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
9.1/10Infrastructure
8.4/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (8)
Campus (7)
Course (6)
Internship (6)
Scholarship (6)
Placement (5)
Program (5)
Semester (5)
Education (4)
Faculty (4)
Process (4)
Admission (3)
Company (3)
Finance (3)
Management (3)
Structure (2)

8 Reviews found


Kg
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

After 1 semester we have internships and then after 3 semester we starts getting placed which college has tie ups with respective companies in our college amazon, Capgemini, yes banks, Mahindra these companies has visited to our campus to place students our college have 80 % students gets placed successfully and high package is around 9L - 10L per annum .

Remarks :

Our college has already positive response and reviews on websites and google and Collegedunia, I took admission in this college in December 2020 for MBA, our college has big and attractive infrastructure have good classrooms, computer labs and good faculty so recommend this college to get admission to others .

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Rk
8.6 /10

Placement Experience :

Placement of college is preety good Many companies are visiting for college for hiring students Company like Tata, Amazon,HDFC,axis,etc From 3rd-semester students get offered from many companies 80%students are placed every year

Remarks :

Placement is good, faculty members are supportive, the campus is nice and pretty, much more companies are visiting for placement. College is very good. Admission process is based on the merit list 50+ score in CET exam is decent to take admission in this college

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KG
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

The placements are very good. Companies like Kirloskar, HDFC, TCS come to college for placement activities. The packages provided are also very good. After my degree, I m planning to join TCS or else any banking sector.

Remarks :

Because of its good & better development in studies & placements. Good, polite & highly qualified & experienced teaching staff. Well behaved non teaching staff. The overall development is good & even increasing.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
HA
9.7 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 3rd semester, students became eligible for the campus selection drive before that in the 2nd semester also had a campus drive from the summer internship project where they had arranged same interview process which we will be getting for the final year. I got placed at the start of the 4th semester and the highest package was 8 lac. The job I got from the campus was in Metro services and for Finance Analyst (AP Role) the Overall CTC provided to me was of 2.6 Yearly.

Remarks :

Heard a lot of things about the college, basically, I knew about the college from the beginning as my younger sister had done her polytechnic from AISSMS. And the Admission process over here was quite easy. The faculties of each department have helped us from any of the situations where we used to stuck while going through the admission process. The main reason was my BCA classmates were already taken admission to this college.

10 /10 placement
8 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
6.8 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course is good for business startup and also for corporate study and to learn the behavior. The college takes very much focus on practicals like presentations n all.

Internships Opportunities :

Yes, many internships are provided for students. An average stipend is INR 10,000. many companies come for the internship and placement in this college where students get the internship

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
5 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RB
8.8 /10

Remarks :

A good college which evry one desire of. Wherever you go alqys love and accept what the things are and slowly you will start loving it.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AP
8.2 /10

Admission :

I was interested in pursuing an MBA program right after appearing in the CMAT exam. In this exam I secured 66 percentile, along with this, I submitted all of my documents which included my academic profile, CMAT scorecard, and address proof.

Placement Experience :

As for the placement is concerned, the campus conducted this placement drives. And almost many companies were invited to the selection and hiring process. Like in my final year almost 20 plus companies visited my campus and hired more than half of my class. Companies like Henkel adhesive, Garware Wall Ropes Ltd came for the hiring process.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MD
8.3 /10

Admission :

I applied in the MBA course, after filling up the admission form. In the form, I had to attach my address proof, allotment letter and all the certificates along with my CAT scorecard. Finally, I got into this college after the submission of the form was approved.

Placement Experience :

The college had an impressive placement cell which functioned for all of us during our final year. As the college conducted this placemen mega drive where many companies like DELL, HP as well as Parley visited the premise for the hiring process and eventually hired many of us.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Lotus Business School - [LBS] Punawale
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.2 1.04 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Neville Wadia Institute of Management Studies and Research - [NWIMSR]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 1.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr DY Patil Institute of Management & Research - [DYPIMR ] Pimpri
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.1 1.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Poona Institute of Management Sciences and Entrepreneurship - [PIMSE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.0 92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ASM's Institute of Business Management & Research - [IBMR]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.2 2.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Progressive Education Society’s Modern Institute of Business Management - [MIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.6 94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Symbiosis Institute of Business Management - [SIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.9 9.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Centre for Management and Human Resource Development - [SCMHRD]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.8 9.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce - [BMCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 7.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development - [IMED]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.9 2.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ASM's College of Commerce, Science & Information Technology - [CSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christ College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Christ College

Pune, Maharashtra
BBA/BBM 6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

IIM Admission 2021 Keeping a Check on the Waitlist Movement Trend Might Subdue your Anxiety Read How
June 21, 2021
IIM Admission 2021 Keeping a Check on the Waitlist Movement Trend Might Subdue your Anxiety Read How

Looking back on November, do you realise you should have revised more, or do you wonder what your parents would think about the final shortlist? Isn't it true that everything right now seems to be reminding you of the shortlist? The worst part is simply not knowing! And, to alleviate your mor

Pune University Exam 2021 Students Who Carried Forward Their Admission Can Now Apply For 1st and  2nd Term Together
May 17, 2021
Pune University Exam 2021 Students Who Carried Forward Their Admission Can Now Apply For 1st and 2nd Term Together

Pune University Exam 2021: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has recently opened the application window for those students who wish to apply for first, and second-term exams together.  Savitribai Phule Pune University’s (SPPU) application window for the first and second-term exam

UniPune Exam Form 2021 (Out): Important Dates, Documents Required, Exam Form Submission Process, Application Fee
April 05, 2021
UniPune Exam Form 2021 (Out): Important Dates, Documents Required, Exam Form Submission Process, Application Fee

Savitribai Phule Pune University has activated the UniPune Exam Form 2021 for students who wish to take the upcoming Regular/External Semester Exams.  To fill up the UniPune Exam Form 2021, students first have to log in to their respected student profile on the Savitribai Phule Pune Uni

Unipune Admit Card 2021 Released @hallticket.unipune.ac: Check BE, BBA, B.Sc, BA, B.Com, BCA Hall Tickets
April 01, 2021
Unipune Admit Card 2021 Released @hallticket.unipune.ac: Check BE, BBA, B.Sc, BA, B.Com, BCA Hall Tickets

Unipune or Pune University has released the link to download the admit card for the even semester examinations on its official website. Students are required to enter their username and password in the online portal to download the admit card. Unipune follows the semester system for all of i

2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates
March 03, 2021
2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates

According to the research conducted by Forte foundation, in the pandemic year 2020, a higher percentage of female enrollment has been noticed making the MBA classroom a more balanced one in terms of gender distribution. The research was based on a total of 52 schools out of which 22 had a count of 4

GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid
February 16, 2021
GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid

During the pandemic, the whole education sphere has been suffering from immense loss and GMAT was no exception. But the recent news about GMAT applications reaching a height of 21% even during the COVID for the 2020 cycle has made a highlight. This positive news throws light on the fact that candida

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic
February 10, 2021
GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 crash, every part of the world has been affected by both losses of money and education. For the GMAT exam which is considered the most significant entrance exam for management programs abroad, hardly any percentage of candidates could make it to the GMAT test cent

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
MBA Business Analytics AVG FEE - ₹ 115,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Financial Management AVG FEE - ₹ 115,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Human Resource Management AVG FEE - ₹ 115,000/Yr
2 Years
Placements
Highest Package 900,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Gauri Prabhu Associate Professor
Dr. Seema Sharma Associate Professor