filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Aurora's Business School Panjagutta, Hyderabad - Reviews

Aurora's Business School Panjagutta, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE, MHRD Estd 2005 Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

6.6/10

6.4/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
6.5/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
6.8/10social

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
internship facility
campus
course
google
deloitte
placement
infrastructure
hostel
faculty
business
process
admission
satyam
industry
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

its a nice place to gain lot of practical exposure. its a temple of learning

Remarks -

Overall experience about the college is average. compared to other business schools. But we enjoyed the tenure being a part at collge


Entrance Preview -

I wrote Mat, There is a group discussion and interview to land in the college. yes there is an interview process. I am passionate about learning management subjects


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
DivyaPGDMBatch : 2015
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Love this colege

Entrance Preview -

I have given CAT entrance exam and opt this college because some of my friends who pass out from this college they gave positive and good reviews about this college so i choose this college for my career.


Placement -

The placement cell of this college works continuously to place a student based on their abilities and interests unlike many other B-Schools, where placement is in accordance with the requirement in the industry. So many companies came like Deloitte, GE Capital, Bank of America, ICICI, GVK BIO, Ranbaxy, ADP, Google, Wipro, Infosys, Mahindra Satyam, TCS etc.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
AushkaPGDMBatch : 2014
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took XAT entrance exam for opting this course PGDM in this college. Admission process is very good and simple this college allows XAT/CAT/MAT/AMAT entrance scores.


Placement -

Placement and opportunity of this college is amazing almost every student got placed in so many good companies. This college has tie up with more than 100 companies. Companies came like Mahindra Satyam, Ranbaxy, TATA, Bank of America, Wipro, Oracle, Cognizant, Capital IQ etc.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
MohiniPGDMPursued 2nd year
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Entrance Preview -

I crack XAT entrance exam and i opt this college because i want to complete my course PGDM from this college.


Placement -

The PGDM program offered by this college and is ranked among the top three in the State by business magazines like Business World, Business India and Dalal Street. So many companies came to our college like: Infosys, asianpaints, ADP, Google, HDFC Bank, HSBC, Axis Bank, Indiabulls, ICICI Bank, Genpact etc.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
shivaniPGDMBatch : 2015
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Students are informed about the rules and norms of the School, and the challenges they would encounter over the next two years in undergoing such a demanding course. The Induction Day is followed up by a week-long celebration consisting of lectures by distinguished personalities, cultural events, and a formal get together.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT entrance exam and my father guide me to took this college for my career. The admission process of this college is very nice, clean and simple.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
KaranPGDMBatch : 2015
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing

Remarks -

The college provide inter loan facility with libraries of British Council and the Indian School of Business ensure that our library never goes dry for the knowledge seekers. Discussion room that lies adjacent to the library facilitates hours of quality discussion. Faculty is good, hostel rooms are well maintained and mess food is also good in taste.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for CAT entrance test, score was 94%ile. This college has so many facilities and most important facility is placement which is important for every student.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
PankajPGDMBatch : 2015
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College has so many good things so i just gave good remarks like campus has beautiful infrastructure, hostel facility is good, mess food is tasty. Campus is fully connected with internet connections. The high speed Wi-Fi allows the students to seamlessly surf the web sphere seamlessly without any hurdles.


Entrance Preview -

I gave MAT entrance exam and my score was 98%ile. I opt this college because my mother told me about this college as she is an professor in this college.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
NamanPGDMPursued 2nd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is very nice and having a good infrastructure. Faculty members are very nice and very supportive. There is a well equipped seminar hall help the students in overcoming their inhibitions and prepares them for the corporate life.


Entrance Preview -

This college accepts CAT, XAT, MAT and AMAT scores and i took MAT entrance exam for opting this course.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
shivamPGDMPursued 2nd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All the things are nice

Remarks -

College has good infrastructure and state of the art class rooms are the final word in the quality education. The classrooms at this campus are air conditioned and have provisions for computer-aided education. Faculty provides you such a great education.


Entrance Preview -

I took MAT entrance exam and my score was not good. I directly applied this college and after that given the personal interview round.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
AnanyaPGDMBatch : 2015
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome College

Remarks -

College encourages participation of students in a large number of co-curricular activities apart from sports and games. Faculties are best here some them are not good but rest of them is good and very helping towards our problems.


Entrance Preview -

I took MAT entrance exam. Admission process is very easy like for short listing a student, college emphasize on the leadership potential, personal qualities and characteristics, participation by the student in co-curricular activities, previous academic performance, and scores in entrance examinations such as CAT / XAT / MAT/AMAT.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Pendekanti Institute of Management - [PIM], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Institute of Public Enterprise - [IPE], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Institute of Public Enterprise - [IPE]
Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE
Aurora's PG College, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Aurora's PG College
Hyderabad, Telangana
NAAC-A+

NEARBY COLLEGES

Indian School of Business - [ISB], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.5 / 10
ICFAI Business School - [IBS], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
ICFAI Business School - [IBS]
Hyderabad, Telangana
UGC
Institute of Public Enterprise - [IPE], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Institute of Public Enterprise - [IPE]
Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE

news view all

October 17, 2019

CAT Mock Test by IIM: Practice Official Online Mock Series

CAT Mock Test 2019: IIM Kozhikode has released CAT 2019 Mock test on October 16, 2019 at its official website. Mock tests are the best way to prepare for the exam. With an aim to give a clear understanding of

October 09, 2019

SKEMA Business School Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Aptitude Test is one of the management entrance exams which opens door to top management colleges in India and some of the colleges abroad. Among such B-schools, one is SKEMA Business School. In order to get admission in this business school, students have to clear CAT examinat

October 09, 2019

ESCP Europe Business School Admission through CAT

Common Admission Test (CAT) is conducted by the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) for admission to postgraduate management courses. CAT scores are accepted by all IIM’s and over 100 B-Schools across India. There are some foreign universities as well which accept CAT scores. Mos

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 26, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Aurora Group of InstitutionsHyderabad, TELANGANA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Post Graduate Diploma in Management MarketingAVG FEE - ₹255,000/Yr
2 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹350,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹550,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Siva Sivani Institute of Management - [SSIM], Hyderabad logo
5.9
Indian School of Business - [ISB], Hyderabad logo
Indian School of Business - [ISB], HyderabadMBA/PGDM , ₹ 34.63 L FIRST YEAR FEES
9.4
Hyderabad School of Business - [HSB], Hyderabad logo
Hyderabad School of Business - [HSB], HyderabadBBA/BBM , ₹ 63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Dhruva College of Management - [DCM], Hyderabad logo
Dhruva College of Management - [DCM], HyderabadMBA/PGDM , ₹ 6.15 L TOTAL FEES
5.1
×