filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

ITM Business School Kharghar - [ITM], Navi Mumbai - Reviews

ITM Business School Kharghar - [ITM], Navi Mumbai - Reviews

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra AICTE, NAAC, NBA Estd 1991 Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 26 students ratings

7.2/10

7.8/10academic
6.6/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
alumnus network
placement
course
campus
faculty
knowledge
experience
marketing
semester
hostel
management
finance
stipend
Esha DaradMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 2nd year
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Overall review

Entrance Preview -

I got an e-mail regarding this college after my entrance and i visited it's website where it offered different which no other college generally offer. And it has 3 different sort of internships for the students which would help build your profile. One of it is like the exchange programme for 2 and half months in Europe but thats just for one specialisation.


Admission -

I gave my entrance exam where i was meeting the cut off of the college. I was then asked to register for the process before the final Admission. The process included the orientation by the college, then GD and then PI. After the selection in PI i was asked to pay for my seat so as to book it.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
4/10social life
Akkinapelli ManideepPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great learning and explosure

Remarks -

No, actually collage is best among all the remaining institutions providing a huge number of opportunities and it has a quite good reputation among Mumbai.


Entrance Preview -

I have written MAT EXAM for the entrance examination and I scored 80 percentile and I opted for this college because Mumbai has good opportunities compared to other cities and we can learn new things.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
PratikMBA/PGDMPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college i have ever attended

Remarks -

The college is just awesome. Faculties keep interacting with students with the help of emails.


Entrance Preview -

Cat cet cmat are the entrance exams i have passed. Then after clearing group discussion and personal interview i got selected .


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Vishwak BisenMBABatch : 2009
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Especially for ITM Global Leadership Center, International Business program, the kind of exposure we get during our stint abroad is incredible. You learn much more than what is there in text books. It’s about collaboration, acceptance and understanding of different cultures around the world, which I guess is very useful in today’s MNC culture. ITM Global Leadership Center, International Business has given me an edge when I entered the corporate world I was more receptive and adaptive to changing needs of my company.


Entrance Preview -

ITM Business school, Navi Mumbai is the one of best college.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Shweta LaddhaMBABatch : 2009
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

ITM Business School, Navi Mumbai will always have a special place as I made friends for life. We all cherish our memories of ITM Business School, Navi Mumbai whenever we get together. Seeing dreams coming true which we saw at ITM Business School, Navi Mumbai is always a pleasure.


Entrance Preview -

I was a part of Corporate Social Responsibility committee which helped me to understand our social responsibilities both as a corporate and individual in a better way. NGO project with Sterlite gave a different exposure to a different world and a sense of commitment our society demands from us in order to make this world a better place


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Rishabh Raj SinghMBAPursued 2nd year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

life at ITM

Remarks -

Beyond the transfer of knowledge, ITM will always remind me as to from where I got my confidence and the zeal to succeed in life”. I feel more confident and assured after this challenging but evolutional stint at ITM Business School, Navi Mumbai.


Entrance Preview -

I had a brief idea of what to expect at ITM Business School, Navi Mumbai when I made my decision to enroll here rather than many other institutes closer to home. An esteemed Business School, ITM Navi Mumbai has given me an opportunity to learn from highly qualified and dynamic individuals imparting knowledge to and developing the skills of decidedly motivated and enthusiastic students from diversified cultures and backgrounds.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Nikesh PednekarMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)Batch : 2015
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have not taken any entrance exam as i was part timer. I have selected this college because it has very good coverage in mumbai city.


Admission -

I have read advt in news paper. Procedure of getting admission in this college is as like any other college. You required to clear entrance exam to study full time course. If you want to study part time weekend then 2 to 3 years of work experience is required. For part time course you need to appear personal round of interview.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
AMBUJ SHUKLAPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] (International Business)Batch : 2010
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

LEARNING WITH FUN

Entrance Preview -

CAT - 76%tile - HAS A GOOD CAMPUS AND GOOD PLACEMENT RECORD WITH WELL EQUIPED INFRASTRUCTURE.


Placement -

YES COLLEGE PROVIDE PLACEMENTS IN ALL MAJOR BANKS, HEALTHCARE GIANTS; J&J, 3M, GE ETC. WITH AVG. PACKAGE OF 3.5 LACS.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Keerthi MannembaPursued 2nd year
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Diversified

Remarks -

Overall experience was good.few faculty members were brilliant and inspiring.


Entrance Preview -

XAT,79 percentile, i choose itm as it offers course in international business.interview was nominal and very basis.a group discussion followed by personal interview.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Biki Kumar GuptaPGDMPursued 1st year
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Remarks -

College is very small from the point of view of infrasturcture but has a good well systematic course curriculam. provide exposure to corporate for 5 months of industry internsship programme and 15 days of NGO internship.


Entrance Preview -

MAT, 612, Because my school senior passed from this college he told me its a good college for marketing specialization, I had a choice between IBS mumbai and ITM kharghar. I choose ITM kharghar because it has a good raiting and placements record of past years.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

August 23, 2019

Tips to crack Written Ability Test for IIMs

Written Ability Test was introduced to replace Group Discussion (GD) from the selection process, in 2016. In a WAT, candidates have to write an essay on a current social issue or a generic thought-provoking issue. The test will hold more than 10% weightage in the selection process of CAT 2019.

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Rickshesh Manchanda

“Work on your strengths and follow the graph of effort Vs improvement while dealing with your weakness.”  – Rickshesh Manchanda CAT 2018 Topper Rickshesh Manchanda i

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Manaswi Kumar

“Anyone who is aspiring in any exam of India must understand setbacks are part of the journey. Resurgence and Perseverance complement the hard work.” Manaswi Kumar CAT Topper 2

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan’s Success Mantra

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan secured 99.28 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 96.93, 99.45 and 97.57 respectively. He is an engineering student from Chandigarh. His success story has made him an inspiration for

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Swapnil Suman’s Journey to the Top

CAT Topper 2018 Swapnil Suman secured a perfect 100 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 99.23, 99.99 and 100 respectively. He is a Mechanical Engineer from Patna. His success is a motivation for lakhs of

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Blood Relations Quiz

Given below is a quiz with questions from previous CAT exams based on Blood relations.This quiz will help CAT 2019 aspirants to check themselves and analyze their hold on the topic.Questions based on bl

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Series Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Series. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants . Series questions include numerical series, alphabetical series and letter series. These questions require

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Ranking Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Rankings. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT exam aspirants. In ranking questi

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

ITM UniversityRaipur, CHHATTISGARH
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

PGDM FINTECHAVG FEE - ₹465,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[7]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹750,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,500,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

ICFAI Business School - [IBS], Mumbai logo
4.0
×