filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

ITM Business School Kharghar - [ITM], Navi Mumbai - Reviews

ITM Business School Kharghar - [ITM], Navi Mumbai - Reviews

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra AICTE, NAAC, NBA Estd 1991 Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 27 students ratings

7.3/10

7.9/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.9/10placements
7.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
alumnus network
placement
course
campus
faculty
knowledge
experience
marketing
semester
hostel
management
finance
stipend
JAY KUMAR BHAVNANIMBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best institute in moderate category of B schools

Remarks -

There is no such thing which i feel too negative about college in my opinion college infrastrure need little improvement and little more strict about grooming which not that strict as in other management institutes.


Admission -

First of all i attempted many mangement entrance exams like CAT CMAT and MAT after getting result I have applied for college by online form then they have scheduled my micro presentation and interview date after interview i got selected.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Esha DaradMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 2nd year
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Overall review

Entrance Preview -

I got an e-mail regarding this college after my entrance and i visited it's website where it offered different which no other college generally offer. And it has 3 different sort of internships for the students which would help build your profile. One of it is like the exchange programme for 2 and half months in Europe but thats just for one specialisation.


Admission -

I gave my entrance exam where i was meeting the cut off of the college. I was then asked to register for the process before the final Admission. The process included the orientation by the college, then GD and then PI. After the selection in PI i was asked to pay for my seat so as to book it.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
4/10social life
Akkinapelli ManideepPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great learning and explosure

Remarks -

No, actually collage is best among all the remaining institutions providing a huge number of opportunities and it has a quite good reputation among Mumbai.


Entrance Preview -

I have written MAT EXAM for the entrance examination and I scored 80 percentile and I opted for this college because Mumbai has good opportunities compared to other cities and we can learn new things.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
PratikMBA/PGDMPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college i have ever attended

Remarks -

The college is just awesome. Faculties keep interacting with students with the help of emails.


Entrance Preview -

Cat cet cmat are the entrance exams i have passed. Then after clearing group discussion and personal interview i got selected .


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Vishwak BisenMBABatch : 2009
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Especially for ITM Global Leadership Center, International Business program, the kind of exposure we get during our stint abroad is incredible. You learn much more than what is there in text books. It’s about collaboration, acceptance and understanding of different cultures around the world, which I guess is very useful in today’s MNC culture. ITM Global Leadership Center, International Business has given me an edge when I entered the corporate world I was more receptive and adaptive to changing needs of my company.


Entrance Preview -

ITM Business school, Navi Mumbai is the one of best college.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Shweta LaddhaMBABatch : 2009
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

ITM Business School, Navi Mumbai will always have a special place as I made friends for life. We all cherish our memories of ITM Business School, Navi Mumbai whenever we get together. Seeing dreams coming true which we saw at ITM Business School, Navi Mumbai is always a pleasure.


Entrance Preview -

I was a part of Corporate Social Responsibility committee which helped me to understand our social responsibilities both as a corporate and individual in a better way. NGO project with Sterlite gave a different exposure to a different world and a sense of commitment our society demands from us in order to make this world a better place


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Rishabh Raj SinghMBAPursued 2nd year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

life at ITM

Remarks -

Beyond the transfer of knowledge, ITM will always remind me as to from where I got my confidence and the zeal to succeed in life”. I feel more confident and assured after this challenging but evolutional stint at ITM Business School, Navi Mumbai.


Entrance Preview -

I had a brief idea of what to expect at ITM Business School, Navi Mumbai when I made my decision to enroll here rather than many other institutes closer to home. An esteemed Business School, ITM Navi Mumbai has given me an opportunity to learn from highly qualified and dynamic individuals imparting knowledge to and developing the skills of decidedly motivated and enthusiastic students from diversified cultures and backgrounds.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Nikesh PednekarMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)Batch : 2015
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have not taken any entrance exam as i was part timer. I have selected this college because it has very good coverage in mumbai city.


Admission -

I have read advt in news paper. Procedure of getting admission in this college is as like any other college. You required to clear entrance exam to study full time course. If you want to study part time weekend then 2 to 3 years of work experience is required. For part time course you need to appear personal round of interview.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
AMBUJ SHUKLAPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] (International Business)Batch : 2010
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

LEARNING WITH FUN

Entrance Preview -

CAT - 76%tile - HAS A GOOD CAMPUS AND GOOD PLACEMENT RECORD WITH WELL EQUIPED INFRASTRUCTURE.


Placement -

YES COLLEGE PROVIDE PLACEMENTS IN ALL MAJOR BANKS, HEALTHCARE GIANTS; J&J, 3M, GE ETC. WITH AVG. PACKAGE OF 3.5 LACS.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Keerthi MannembaPursued 2nd year
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Diversified

Remarks -

Overall experience was good.few faculty members were brilliant and inspiring.


Entrance Preview -

XAT,79 percentile, i choose itm as it offers course in international business.interview was nominal and very basis.a group discussion followed by personal interview.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Institute of Business Studies and Research - [IBSAR], Navi Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
YMT College of Management, Navi Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
YMT College of Management
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
AICTE
Sterling Institute of Management Studies - [SIMS], Navi Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

news view all

October 14, 2019

CAT Mock Test by IIM: Practice Official Online Mock Series

CAT Mock Test 2019: IIM Kozhikode will release CAT 2019 mock test on October 16, 2019 at its official website. Mock tests are the best way to prepare for the exam. With an aim to give a clear understanding of

October 09, 2019

SKEMA Business School Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Aptitude Test is one of the management entrance exams which opens door to top management colleges in India and some of the colleges abroad. Among such B-schools, one is SKEMA Business School. In order to get admission in this business school, students have to clear CAT examinat

October 09, 2019

ESCP Europe Business School Admission through CAT

Common Admission Test (CAT) is conducted by the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) for admission to postgraduate management courses. CAT scores are accepted by all IIM’s and over 100 B-Schools across India. There are some foreign universities as well which accept CAT scores. Mos

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 26, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

ITM UniversityRaipur, CHHATTISGARH
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

PGDM FINTECHAVG FEE - ₹465,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[7]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹750,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,500,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

ICFAI Business School - [IBS], Mumbai logo
ICFAI Business School - [IBS], MumbaiMBA/PGDM , ₹ 4.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
4.0
SIES College of Management Studies - [SIESCOMS], Mumbai logo
SIES College of Management Studies - [SIESCOMS], MumbaiMBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.97 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
×