filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Justice KS Hegde Institute of Management - [JKSHIM], Udupi - Reviews

Justice KS Hegde Institute of Management - [JKSHIM], Udupi - Reviews

Udupi, Karnataka AICTE, NAAC, NBA | Estd 1998 VTU, Belgaum Private

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

6.8/10

6.5/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
6.7/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
6.9/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

faculty member
good infrastructure
average package
faculty team
course structure
campus
interview
placement
entrance
curriculum
management
graduation
admission
jkshim
career
Jeetam Sarang Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Exquisite

Remarks -

College is really good all the faculties infrastructure and the resources they have. Only thing if It was placed in some industrial are it would have been great


Entrance Preview -

I had WRITTEN MAT, I scored 89 percentile. I opted this college because of the quality of the education they give and also the lectures they have.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
ShivaniMBA FinancePursued 2nd year
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

step towards your dream

Remarks -

Overall its a very good college for those who have to take the life seriously. But as a student you always have option to add or involve activities in any college.


Entrance Preview -

First step is entrance test and interview it was and is the best college in Karnataka for post graduation. It has best in faculty and infrastructure.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
SarthakMBA banking nad InsuranceBatch : 2013
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best part of my life

Remarks -

The college is too good to all the learners and there are plenty of opportunities to students in all the areas of their interest.


Entrance Preview -

I gave CAT, MAT and XAT but college took the admission on the basis of their result in graduation. They also took group discussion and personal interview of the applicants. You will clear all the step easily while taking the admission in this college.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
DrishtiMBA MarketingBatch : 2014
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Make your future

Remarks -

The infrastructure of this college is really good. We have AC classrooms with free Wi-Fi all around the campus and also even at the hostels. The library is situated in the other building. The medical facilities and sports facilities are really good at this college.


Entrance Preview -

I took entrance exam and gave personal interview for admission. There is group discussion also in which you have to speak for a minute. You will get selected on the basis of percentage at degree level.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
AishwaryaMBA Banking and InsuranceBatch : 2014
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dream college

Remarks -

It is altogether a cool place to study with bit strict rules, but you would enjoy as the faculty is cooperative, but the college is mostly focused on academics than on other activity.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission in this college on the basis of entrance and the marks on my bachelor degree. I Didn't have much idea about colleges in Bangalore.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
AtulMBA MarketingPursued 2nd year
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great platform to learn and explore

Entrance Preview -

I had written exam and a personal interview. A master degree in marketing has changed my life, I want to pursue PHD so i opted for mba degree. As JKSHIM is one of the best college in Karnataka.


Placement -

The placements in the college are pretty fair. A lot of companies like HP, Dell, infosys, airtel, 99games, Amazon, Aditya Birla, Axis Bank, Vodafone, UAE Exchange, XL Dynamics, Oracle, Naukri.com, Religare, SCDCC Bank, HDFC, ICICI Bank etc.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
kunalMBA financePursued 1st year
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Memorable days

Remarks -

One word to say is THE BEST DAYS, It has all the facilities that a college should have. JKSHIM will be among few colleges in the country to have Bloomberg facility in the campus. It has the best library, canteen, garden. It's one of the best campuses due to its location in the western ghats.


Entrance Preview -

I had appeared for an entrance and the admission was based on the marks in the graduation. Since I had done graduation and my friend has also passed out from this college. He told me to get admission in this college for the best MBA course for your career.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
karanMBA HRBatch : 2016
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

Best college to develop your skills and very good infrastructure with all the facilities.


Entrance Preview -

For those who are interested in Management, this is 'the best' college for same and is marked the No.1. College for MBA for many years. Admission process: 1.Entrance test 2. Group discussion 3. Personal Interview . A micro presentation is where a student is given a topic to speak about for 90 seconds.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
MittaliMBA financeBatch : 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good experience

Remarks -

The college management is very disciplined. The college is very structured and focused in-terms for providing a good career for students. It gives good exposure and held to build the leadership qualities and management skills.


Entrance Preview -

It went pretty well because I was confident and well versed with my subjects. The Process happened in one day, just we need to all the necessary Mark card details, Address proof details, check for Course details, pay Admission fee on same day and on same day all the entry will be added online at the university and Admission will confirmed on same day.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
DheerajMBA ITBatch : 2014
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Learning platform

Entrance Preview -

Actually I appear in CMAT entrance exam. I score 440 out of 70 . This is the best college with highly infrastructure. Providing quality education to the student with practical knowledge. It is most demand college by the student in the Bangalore. I found it is the best college for me.


Placement -

As far as I know the placement drives are good. Almost all the students get placed. The average package at my time is approx 3.5 lakh per annum that is quite decent. Most of the marketing related companies have visited. During this year, 70% of the seniors are placed and the banks also take part in the placement like South Indian bank, ICICI, Kotak Mahindra and some others as well.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Manaswi Kumar

“Anyone who is aspiring in any exam of India must understand setbacks are part of the journey. Resurgence and Perseverance complement the hard work.” Manaswi Kumar CAT Topper 2

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan’s Success Mantra

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan secured 99.28 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 96.93, 99.45 and 97.57 respectively. He is an engineering student from Chandigarh. His success story has made him an inspiration for

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Swapnil Suman’s Journey to the Top

CAT Topper 2018 Swapnil Suman secured a perfect 100 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 99.23, 99.99 and 100 respectively. He is a Mechanical Engineer from Patna. His success is a motivation for lakhs of

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Blood Relations Quiz

Given below is a quiz with questions from previous CAT exams based on Blood relations.This quiz will help CAT 2019 aspirants to check themselves and analyze their hold on the topic.Questions based on bl

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Series Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Series. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants . Series questions include numerical series, alphabetical series and letter series. These questions require

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Ranking Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Rankings. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT exam aspirants. In ranking questi

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Progression Quiz

The quiz consists of 25 questions of varying difficulty level from the topic “Progression”. In CAT exam aspirant should solve the easy questions first and try to answer maximum questions cor

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Geometry Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Quantitative Ability based on Geometry. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants and help them score well. Know More 

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Nitte University - [NITTE]Mangalore, KARNATAKA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

MBA FinanceAVG FEE - ₹141,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Human Resource ManagementAVG FEE - ₹141,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA MarketingAVG FEE - ₹141,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[1]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×