filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore - Reviews

Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NAAC-A | Estd 1994 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7.8/10

8.0/10academic
7.6/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
course
campus
placement
faculty
admission
structure
education
hostel
internship
scholarship
support
infrastructure
company
helpful
PreethamBscPursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

World of new experiences

Remarks -

The college is good in all cases, the infrastructure as well as the faculty.


Admission -

I got direct admission as well as all other friends and classmates of mine. Admission happens immediately after the 12th results are out. I should collect the application form and fill it and attach the required documents. And the fee must be paid while you submit it.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
PreethamBscPursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

World of new experiences

Remarks -

The college is good on all basis, the infrastructure as well as the faculty.


Admission -

I got direct admission as well as all other friends and classmates of mine. Admission happens immediately after the 12th results are out. Should collect the application form and fill it and attach the required documents. And the fee must be paid while you submit it.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Parichay SRMaster of science [M.Sc] (applied science)Batch : 2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best one can get

Remarks -

None at all, they are actually good. As they say, one rotten fish won't spoil the enter pond. The negatives if found any will be taken care there and then itself


Admission -

The spoke to the admin level people, they gave me insights about how the course going to be. I opted education loan from one of the banks from my hometown, Before applying the loan the bank asked me to get the quotation from the college, which indeed was well structured.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Aamir jafarBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2018
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College has a great infrastructure and also good level of teaching

Remarks -

Good remark on college is about infrastructure and way of teaching and also conducting internals on proper time with limited portions but Bad remarks is need to improve pronounciation in English


Entrance Preview -

Nah i didnt gave any entrance test... i opt for this college coz i heard this college have great reputation and have good studies .... and also the level of education in bangalore is much better than other states.., and this college have normal life with enjoyments


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Rahul jainBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accountancy)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2017
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing campus.

Entrance Preview -

I didn't take up any entrance exam I directly got the admission. Since I was a commerce student and commerce students were admitted in this college through their previous academics.


Admission -

Ohk so the thing is I actually did my puc from the same college and it wasnt difficult very difficult to take admission in d UG courses coz I was from the same college Nd administrative department gave first priority to the students who did their puc from the same college.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
SagarBachelor of Business Management [BBM] (Financial Accounting Management)Batch : 2012
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took MAT entrance exam 86 percentile, I opt this College for Brand name and good reputation along with good teachers. This is one of the best colleges of Bangalore.


Events -

College celebrate many college fests , Cultural fests, Management events, All events like teachers day, Ganesha festival.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Aditya kumarBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2016
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No entrance examination is held in my college.


Placement -

Placement is good But not so much company came to our college students are so much and they give jobs placements to less.


4/10academic
6/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
Varun RanganathanBCOMBatch : 2008
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have not written any entrance exam to join this college. The admission was based on merit and the admission was based on first cum first serve basis.


Placement -

I didn't opt of campus placement as I wanted to pursue higher studies. But, the placement programme was pretty decent. Some of my classmates were mostly placed in major and renowned IT companies.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Nishat Abbas NB. ComPursued 3rd year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -

I've not been exposed to it yet even though I've heard that the placements which is made in our college depends on the skills knowledge and marks of the students in the course and the stipend offered differs from 15000 to 35000 depending on the conditions which I have already mentioned.


Course Curriculum -

I selected this course as I'm planning for CA as my higher studies this course makes a base for me to go through my further studies and I got into this college as my marks were +70% which is more than eligible criteria for admission.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Vishwajit SinghBBMBatch : 2013
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent faculty support to students

Remarks -

No bad remark, the impression is good only because College always support students to achieve their study goal and their life goal, any student have any problem then college provide talk with counsellor.


Entrance Preview -

MAT. As I want join College in Bangalore or outside I scored 600 out of 800.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 23, 2019

Bangalore University Result 2019: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹17,970/Yr
3 Years
BBA
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹17,970/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[18]

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹176,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹324,000

faculties

Mrs.LALITHA.C.KAssistent Professor, Departmeant of English
Mrs.A.MALATHI PALANIAssistent Professor, Departmeant of Computer Science Engineering
Mrs.J.NESA SUDHAAssistent Professor, Departmeant of Electronics
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Presidency College, Bangalore logo
8.3
×