Maharaja Ranjit Singh College of Professional Sciences - [MRSC], Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh AICTE, UGC Estd 1994 Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore Private

College Rating

Based on 31 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
7.5/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (10)
Management (9)
Commerce (8)
Computer Applications (1)
Engineering (1)
Law (1)
Placement (22)
Scholarship (22)
Course (20)
Faculty (16)
Campus (14)
Indore (12)
Admission Form (8)
Fee Structure (8)
Physic Lab (6)
Direct Admission (4)
Admission Cell (3)
Admission Process (3)
Bpl Card (3)
Devi Ahilya (3)
Semester Pattern (3)

31 Reviews found


NA
8.8 /10

Remarks :

There are good surrounding experience in the campus they equal attention to your activities so the course offered by mrsc is so good there have no negative remarks for us

8 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AB
9.5 /10

Remarks :

In particular I can't mention any bad remarks but not any good either because this college is having its own pros and cons. In whole, this is a nice institution.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KS
8.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

I pursued B.com with 64 Aggregate for three years . My college during that time and had awesome infrastructure but not pursued any entrance examination.

Admission :

Admission was quite simple as the forms were available at a separate counters and complete list of documents were given and even deposit counters were enough to submit it. The administration was really awesome as they are old and know the procedure very well.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KP
6.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

I got admission through direct entry. I contacted to college administration and got admission. One friend tell me about Maharaja Ranjeet Singh College of Professional Sciences, Indore then I go to college with my friend and understand the admission process.

Admission :

I contacted to college admission cell and discuss the admission process and fee details. I take admission form from admission cell (Photocopy worth Rs. 2000) and submit it after fill the all entries. If you are interested then meet Mr. Pankaj Sir (Admission Cell) and understand the admission process.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SD
8.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

I completed my B.com hons from this college. So for the particular course i appeared for the DAVV aptitude tests on undergraduate level. I scored 65 percentile in it and was offered maharaja ranjith singh college. I opted for it after going through the interview round which included basic questioning and answering on various aspects.

Placement Experience :

After B.com hons there were no campuses available because it is not a post graduate course.Campuses were available and companies visited for only the post graduate courses students. Although there were regular job fairs which included companies like deloitte, flipkart, amazon and del monte like companies to flag their ships around their and search for job aspirants in our college.

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
B
5.7 /10

Remarks :

Outstanding faculty and management. Always there for help and provides full support regarding studies academic and other Co curriculum activities. They are very much experience and knowledge staff.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ap
7.8 /10

Placement Experience :

The placement of my college is not good that we all the students suffer the problem of campus selection. Very few companies have come to my college, more than 4 companies have come. The normal package is 1.5 lakh and the highest package is 5 lakh.

Remarks :

Because faculty are very motivated and well talented. This college is well designed and infrastructure. And manage all the games and annual programmes. Rather we have started the study in this college we are enjoying the level of enjoyment of happiness that can't we have enjoyed. The steps of taking admission criteria.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Good environment for studies. Big campus . Greatest faculty is available in our college. I want my self bank manager in future . This college is good for that. So I have chosen this college. Thanks very much.

Course Curriculum Overview :

This course which I like from my childhood. I want my self master of app developer.All things in c language which help me to ake a program on my desktop computer . This course computer science is very practice subject.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
SS
8.7 /10

Remarks :

The best college in Indore city providing all the facilities in low budget with good budget.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AT
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Many of the students got placements and with a decent amount of package. Every year a decent amount of students got selected by some of the companies.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course in the college is good the teachers are supportive, practical knowledge is less in the college no research initiatives in the college but if we see overall then the teachers of the college are good and very perfect in their respective subject.

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Indore Management Institute and Research Centre - [IMI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BBA/BBM 4.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.B. Khalsa College
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10

M.B. Khalsa College

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 6.2 22 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Medi-Caps University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Medi-Caps University

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
P.M.B. Gujarati Science College - [PMBGSC]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
Acropolis Institute of Management Studies & Research - [AIMSR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
B.Com 4.2 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri RGP Gujarati Professional Institute - [SRGPGPI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BBA/BBM 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

M.B. Khalsa College
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10

M.B. Khalsa College

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 6.2 22 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Altius Institute of Universal Studies
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
B.Sc 5.7 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Future College - [FCGL]

Future College - [FCGL]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
P.M.B. Gujarati Science College - [PMBGSC]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
Government Holkar Science College
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Government Holkar Science College

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 11.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christian Eminent College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Christian Eminent College

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Shri Umiya Kanya Mahavidhyalaya - [SUKM]
REVIEWS RATING
5.5 /10
B.Sc 22 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

DAVV Timetable
June 06, 2021
DAVV Timetable

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya has released the DAVV Time Table 2021 online at its official website for the exam to be conducted in the months of June-July 2021. The University uploads the exam time table in pdf format.  Students should be aware that only those who are eligible will be allowed

DAVV CAP 2020 Third Round Counselling Declared; Registration Open Till November 12, 2020, Read Details Here
November 09, 2020
DAVV CAP 2020 Third Round Counselling Declared; Registration Open Till November 12, 2020, Read Details Here

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore (DAVV University) has declared to conduct the third round of counselling for the programs under the Common Admission Process. The second round of counselling was completed on November 6, 2020.  The third round of counselling will be conducted offline at th

DAVV Gears Up to Commence Phase 1 of UIMS by October 4th Week; Check Details Here
October 06, 2020
DAVV Gears Up to Commence Phase 1 of UIMS by October 4th Week; Check Details Here

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) is gearing up to start with the first phase of the University Integrated Management system (UIMS) by October last week. The first phase will be as a pilot project, as testing of phase one has already been finished. Dr. Niranjan Shrivastav, the head of 

DAVV Placement 2020: Two Girls offered highest package of 16 LPA, Details here
September 30, 2020
DAVV Placement 2020: Two Girls offered highest package of 16 LPA, Details here

September 30, 2020: Amidst the pandemic, two female students of Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) Institute of Engineering and Technology (IET) have received the placement deal package of 16 Lakh per annum.  The DAVV Institute of Engineering and Technology placement took plac

DAVV  CAP 2020: Counselling Process Dates Announced; First Round Choice Filling to End on September 24, 2020, Check Details Here
September 23, 2020
DAVV CAP 2020: Counselling Process Dates Announced; First Round Choice Filling to End on September 24, 2020, Check Details Here

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, the conducting body of Common Admission Process for the CET-based programmes has announced the counselling process dates for the year 2020. Earlier, DAVV University, Indore released the merit list on September 19, 2020. Applicants can check the merit list for their ra

DAVV Gives Green SIgnal to Question Paper of MA (Journalism); Read Notification here
September 22, 2020
DAVV Gives Green SIgnal to Question Paper of MA (Journalism); Read Notification here

As part of current affairs, the Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) Examination Committee gave a green signal to question the Master of Journalism (MJ) paper on Monday. The DAVV Examination Committee, which had asked for a few days to go through previous years' papers and ordinances before tak

DAVV Indore Replaces CET with CAP for MBA Admissions; Application forms Released 
August 27, 2020
DAVV Indore Replaces CET with CAP for MBA Admissions; Application forms Released 

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) Indore has canceled the CET in wake of COVID-19 and has decided to hold the Common Admission Process (CAP) for admission in the MBA program this year. DAVV Indore has started the application process for CAP and the last date to apply is September 13, 2020.

MP High Court allows DAVV  Indore to Grant Admission without CETs, Check here!!
August 18, 2020
MP High Court allows DAVV Indore to Grant Admission without CETs, Check here!!

Madhya Pradesh high court has permitted Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidhyalaya (DAVV) Indore to grant admission to students without conducting CETs for the session 2020-21. The court has also formed a 5 membered committee to look after the admission process. Indore bench of High Court consisting of t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 31,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Chemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 24,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 15,000/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Prof. Anil Gupta Assistant Professor
Prof. (Dr.) Dipak Sharma Assistant Professor
Prof. (Dr.) Sheetal Bhasin Assistant Professor
Students also visited
Altius Institute of Universal Studies
9.0
Shri Vaishnav Vidyapeeth Vishwavidyalaya - [SVVV]
7.2
SAGE University
SAGE University, IndoreBE/B.Tech, ₹50 K First Year Fees
8.7
Softvision College
Softvision College, IndoreB.Sc, ₹30.50 K First Year Fees
7.1
IPS Academy
IPS Academy, IndoreBE/B.Tech, ₹1.01 L First Year Fees
7.6
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, IndoreBA, ₹20.50 K First Year Fees
7.5
Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management - [SVIM]
8.1
Government Holkar Science College
Government Holkar Science College, IndoreB.Sc, ₹11.20 K First Year Fees
7.5
Oriental University - [OU]
Oriental University - [OU], IndoreBE/B.Tech, ₹65 K First Year Fees
7.2