Arihant College of Arts, Commerce & Science - [ACACS], Pune - Reviews

Arihant College of Arts, Commerce & Science - [ACACS], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra Estd 2005 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.5/10

9.5/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
B
Bhaskar KadamBBAPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Review

Remarks -
8.7 /10

The college is very good. Campus is very well maintained. Education system is very effective which helps student to learn practical knowledge about business. The staff is also very helpful and supportive.


Admission -

Before the 12th result i checked for colleges and applied for them by filling up thier forms. Later on i was able to apply for the college because of the sufficient marks i scored in the 12th grade exam.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
B
Bhaskar KadamBBAPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Review

Remarks -
8.7 /10

The college is very good. Campus is very well maintained. Education system is very effective which helps student to learn practical knowledge about business. The staff is also very helpful and supportive.


Admission -

Before the 12th result i checked for colleges and applied for them by filling up thier forms. Later on i was able to apply for the college because of the sufficient marks i scored in the 12th grade exam.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Y
Yash bhattadBcomPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Arihanth college

Remarks -
8 /10

The college is very good college in pune becuse of the facility they provide and the quality teaching give by them is very good.the best college i hav ever seen. I highly recommed the students to join this college for there graduatio


Admission -

I visted the college.then i filled the form of fy bcom and paid my fees.i got admissio there.the staff cooperative it helps i complete the procedure of addmision.the fees is 12000 rs only.it is good college for pepole doin parelle course of ca


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Melvin FernandesBachelor Of Computer Applications(Bca)Batch : 2015
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.5 /10

Good highlight is the college staff, they are very motivating, they teach properly, give notes.Bad highlight is the college campus is quite small.


Entrance Preview -

I never took any entrance.I was interested in computers so I chose BCA and I the college I was advised by my relatives in Pune and I had got around 62% in 12th standard and the college was also Ok with my percentage.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 21, 2020

Pune University (SPPU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Revaluation, Examination Form

Pune University (SPPU) releases the semester-wise result for all of its UG and PG courses on the official website. Apart from Pune University (SPPU) online results,

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Indira College of Commerce & Science - [ICCS] Tathawade, Pune logo
8.4
×