Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh AICTE, NBA Estd 1994 RGPV, Bhopal Private 10 Questions Answered Ranked 251 For B.Tech By NIRF 2020 +4 more

College Rating

Based on 299 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
6.9/10Accommodation
7.7/10Faculty
7.7/10Infrastructure
8.2/10Placement
7.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (243)
Management (11)
Agriculture (2)
Computer Applications (2)
Medical (1)
Pharmacy (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (199)
Scholarship (159)
Colleg (151)
Campus (126)
Admission (115)
Engineering (111)
Fee Structure (94)
Jee Main (76)
Bus Fee (73)
Course Curriculum (71)
Good Faculty (68)
Year Fee (68)
Feasible Fee (62)
Semester Exam (62)
Hostel Fee (59)

299 Reviews found


DG
7.4 /10

Placement Experience :

From 7th-semester students, the company started coming for placement. There is high record of placement up to 90 percent. There are lots of company come for placement. The highest package is 30 lakhs per annum and the average package is about 6 lakhs.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I have very interest in it so I chose this branch (EC) Faculty are very good and knowledged, all professor or Ph.D. There is per teacher for 50 students. Teacher teaching skills are very unique and excellent. There are two mid-semester exams and one-semester exams in one whole semester. Passing exams is not tough if you have attended most of the classes, and practicals.

7 /10 placement
9 /10 college
7 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Hj
6.4 /10

Placement Experience :

Our college is one of the best in the terms of placement in our area and from 5-6 semester students are eligible for the placement in our college cognizant, Infosys and tech Gemini are the mass recruiters in our college 24lpa were the highest and average being 5 lakhs PA those who opt for placement and have adequate knowledge are like to be selected about 80% are placed I might pursue my startup dream or may opt for MTech.

Remarks :

The college is very good from the placement point of view but honestly faculty and student quality are not up to the mark. Aug-Sept the admission process lasts up to 2 months and internal branch change and internal admissions are also available. Because of its placement and it is if not the then one of the best college of Madhya Pradesh and it has very good infrastructure and because of its reputation. Quora and seniors referred me this college because of this I got this idea.

9 /10 placement
7 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 interview
1 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AK
8.7 /10

Placement Experience :

From 3rd year itself, the students are knowledgeable enough for resume and projects and the placement is in 4th year itself. There are humongous companies approach in our campus Amazon, Wipro, Infosys, Accenture, IBM, ABB etc. The highest offers of 25 lakh. There is a 100% placement in our college. My plans are to improve my skills so after Btech I am planning for Mtech and then applying for companies.

Remarks :

I am pretty impressed with my college because the type of teaching and experience showed in the professor of our college is really recommended and I extremely like the approach of our administration in each category like sports and civil sides like NCC. The admission process is really helpful and a bit too long because it contains lots of paperwork. The rank in the state of our college and over different websites is really impressive and I itself approach and seen it from myself and also from the review of seniors and passed out alumni. I operate different websites like collegedunia.Com and Shiksha.Com and choose according to rank all over india.

10 /10 placement
8 /10 college
10 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ss
7.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Here from the main campus this year till our 3 senior got 19.3 lakhs package in VMware. But no. Of student in cse is 180 so you can see the ratio. Coming to avg package there is a maximum student going in mass recruiting companies. It shows that package depends upon your capabilities. My plans are going to abroad for masters.

Remarks :

I choosed the college due to NIRF ranking and placements. My rank was 64000 and I can opt uit-rgpv or mits but lnct had attendance criteria which will make me consistent. But it also has a very large negative point that is it has 180 intakes in cse, which shows why placement looks the reason is no. Of elements. I got admission through tfws quota. I will suggest it's better to choose uit rgpv or mits from general qouta.

7 /10 placement
6 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.3 /10

Remarks :

First thing, my elder sister is passout student of LNCT and placed very well. Second thing, it??s the best college in bhopal in field of sports. Another thing which is attractive is it??s discipline, I actually gained knowledge not only in theory but also practically.

Placement Experience :

I don??t know coz i am 3rd year student so not experienced yet.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
PS
7.0 /10

Remarks :

Lnct has a history of Good placement, they provide good training for placements, the cultural activities and events are something that excites everyone, and exposure. The facilities are okay okay. Some of the teachers are very experienced and highly skilled.

Placement Experience :

However tbe placements are good. I feel same opportunities are not provided to the students from non IT/CS branch.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
8.0 /10

Remarks :

100% Placements Past Track records 100+ companies come in campus placement Experienced faculty 100% ragging free Big canteen with 2 caf? Bus facilities in every corner of the city Separate timings and bus service for 1 year students Big campus 2 ATM machines avaliable in campus library, workshop, labs and big auditorium

Placement Experience :

100+ companies come for placement. 95-98% students get placed every year maximum students taken by a company was 180 by Jio ( as by my info ). Core companies, software companies,IT based companies and Indian Airforce.

8 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
8.7 /10

Remarks :

I have choosen this college because it has best placements in terms of private colleges in india. It provides great opportunities for the student to prove themselves in the field of their knowledge. It also provides great opportunities in the field of sports and cultural activities.

Placement Experience :

Placements in our college are good. About 75% of the students got internships. The college has its own hospital, and many of my seniors are working there. The stipend offered during an internship is not too high. Selections for PG are quite good. But since this is a medical college, no need to worry much about placements.

7 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
5.7 /10

Remarks :

The aim of the college, for the individual student, is to eliminate the need in his life for the college; the task is to help him become a self-educating man.Many students discover their true passions while at college that can lead to fulfillment through job and an undying thirst to learn more.For many students, college is taken very seriously. They feel all that hard work in high school as well as the growing pains of teenage years have been rewarded when they step onto a college campus as a first-year student.

Placement Experience :

Moderate placements for our branch in our college.Various companies like Tech Mehindra, TCS, Wipro,Infosys visit out college. In our college the software side has higher placements.The highest package of last year was round 8 lakhs whereas the average salary offered is around 3.5 lakhs.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
7.7 /10

Remarks :

One of best private college in M.P. State.Firstly I tries for govt. college but I didnt get admission so the best preference is LNCT college. It is famous for engineering and technology.It has good placement history

Placement Experience :

There are good placement amd job opportunity in our college. The main companies are Cognizant, Vipro etc. They provide us a no. Of placement opportunities. Average no. Of students getting placed in acomapny are nearly 200.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
report
Read More

Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT], Bhopal : 10 answered questions

VIEW ALL

Ques. Which is a better option: LNCT Bhopal or Oriental Institute of Science & Technology Bhopal?

● Top Answer By Sharon Rose on 17 May 21

Ans. Among the above two institutes, LNCT Bhopal is a better choice than the Oriental Institute of Science & Technology, and the reasons supporting the choice are listed below. LNCT has a lot of discipline to be in the institute. During the initial days, this discipline will seem to be hectic but is sure to help the student for his/her development. It gives a sense of priority, makes the student hardworking, and teaches the importance of time. The institute follows the curriculum of the university strictly. The faculties in LNCT are excellent in both teaching engineering and giving life lessons to students. The institute has a world-class library. The management of LNCT is quite supportive, with no problems of partiality.  LNCT has a big campus, entirely Wi-Fi zoned, where students get lots of opportunities to interact with each other. There is an excellent central canteen. There are several activities taking place throughout the year. The environment is said to have an entrepreneurship vision, where students can pitch their own ideas to make it better. LNCT has a very good placement record, with several internships offers from big MNCs.  Therefore, LNCT is definitely an excellent choice for engineering. Students make friends, enjoy their stay in an excellent environment, and pursue their dreams in their career from LNCT.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. How do I get a good job from campus, LNCT Bhopal?

● Top Answer By Janvi Bhambri on 15 May 21

Ans. Many top companies such as Wipro, Tech Mahindra, Infosys, Cognizant, and others visit the campus of LNCT Bhopal for placements. To secure a job in any of these companies, you should have a degree of 7+ and you need to clear written, technical, HR.  Preparation Tips - Written: To clear the written test, it would be better if you can join institutes like T.I.M.E. This wouldn't be like University exams which can be cleared by studying for one day or two. Here you have to prepare very hard for Aptitude, Logical Reasoning & English as all of these are very important to clear the written. Preparation Tips - Technical:  To clear technical, you must have proper knowledge of programming languages like C++, Java, MySQL, Oracle and subjects like Operating System, DBMS, Data Structure, Software Engineering Object-Oriented Programming, Computer Networks. Some questions may be asked from these subjects during your interview, so prepare for these subjects very well.  Preparation Tips - HR: In this round, your communication skills and your IQ level will be tested, so prepare for this round very well. Also some. Also, there are group discussion sessions for some companies, so prepare for that too.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which is better between VIT University Bhopal Campus CSE and LNCT Bhopal IT?

● Top Answer By Karan Luthra on 21 Nov 20

Ans. LNCT, Bhopal is ranked 30th among universities in India by Times 2020. Admissions for CSE are fully based on the JEE rank followed by counseling and personal interview. VIT University is one of the reputed private universities of Bhopal. Admissions are fully based on the entrance test followed by counseling and interview. The placement rate of this university is really quite impressive. Tabulated differences between VIT University Bhopal Campus CSE and LNCT Bhopal IT are as follows. Category LNCT, Bhopal VIT university Total course fee 5.6 lakhs 7.92 lakhs Total seats available 180 120 Top recruiters ACCENTURE, Amazon.com, Amdocs, Aricent, CapGemini Accenture, Airtel, Amazon, Aspiring Minds, Bosch Ltd Average salary package 5 lakhs 7. 3 lakhs Admission process: LNCT, Bhopal: Admissions are fully based on the results of JEE mains and 12th merit followed by counseling and interview. With this students should have completed their 12th with 50% in the particular field. VIT University Bhopal: Admissions are fully based on the entrance test known as VITEEE conducted by the university followed by counseling and interview. With this at least 50% required in 10+2 in required subjects. There is 5% relaxation for the students of ST and SC. Placements: LNCT, Bhopal: Companies like ACCENTURE, Amazon.com, am docs, Aricent, Capgemini, Cognizant, CSC, Global Logic, Impetus, etc visit the campus every year for good placements. The average salary package offered is 5 lakhs and the highest package is 20 lakhs. VIT University Bhopal: Companies like Accenture, Airtel, Amazon, Aspiring Minds, Bosch Ltd, Capgemini, Cisco Systems, Cognizant, Dell, visit campus. The average salary package offered is 7.3 lakhs and the highest is 41 lakhs. Infrastructure: LNCT, Bhopal: The infrastructure of the college is really good. The classrooms are spacious and there are well-equipped labs available to carry out academic work. This Institute also has a huge ground for sports activities. The teachers are experienced in their particular field and very helpful. VIT University Bhopal: The infrastructure of VIT is equally good. All necessary facilities are available on campus. The faculty is really cooperative and very helpful. Teachers guide students regarding their career opportunities and placements. Overall LNCT, Bhopal, and VIT University Bhopal are really good Institutes. The placement rate for universities is almost 90%. Both Institutes have a very engaging and encouraging environment. So, choose either of the institutes.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which is better for a BTech in CSE, Galgotias University or LNCT Bhopal?

● Top Answer By Supriya Sarkar on 21 Nov 20

Ans. LNCT, Bhopal is ranked 30th among universities in India by Times 2020. Admissions for CSE are fully based on the JEE rank followed by counseling and personal interview. The institute also has an impressive placement rate. Galgotias University is ranked 26th by Times, 2020. Admissions are based on the entrance test and the result of JEE followed by counseling and group discussion and interview. Tabulated differences between Galgotias University and LNCT Bhopal for BTech in CSE are given below. Category LNCT, Bhopal Galgotias University Total course fee 5.6 lakhs 6.36 lakhs Total seats available 180 120 Top recruiters ACCENTURE, Amazon.com, Amdocs, CSC Axis Bank, Ebix, HCL, HDFC Bank, Infosys, RBS Average salary package 5 lakhs 6. 2 lakhs Admission process: LNCT, Bhopal: Admissions in both institutes are fully based on the results of JEE mains and 12th merit followed by counseling and interview. With this students should have completed their 12th with 50% in the particular field. Galgotias University: Admissions for CSE are based on the entrance test known as GEEE or JEE mains or UPSEE followed by counseling and personal interview. With this, students also required to have at least 60% in 10+2 in required subjects. Placement: LNCT, Bhopal: Companies like ACCENTURE, Amazon.com, am docs, Aricent, Capgemini, Cognizant, CSC, Global Logic, Impetus, etc visit the campus every year for good placements. The average salary package offered is 5 lakhs and the highest package is 20 lakhs. Galgotias University: A few of the major recruiters at the institute are HCL, Infosys, Citibank, HDFC Bank, Aditya Birla Group, etc. The average salary package offered is 6.2 and the highest salary package offered went up to 15 lakhs. Infrastructure: LNCT, Bhopal: The infrastructure of the college is really good. The classrooms are spacious and there are well-equipped labs available to carry out academic work. This Institute also has a huge ground for sports activities. The teachers are experienced in their particular field and very helpful. Galgotias University: Infrastructure is equally good. All necessary facilities are available on campus. The faculty is cooperative and very helpful. Overall LNCT, Bhopal, and Galgotias are equally good Institutes for CS. The placement rate of universities is almost 90%. Both Institutes have a very engaging and encouraging environment.Read more
1
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which is better, ITM University Gwalior or LNCT Bhopal for CSE?

● Top Answer By Sounak Banerjee on 14 Oct 20

Ans. ITM University is a private university, established by the Act of State Legislature; Madhya Pradesh. Lakshmi Narain College of Technology is ranked at 39th position out of 191 colleges in India by The Week. Academics: ITM University: The CSE course is a part of the School of Engineering and Technology at the university. It offers a BTech program for CSE. The admission is through ITM NEST. The curriculum of the course is flexible and students can choose their subjects of study as per their convenience. LNCT: The CSE BTech started with only 60 students. The admission is through JEE Mains or PET scores. The department has over 10 computer laboratories with updated software and network connection. Travel grants and abroad studies funding is provided by the university for its students. Placements: ITM University: Swiggy, Philips, S&P Global, Asian Paints, Toppr, Jaro Education, Zycus, Axis Bank, Canara Bank, etc are some of the profound recruiters of ITMU. The highest salary package of the university in 2020 was INR 12 LPA while the lowest was INR 4 LPA. LNCT: Amdocs, Polaris, Global Logic, Aricent, Microsoft, Amazon, Accenture, L&T Infotech, Mphasis are some of the prominent companies visiting the campus. In 2020, the highest salary package was INR 19.5 LPA while the lowest salary package was INR 3.3 LPA. These colleges are well-known and have good faculty, education, and placement opportunities. Students can choose their preferred college according to the course they wish to pursue, depending on the availability of seats.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Comments


3 Comments
M
manoj kumar
hey guys -- dont think too much -- come and join this ... they work hard on their students in terms of placements, classes , extracurricular activities . one of the best institutions in north india
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Manoj, thank you for the feedback!
P
pushpank thakur
Best in central India, Best Academics A great learning environment No Doubt Best Placements
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Pushpank, thank you for the feedback!
A
ashish chaturvedi
One of the best institutes, providing quality education for past 20 years. Best faculty along with great placement records. Good campus and good environment for students to learn and explore.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Ashish, thank you for the feedback!

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Jabalpur Engineering College - [JEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Jabalpur Engineering College - [JEC]

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 22.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.2 1.09 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 64.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Engineering and Technology, Devi Ahilya University - [IET -DAVV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.1 82.96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lakshmi Narain College of Technology & Science - [LNCTS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhav Institute of Technology and Science - [MITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 1.04 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 64.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VIT Bhopal University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

VIT Bhopal University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.3 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RKDF University
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

RKDF University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University Institute of Technology, Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya - [UIT- RGPV]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 23.92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SAGE University
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

SAGE University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

TANCA Counselling 2020: Tentative Allotment List Announced for Differently Abled; Check Details Here
December 01, 2020
TANCA Counselling 2020: Tentative Allotment List Announced for Differently Abled; Check Details Here

Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA): The tentative allotment list for differently-abled (DA) candidates has been released by Anna University on the official website @annauniv.edu Applicants can apply to TANCA counselling based on a valid GATE or TANCET score. During the counselling pro

Seeking pleasure in imparting knowledge and values to the students
November 24, 2020
Seeking pleasure in imparting knowledge and values to the students

Dr Sanjay Bajpai is the Director of LNCT_MCA. He has 21 years of experience in academics and 2 years of experience in the IT sector. He was formerly a member of UK-INDIA Education Research Initiative program. He has published 6 research papers in international journals and 13 papers in nationa

Parent College In This Group

LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT]
LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 66,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 66,000/Yr
4 Years
3 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Saurabh Kumar Khare Assistant Professor
Mr. Pushpendra Kumar Assistant Professor
Mrs. Tripti Saxena Assistant Professor
Reviews
4.6 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Choice this college if you are for placement in CS or IT"

Teaching is good enough and placement for cs is best. Also, there are many companies which visit this college. Student Life is good and infrastructure is average. Placement for other departments may not be that good. So if you don't have a good rank in jee then instead of choosing those colleges of Ujjain and Rewa or vidisha; you should definitely choose lnct but make sure to choose the main branch of lnct cause others are not good.

by Utkarsh Rathore
8.2 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

The good thing about this college is that it's really serious about academics and provide much support in sharpening the future but as an overdose of anything is harmful same for this when they only focus on academics they fail to develop a student all around it's the only I get the bad aspect in this, the Admission process is not much complex it's far smooth simply I entered into the college campus and then they directly let me towards admission block and there I've to submit my DTE Counselling admission slip together with various documents and then I met with some faculties and interacted with them they are so nice to me, they told me what to do in the process and I follow what they said a

by Kunal Jain
8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Review on LNCT"

You will not only get a quality education at LNCT but also get a chance to enhance your personality. The process of admission was simple and easy, we just have to go to the venue and submit your asked details and documents. But for admission, you have to qualify for JEE-IIT or get good marks in the 12th standard. I'm not preferring this college over others because if are getting better college then this so you should go with it. Better means govt. or semi-govt. where fees are also less but if you are searching for a private best college then you are at the right place.

by Akhil Kinkar
Students also visited