filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore - Reviews

Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore - Reviews

Midnapore, West Bengal NAAC | Estd 1964 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.3/10

9.5/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
6.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Soumendu NandaB.Sc Mathematics HonoursPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college is one of the most devolping colleges.it also has PG in maths.it may not be one of the t

Remarks -

like a bridge in our college also have negative and positive things but to summarise everything I can say it it's quite good.the transportation system surely needs to improve a lot and the positive in about our college is the hard working teachers.


Admission -

I submitted all my details and previous results online form of my college and then joined the counselling date at my college and got chance due to 1st merit list since I was among the top six students.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
Sumana MandalBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Mathematics)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I can say college infrastructure and faculty are excellent

Entrance Preview -

Merit List


Admission -

I filled an online application for UG application.then my name appeared on the merit list. After seeing my name on the Merit list. I went for the counseling process and did the necessary formalities and then I was admitted.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Khejuri College
Medinipur, West Bengal
AICTE
Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Panskura Banamali College
Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC-A
Shayampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya- [SSM], Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10
Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
Medinipur, West Bengal
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Prabhat Kumar College, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Prabhat Kumar College
Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC
Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.8 / 10
Silda Chandara Sekhar College
Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC

news view all

September 26, 2019

Vidyasagar University Result 2019: BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results

Vidyasagar University UG and PG courses Notification are enlisted below. Vidyasagar University publishes all the results on its website www

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. S.K. SarkarAssociate Professor, Department of Bengali
Professor S.K. BeraProfessor, Department of English
Dr. Manoranjan DasAssistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sabang Sajani Kanta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore logo
Sabang Sajani Kanta Mahavidyalaya, MidnaporeBA , ₹ 1.31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, MedinipurBA , ₹ 4.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sitananda College, Medinipur logo
Sitananda College, MedinipurBA , ₹ 3.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Prabhat Kumar College, Midnapore logo
Prabhat Kumar College, MidnaporeBA , ₹ 2.19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Yogoda Satsanga Palpara Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
Yogoda Satsanga Palpara Mahavidyalaya, MedinipurBA , ₹ 3.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur logo
Mahishadal Raj College, MedinipurBA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Midnapore College, Medinipur logo
Midnapore College, MedinipurBA , ₹ 6.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore logo
Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya, MidnaporeBA , ₹ 1.67 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×