Mysore Institute of Commerce and Arts - [MICA], Mysore - Reviews

Mysore, Karnataka Estd 2012 UOM, Mysore Private 2 Questions Answered

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

8.9 out of 10
9.4/10Academic
8.9/10Accommodation
9.8/10Faculty
8.4/10Infrastructure
7.7/10Placement
9.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (6)
Management (2)
Science (1)
Internship (8)
Course (5)
Placement (5)
Problem (5)
Nothing (4)
Support (4)
Admission (3)
Completion (3)
Education (3)
Entrance (3)
Everyone (3)
Gain Experience (3)
Reputation (3)
Semester (3)
Fee Structure (2)

9 Reviews found


P
9.3 /10

Remarks :

One of the best college,No second word about that .And to be honest no negative thoughts.

Admission :

My puc percentage.One of the best Commerce colleges in Mysuru and the reason behind B.com is that I can be a Good business person as well as the college supports sports .The college provides allround development which can be gained maximum by a student.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
N
9.0 /10

Remarks :

This is the best college for me. The teachers are very friendly and they teach very well. Our principal is the best. Our seniors are like our brothers and sisters who guide us everywhere. We got the best non teaching staffs also. The canteen is also great. The ambience is great. We have ecofriendly campus too

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
7.7 /10

Remarks :

I think I have studied in one of the best colleges one thing was cost but I feel it was worth paying soo much as we also had many facilities which helped us develop ourselves for our future and career

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KG
10.0 /10

Remarks :

This is the best college in Mysore to get your BBA degree and I would suggest everyone to join here. This is the best of the best and they serve nothing less than that!

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.2 /10

Remarks :

It has good and well maintained campus with quality and digital classrooms. Highly trained faculty members who provide quality education in a friendly and a layman's way. Well preserved and higieneic food in the canteen.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AA
9.5 /10

Remarks :

I would suggest it to all of you to join here. For someone who wants to enjoy the college and Austin study well this is the college to go for! It's the best for both worlds guys. Trust me join the college this is the best of the best.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AK
8.7 /10

Remarks :

For someone who wants to enjoy the college and Austin study well this is the college to go for! It's the best for both worlds guys. Trust me join the college this is the best of the best.

10 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KA
9.3 /10

Placement Experience :

There is no placement cell in the college. But the reputation of the college can fetch you a job in almost any company around the state.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I have chosen bcom here and the course Is pretty good here. The faculty is experienced and are amazing teachers. There are regular test and internal assessment being conducted to judge the improvement of students.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DM
8.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

There is a test conducted by the college. This college has good infrastructure and faculty thats why i choose this college.

Internships Opportunities :

No, internship is given by college.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

SKNR Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

SKNR Degree College

Karim Nagar, Telangana
KothaKota Sri Vidya Degree College

KothaKota Sri Vidya Degree College

Mahabub Nagar, Telangana
TTL College of Business Management
REVIEWS RATING
5.7 /10
BBA/BBM 4.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chanakya Degree & PG College
REVIEWS RATING
9.5 /10

Chanakya Degree & PG College

Karim Nagar, Telangana
Basudev Somani College
REVIEWS RATING
4.3 /10

Basudev Somani College

Mysore, Karnataka

Nearby Colleges

Cresta School of Management, Science and Arts
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
B.Com 4.1 1.05 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Basudev Somani College
REVIEWS RATING
4.3 /10

Basudev Somani College

Mysore, Karnataka
Koutilya First Grade College
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Koutilya First Grade College

Mysore, Karnataka
St. Joseph's College of Commerce - [SJCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
B.Com 7.8 1.39 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Seshadripuram College
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Seshadripuram College

Bangalore, Karnataka
B.Com 6.8 36 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

University of Mysore Collabs With JobKart India to Offer E Platform for Employment and Pre Placement Training
May 06, 2021
University of Mysore Collabs With JobKart India to Offer E Platform for Employment and Pre Placement Training

University of Mysore (UoM) has joined hands with JobKart India, an online placement platform, to facilitate employment and pre-placement training opportunities for its students.  During the announcement of this collaboration, Vice-chancellor of UOM Hemantha Kumar informed that the Students c

Mysore University PG Admission 2020: PG Courses Result Declared @uni-mysore.ac.in; Check Details Here
November 16, 2020
Mysore University PG Admission 2020: PG Courses Result Declared @uni-mysore.ac.in; Check Details Here

Mysore University has released the University PG result 2020 on its official website uni-mysore.ac.in on November 16. The result is available course-wise. University of Mysore conducted the entrance exam for various PG courses from November 4 to 7. The varsity offers various Post Graduate co

University of Mysore Make Preparations to Conduct Final Semester Exams
July 12, 2020
University of Mysore Make Preparations to Conduct Final Semester Exams

University of Mysore is getting ready to conduct final semester exams as the University Grant Commission (UGC) has released its new guidelines for the conduct of final exams. As per sources, University of Mysore will conduct the undergraduate and postgraduate courses final year examinations by th

KSET 2020 Exam Postponed Again
June 11, 2020
KSET 2020 Exam Postponed Again

The University of Mysore has postponed the Karnataka State Eligibility Test (KSET) 2020 exam which was supposed to be held on 21 June.  The exam is conducted by the ‘University of Mysore’ to test the eligibility of Assistant Professors or Lecturers for their recruitment in Karnat

Mysore university Result
May 24, 2021
Mysore university Result

Mysore University (UoM) has released the result for UG & PG Exams 2021 on its official website @uni-mysore.ac.in. Candidates pursuing BA, B.Sc, B.Com, BBA, MA, M.Com, BCA, B.Ed and M.Sc in UOM can check the results online.  Mysore University Result 2021: Direct links to Check 

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 75,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 75,000/Yr
3 Years
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited