filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Nizam College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Nizam College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1887 OU, Hyderabad Public (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 20 students ratings

7.7/10

8.2/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.9/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
placement cell
entrance test
mess charges
good
course
exam
ship
place
scholar
provide
year
many
mark
scholarship
Prashanth chintaMaster of Computer Applications [M.C.A] (Computer Science & Application)Batch : 2017
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -

Some of the people they doing nonsense works like ragging. But overall college is good.


Entrance Preview -

I had hear about this college very positively so i joined in this college ... you can join without any fear. Faculty is so nice to teach you lessons as much as understand. Finally this is sooo good college for PG. I dont know about other.ThankYou for giving this to share my feelings.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
Yerramolla vineethBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biological Science)Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review

Remarks -

There is no bad remark about the college the college is mainly about the political basis as Andhra college management is very good to students and students also support the management very nicely even though college doesn't have any bad man it's well-known college for it good and great era


Entrance Preview -

It is the best college in our surroundings and it is the top most college in a state and the environment of this college is very friendly and we have a good playground and good equipment for experiments and we have gym in our college and college provides hostel for the students who are from far distances and college has places which of different companies


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
T.vamshi krishnaMaster of Commerce [M.Com] (e-Commerce)Pursued 2nd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college a place where you can learn myraid things out of experience.

Remarks -

Being a years old college, The campus is so spacious and we'll be built yet needs to develop few infrastructures. though best faculties are hired they should able to teach the students the joy of learning than the fruits of earning which indeed help for the betterment of students


Entrance Preview -

Osmania University common entrance test Me being a commerce background Student opts to do M.com. So I choosed oucet in which I scored 62 marks out of 100 with 26th rank.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
ShahidM.ScPursued
BATCH : 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Iam proud to be a nizamian...amazing nostalgic campus and its in the city centre..

Remarks -

It's a good college that I am studied or I saw in my life..very eco-friendly campus and staffs...well-supported principal.


Entrance Preview -

Post graduation admissions are basedentrance ranking..and under graduation admissions are based on intermediate marks...and foreign students and other state students also studying there


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Varkala vikasBABatch : 2017
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for BA

Remarks -

Generally there is a talk that this college is having raggaing.But it is just only a interaction between the students.college usually have organizations in the institution.They usually create some problems.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance exam is required for this.Based on the marks scored in the intermediate admission process will be done by the government.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Vikas reddyB.ScBatch : 2017
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Top most college.

Remarks -

Mainly associations are there in the college they will create some problems.faulty helps us in any condition. Social culture is excellent


Entrance Preview -

Intermediate marks are considered for admission into this college.Now the government itself makes admission into college by conducting councilling.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
9/10social life
SanthuB.ScPursued
BATCH : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for studying degree

Remarks -

It is the best college for degree students and best for poor people who can't offer ther children for top education


Entrance Preview -

The admission will be based on intermediate marks there will be a web options and based on reservation the student will be taken in to respect courses


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
KarthikBCAPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nizam college is the oldest college and one of the best college in india.

Remarks -

No bad remarks. College is very good My experience is Super


Entrance Preview -

There is no entrance exam but admission is given the merit wise.. Who scores high marks then we can get seat. There is no interview. I want to go to the software field.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Amlipur ArthiBachelor of Science + Bachelor of Laws [B.Sc L.L.B.]Batch : 2012
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The autonomous college where we can learn play & grow

Remarks -

No bad marks I never seen or heard bad about my college . It’s no 1 college in Hyd


Entrance Preview -

Eamcet, I have scored 10000 rank and I tried for many colleges . I didn’t find college where I feel I can grow. Then finally I got opportunity in Nizam college the only place learn play n grow . Awesome college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life
PandariBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology)Batch : 2012
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This college good give a politically experience

Entrance Preview -

this college because it is best college.


Placement -

Good , IBM ,MRF ,Icici HDFC , and other 15 companies there are provided package 2.2 lac per annum.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
MOHAMMED KHALEEL

I have completed my intermediate cec i got 78% can i get admission for bba in your college?

22 Apr, 2019 11:54
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Khaleel, students who have passed class 12th from a recognized board are eligible for taking admission in BBA. Thus, you are eligible for this course. Admission will start from April 23, 2019 (tentatively).

22 Apr, 2019 12:41

- No more comments -

news view all

May 24, 2019

XAT 2020 Exam Dates, Eligibility, Registration, Exam Pattern, Syllabus

XAT 2020 is a management entrance test conducted at the national level. It is an online (computer-based) test conducted on the first Sunday of January 2020. XAT exam is being conducted by Xavier Labour Relation Institute (XLRI), Jamshedpur on behalf of Xavier Association

December 10, 2018

CAT 2018 Answer Key, Objection Form, Paper Analysis (Slot 1 & 2)

IIM Calcutta has released the answer keys of CAT 2018 on December 7,  2018. The management exam was conducted on November 25 in two slots in CBT mode. CAT 2018 Answer Key

September 24, 2018

CAT 2018 Form Correction: Check Photograph and Signature Details

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Calcutta, the conducting body of CAT 2018, has extended the registration date of CAT 2018. Before, candidates could submit their application forms only till September 19 but as per the extended date, the last date of

May 23, 2019

How to Solve Passage Based Questions in CAT 2019?

CAT Syllabus comprises the questions from class 10+2 syllabus. It evaluates a candidate’s quantitative, verbal/reading, data interpretation, and reasoning skills. The paper consists of 100 MCQ & Non-MCQ questions with a duration of 3 hours.

August 23, 2018

Singapore Management University CAT Selection Process

The selection procedure to Singapore Management University will commence after the release of CAT results. The Common Admission Test (CAT 2018) is scheduled for November 25 in computer based mode, apply online befor

August 23, 2018

Tips to Solve TITA questions in CAT

The Common Admission Test (CAT), since 2015, has a percentage of questions spread across all the sections, that are non-MCQ types. These questions require you to type in your answer in the text box provided, hence, they are also referred to as Type in the Answer (TITA) questions.

August 23, 2018

5 checkpoints to ensure error-free CAT Registration 2018

The registration for CAT 2018 is currently on till September 19, 5:00 PM. In simple terms, the procedure involves registering on the official CAT 2018 website to get User ID and Password, logging in using the issued

August 16, 2018

LM Thapar School of Management MBA Selection Process 2018

LM Thapar School of Management was founded in the year 2007 in the beautiful city Mohali, Punjab. The college offers MBA, M.Phil., and Doctoral programs with various open elective subjects to prepare students to stand the dynamic business trends.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BA (Economics)
AVG FEE - ₹4,600/Yr3 Years
BA (English Literature)
AVG FEE - ₹11,600/Yr3 Years
BA (Geography)
AVG FEE - ₹4,600/Yr3 Years
view more courses[37]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Prof. Syed Misbahuddin HussainiAssistant Professor, Department of Arabic
Dr. Usha MunipalleProfessor, Department of Commerce
Dr. R. VenkateshwarluAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×