Avanthi Degree & P.G. College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Avanthi Degree & P.G. College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE | Estd 1992 OU, Hyderabad Private

College rating

based on 19 students ratings

7.7/10

7.9/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
year fee
entrance exam
scholarship facility
loan facility
private hostel
hostel facility
job opportunity
rate private
private hostel5/
course
placement
experience
faculty
admission
P
P.madhuB.com.computersPursued
BATCH : 2014
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
8 /10

I have the positive remarks to my college i.e. good faculty, sport's structure there are more seniors to help us to make our perfect in studying and the thing is in the college the placements is very more.


Admission -

A good performance in intermediate , and I choose the college because of more job placements I payed the advance fee and I took the admission I took my father along with me to take the admission firstly I wrote entrance exam and I book seat in that college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
S
Seelam Sai VamshiBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2021
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Teaching with Good Infrastructure.

Remarks -
9.5 /10

College Management is Very Good. But there should be sports and Scholarship Facilities.


Entrance Preview -

Many Of my Seniors said it was good college and they are many programmes are conducted to improve students efficiency. And There Are Good Teaching with Good Infrastructure. Seminar Classes are Also Conducted to improve skills of Students. Lecturers take cares of Each student


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
P
P Rahul reddyMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2019
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
7 /10

There should perfect time maintenance and there are some faculty to change way of teaching


Entrance Preview -

Good college in which o have researched and it. Have good placement opportunities and faculty were with double PhD and good atmosphere and encouragement in sports and studies by keeping competition in studies and CRT Class for facing interview and weekly once guest lecturer by OU professor


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
SUMANTH CHOWDHARYBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)Pursued 3rd year
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

collage was really good

Remarks -
8.5 /10

the college had many advantages by experienced faculties and by conducting events and all.


Entrance Preview -

collage is really good and it has so many placement many multinational companies such Amazon, Google and also some domestic companies are offering jobs to the student's faculty is really good and the take a very good care about students seriously college was really good


9/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
M P S vindhya vasiniB.ComPursued 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I am a normal student and my life was so simple before the college. College changed me a lot.

Remarks -
8.3 /10

The best part is college support students in every aspect both in academically and sports also.Many of my friends participate in several tournaments and inter college competetions and brought many medals and rewards. I like my college very much.


Entrance Preview -

There is no entrance exam before the admission and the college took students by checking their intermediate marks and they took donation of it was less. According to the management student should seggragate minimum marks of 65% in the intermediate.Due to my family situations I opted for B.COM.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
O
Omkar goudB.ComPursued 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college is top 7 in Hyderabad.

Remarks -
8.2 /10

The college is good for studies and over 95% of students are been selected in the placements and they are successful in their life and bad remarks are small benches and canteen need to develop.


Entrance Preview -

I was thinking about the best colleges and finally I found the college Avanthi Degree college located at Barkatpura and the college doesn't have any entrance exam.I was best in accounts so I made my decession to join in B.com(computers).


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
V
VishnuBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Zoology)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2018
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
9.8 /10

When about paying fees there should ba stand in line for hours to pay feeds


Entrance Preview -

For degree there is no particular exams to conduct and select the students.option for this college is good placement


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Sanketh Jaiswal Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Computer Applications & Informatics)Batch : 2016
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.8 /10

The management of our college is pretty good actually they don't stress the students for their benefit ans thus the management of our college is very well maintained.


Entrance Preview -

MAT I think its better than other exams i think so thus i choose this over the other ones this is easy to study and alm the course and they are very helpful to the student benefiting from it.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
KS SumadhurBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Computer Applications)Batch : 2013
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the Best in Hyderabad.

Remarks -
5 /10

The Infrastructure should be Improved & also the Cafeteria. Sports & Cultural events, Debates, Table topics, Personality development classes Should be organised on a regular basis, also the students should be encouraged to participate in these.


Entrance Preview -

I haven't taken any Entrance exam. I scored 65% in my Intermediate.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
6/10placement
3/10social life
S
Shareef MohammedBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2007
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great College.

Remarks -
9.7 /10

Good college and I already recommended to my friends and relatives.


Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance exam they will select the student based on the percentage scored in Intermediate. My score was good and i got the seat.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
A
Arshiya Syed

Friendly behavior of faculty, good collage I already recommended to my relatives

19 Dec, 2018 12:44

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Shadan Degree College For Boys, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Shadan Degree College For Boys

Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE
St Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

St Ann's College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE
Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
NAAC

news view all

February 17, 2020

Osmania University (OU) Result 2020: Revaluation, Degree, Exam Time Table

Osmania University (OU) offers various PG courses under the choice based credit system (CBCS). CBCS is offered to those candidates only who have admitted in campus & constituent colleges of

June 22, 2017

TSICET Syllabus for Mathematical Ability

The students appearing for TSICET or Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test have to prepare themselves thoroughly three subjects: analytical ability, mathematical ability and communication ability. The test is the screening test for admissions in MBA and MCA courses in colleges in the st

June 22, 2017

TSICET Syllabus for Analytical Ability

TSICET Syllabus for Analytical Ability consists of two parts: data sufficiency and problem-solving. TSICET (Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test) is conducted by TSCHE (Telangana State Council for Higher Education) every year. Through this entrance examination, deserving candidates get

June 21, 2017

TSICET Syllabus for Communication Ability

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test(TSICET) is the state level postgraduate level entrance examination conducted by the Kakatiya University, Warangal on behalf of Telangana State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad.

May 29, 2017

TSICET 2018 Result

TSICET 2018 Result will be announced tentatively on the last week of May 2018. TSICET (Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test) is conducted every year by the Kakatiya University, Warangal on behalf of TSCHE (Telangana State Council of Higher Education).

June 19, 2017

TSICET 2018 Exam Pattern

TSICET Exam Pattern talks about the detailed paper pattern, syllabus, marking scheme, sectional weightage, types of questions and total time allotted to each section. It is decided by Kakatiya University, Warangal, on behalf of the Telangana State Council for Higher Educatio

June 21, 2017

TSICET 2018 Application Form

TSICET Application Form 2018 is expected to release in March 2018. It will be released online by Kakatiya University on the behalf of Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE). Candidates who f

July 13, 2017

TSICET 2018

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test (TSICET) is the state level postgraduate level entrance examination conducted by the Kakatiya University, Warangal on behalf of Telangana State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad. TSICET 2018 question paper will consist of 200 question

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Avanthi Educational SocietyHyderabad, TELANGANA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹14,955/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹14,955/Yr
3 Years
B.Com
3 Years
view more courses[18]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Government City College - [GCC], Hyderabad logo

Government City College - [GCC], Hyderabad

B.Sc , ₹ 4.98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Nizam College, Hyderabad logo

Nizam College, Hyderabad

BA , ₹ 4.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×