filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore - Reviews

Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore - Reviews

Midnapore, West Bengal NAAC-A | Estd 1960 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Government

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

9.2/10

9.0/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
9.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Subhadip maitiBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No special admission test like JEE ,BITSAT, CAT or any other is needed but it's totally based on class board exam percentage and our college conduct several counselling one after another. We have register and get name on merit list which is published by college then take admission.


Placement -

Student passed from here and search for govt jobs in general But there some companies like IBM, TCS, Wipro came to our college selected student from different stream. Two students got job in Google in last five years as per college record is concerned. There is always huge campusing .


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Tarun Kumar SardarB.Sc(Economics)Pursued 1st year
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About my college

Remarks -

Our college is better for all purpose. But i thought some many teacher is required for our future life.


Placement -

This is a government undertaking college. Our college offered BCA course and give placement to all merit student. Here you can find many past student who now established in all over world.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 08, 2019

Vidyasagar University Result 2019: BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results

Vidyasagar University UG and PG courses Notification are enlisted below. Vidyasagar University publishes all the results on its website www

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹17,390/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹2,365/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹1,420/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[29]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. Biswaranjan GhoraiAssociate Professor
Dr. Shyamali DasAssociate Professor
Dr. Keya SamantaAssociate Professor
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×