Azad Hind Fouz Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Howrah - Reviews

Azad Hind Fouz Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Howrah - Reviews

Howrah, West Bengal UGC | Estd 1986 University of Calcutta, Kolkata Public

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.8/10

8.0/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
6.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
C
Chimnay GhoshGraduatePursued
BATCH : 2020
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is a good college.

Remarks -
4.8 /10

Our college is very good.here have a good library. Our college building conditions is very bad but we need some teachers.we need a good building. We want a digital lab, etc. All over our teachers are very helpful


Admission -

Through My Higher Secondary marks and then online application system I got the opportunity to study. Then I'm facing bad condition of our Education system.At first I can't believe it that I can do my study but then helpful teachers help me to study and understanding the learning.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
s
shilpa mondalBachelor of Arts [BA] {Hons.} (Education)
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BA(Education) is a good course

Admission -

After completing my graduation, I was looking to B.Ed and came to know about this college from one of my neighbors and he told me that college has a low fee structure with top-class faculties and I took admission.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

BA(Education) is a graduation degree course, it is a 3 years course in which there are subjects related to education and human development. Course is for those people who want to pursue a career in the teaching line.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
P
Paul RanbirBachelor of Arts [BA]
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the alumni

Remarks -
7.8 /10

College is located nearby Howrah and it's a very well known and famous place in India and the college provides everything for the study and development of the students.


Admission -

The admission process is totally based on the student's capability of presenting himself/herself as the college faculty test the ability of a student by the face to face interview.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Dinabandhu Institution, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.3 / 10

Dinabandhu Institution

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Shayampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya- [SSM], Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10
Uluberia College, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Uluberia College

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Hope Institute of Bengal (B.Ed Section), Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Hope Institute of Bengal (B.Ed Section)

Howrah, West Bengal
NCTE
Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC], Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC]

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Bagnan College, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Bagnan College

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Bijoy Krishna Girls College - [BKGC], Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Bijoy Krishna Girls College - [BKGC]

Howrah, West Bengal
NCTE
Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharyya College, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.8 / 10

Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharyya College

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Narasinha Dutt College, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Narasinha Dutt College

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Dinabandhu Institution, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.3 / 10

Dinabandhu Institution

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC], Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC]

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC

news view all

January 20, 2020

Calcutta University Result 2020: Exam Schedule, BA, B.Sc, B.Com

Calcutta University Latest result Updates are given below. Calcutta University publishes the result for UG & PG courses. Students can check their respe

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹2,320/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[23]

news

faculties

Dr. Mrinal Kanti MondalAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
Palash BandyopadhyayAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Dr. Nityananda MandalAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
view all faculties[5]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharyya College, Howrah logo

Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharyya College, Howrah

BA , ₹ 5.02 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.8
AghoreKamini Prakashchandra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
4.8
Bijoy Krishna Girls College - [BKGC], Howrah logo

Bijoy Krishna Girls College - [BKGC], Howrah

BA , ₹ 3.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Ananda Mohan College - [AMC], Kolkata logo

Ananda Mohan College - [AMC], Kolkata

BA , ₹ 3.92 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 900 FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Narasinha Dutt College, Howrah logo

Narasinha Dutt College, Howrah

BA , ₹ 6.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 2.12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, Howrah logo

Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, Howrah

B.Sc , ₹ 25.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Bagnan College, Howrah logo

Bagnan College, Howrah

BA , ₹ 1.27 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
×