filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > New Delhi > Ramjas College, New Delhi > Reviews

Ramjas College, New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR NAAC | Estd 1917 DU, New Delhi Public
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 34 students ratings

7.3/10

8.0/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
6.9/10infrastructure
6.9/10placements
7.9/10social
Roshan KumarB.Com(Hons.)Pursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I have great experience of my college life. Here we study and also enjoy every moment with some great friends.

Remarks -

Ramjas has a great experience of 100 years. Teachers are friendly and humble with great knowledge and experience. There is always a friendly environment in the college. Students are also good. I think it is the best college of north campus


Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance exam I got admission on the basis of cut off marks. I opted this college because it has good academic rank and it's a north campus college. If your marks satisfy the cut off criteria you can get admission. You will have three days time to get admission.it was a good experience because the staff which was verifying the documents were very polite and dedicated. On the day of admission, I got some friends.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Deepali VermaB.Com(Hons.)Pursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Learnt a lot.

Remarks -

One of the best experience that college gives.


Entrance Preview -

This college was my dream college which is not only good in academics but also helps in overall development. Easy process. It was an awesome experience full of excitement.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
Roshan KumarB.Com(Hons.)Pursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I have great experience of my college life. Here we study and also enjoy every moment with some great friends.

Remarks -

Ramjas has a great experience of 100 years. Teachers are friendly and humble with great knowledge and experience. There is always a friendly environment in the college. Students are also good. I think it is the best college of north campus


Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance exam I got admission on the basis of cut off marks. I opted this college because it has good academic rank and it's a north campus college. If your marks satisfy the cut off criteria you can get admission. You will have three days time to get admission.it was a good experience because the staff which was verifying the documents were very polite and dedicated. On the day of admission, I got some friends.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
VishalB.Com HonsBatch : 2015
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

In my campus you won't need to ask help from anyone bcoz. Everyone is ready for the help.

Remarks -

What to say abt my college it is the place which provides an opportunity for the students to upgrade their career.


Entrance Preview -

I haven't given any entrance exam for opting this college I just got this college because of my marks and the faculty of Ramjas is very good that's why I opt for this college. It was a very tired experience for me bcoz they took a lot of time for giving me admission.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
Ketan SharmaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physical Sciences)Pursued Second Year 2017 - 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ramjas college is the best college in terms of everything . I got admission in 2015 and I was very excited . The college has a very modest and top class teachers and professors who whole heartdly help the students not only in academics but also in other prospective of life .

Remarks -

College management is Ramajs was a bit filthy but now as our principal has changed the management has begun to work efficiently and better . They have now better response system and give timely notices .


Entrance Preview -

Actually I was not good in studies also I didn't wanted to do engineering , so but as a default or trend I gave the JEE exam and scored 56 marks which is not optimal for a general category student , also my parents supported me so I took Bsc physical science as my subject as I was not sure if I am good at any one subject or I would have taken a single subject course . I am really happy for my decision because now I am aspiring to be an MBA so there will no much use of my graduation. And ramja...


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
KeshavBachelor of Arts [BA]Batch : 2016
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

RAMJAS COLLEGE is the top rated college in all over India under Delhi University. There is no entrance except For English honours. But the cut off has risen in past few years. We all choose best and Ramjas is best among all.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Hiten RuhilBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Mathematics)Batch : 2016
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took admission in Ramjas College, University of Delhi. The admission was on merit basis of class 12th marks. I had scored above 90% so i easily got admission in the first cut off list. This is one of the best college of delhi University.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
MalayanilBachelor of Arts [BA] {Hons.} (History)Batch : 2013
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I always wanted to study History in my under graduation and Ramjas was the best college for this particular course with some mind blowing faculty there.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Abhilash VermaBachelor of Arts [BA] (English Literature)Pursued Second Year 2016 - 2017
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our college is very good according to me and the management of our college works very smoothly with only a little bit difficulties during the time of distribution of admit cards and other forms.


Entrance Preview -

The admission to any Delhi university college is based on cut offs i.e. by percentage of marks scored in class 12th. I scored 90% in my class 12th examinations and got admission in the college in the 3rd cut off at 89%. I opted for this college because in my dream list of colleges i had three colleges in my mind including Ramjas. The cut offs of the other two colleges were pretty high and so i took admissionin Ramjas. I opted for English hons. Because it is a different kind of course and it has ...


8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Anubhav giriBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Life Sciences)Pursued Third Year 2016 - 2017
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Coolest college of Delhi University.

Remarks -

Ramjas college is very good college but the administration is quite old fashioned and need some serious changes related to rules in accordance with new online formats.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission at Ramjas College on basis of my class 12th CBSE result (91%) faculty of science is india's best at Ramjas College and it is one of the best college in India for science graduation.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-07-21 18:41:08

University of Delhi B.Ed Admission 2017

University of Delhi offers admission to candidates into Bachelor of Education program of two-year duration. DU offers admission at its four institutions: Faculty of Education (Central Institut

2017-07-21 17:23:34

University of Delhi, Central Institute of Education M. Ed Admission 2017

DU CIE (University of Delhi, Central Institute of Education) has released notification for admission to M.Ed. (Master of Education) program for the academic year 2017-18. It is full time two years program. The university offers total 50 seats for M.Ed. admission. The registration proces

2017-05-22 12:19:03

Delhi University (DU) Admissions: Important Dates, Entrance Exam and Reference Books

Delhi University (DU) is all set to start its application process for Undergraduate Admissions for the academic session 2017-18  from May 22, 2017, for undergraduate merit-based courses. The university had also announced the dates from UG entrance based, postgraduate and doctoral course

2017-05-17 09:09:32

Delhi University to begin its application process from May 22, whole admission process to be online

Delhi University (DU) has announced the dates for admission to the undergraduate, post graduate and M.Phil/Ph.D courses. The online admission process is set to commence from May 22, 2017, for merit/cut-off based programs. However, for admission to the ent

2017-03-07 13:06:00

Delhi University (DU) Results

Delhi university conducts examinations twice a year. The examination for all the odd Semesters ( 1st, 3rd and 5th) is conducted in the months of November-December while the examination for all the even semesters (2nd, 4th and 6th )

2016-06-30 19:02:53

Delhi University Admission 2016: How to Calculate Best of Fours Marks

In Delhi University’s admissions calculation of marks of class 12th plays an important role. Sometimes students find it ambiguous in nature & miss their g

2016-11-07 17:44:40

Delhi University Admissions 2016 - Cut Off Lists

Delhi University announced the first cutoff list for various Under-Graduate courses on June 30th 2016. Students can

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

BA
AVG FEE - ₹10,572/Yr3 Years
BA (Hons.) Hindi
AVG FEE - ₹10,573/Yr3 Years
BA (Hons.) History
AVG FEE - ₹10,573/Yr3 Years
view more courses[42]

faculties

Dr Nalini NigamAssociate Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. K.S.VermaAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr N.D. VohraAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[14]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×