St Xavier's College of Management and Technology, Patna - Reviews

St Xavier's College of Management and Technology, Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar Estd 2009 AKU, Patna Private

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

8.8/10

9.1/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
9.6/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
9.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
campus
faculty
entrance
semester
internship
interview
management
chance
approx
scholarship
admission
member
communication
environment
Sarthak ManjulBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Overall review of St. Xavier's College of management and technology, patna

Remarks -

This college charges two much money on every single thing. This college has lots of rules and regulations like you are not allowed to eat anything in the class. You have to keep your mobile phone switch off inside the college campus other wise phone will be ceased and you will be charges fine.


Admission -

The admission process is not so tough here. Exam conducted by this college is very easy. The exam sallybus has been release by the college. This first thing you have todo is to you have to fill the examination entrance form which is made available online on the college website and then admit card will be released on the given date. Exam date will be given on the admit card. After giving the examination, college will take interview next day. Then after 2-3 days merit list will be released. Exam is very easy and interview is also very easy. In interview they ask very easy questions like your family background and the aim of selecting this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
ShilpaBBEBatch : 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Professors

Remarks -

Positive are. First college is in own are very positive and positivity by her natural resources and environment and by faculty even the staff and principal and VIce principal also which makes the college fully positive


Admission -

Entrance and interview Entrance : by paying fees for application and submit in office or either online by paying application fee and have to get eligibility marks to get admission or u can be in second list if u r nearest the eligibility criteria.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Rohit KumarBBEPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Disciplined Xavier

Remarks -

The college is run under the jesuits and they teaches the students in a jesuit education manner that the students who pass out from this institutions are teached that to also get some time from the busy schedule and fo some welfare for the people who are facing some problems.


Admission -

To take admission in this college, The students should fulfill the admission criteria and it is compulsory for students to qualify the entrance exam i.e; XET( Xavier Eligibility Test ). After qualifying the test students have to go through with the Interview process. Then after the students get admitted in the college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Navneet kumar devBachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Animation and Multimedia)Batch : 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is the best college for under graduation

Remarks -

There is nothing bad in our college. Best thing is our college is attendence system it helps student alot to do class regularly and get a chance to learn someting.our college's best part is our swimming pool .which helps student to remove their stress.


Entrance Preview -

XAT(xavier's aptitute test)it is based on simple english hindi . Communication skill,general knowledge , general awareness.logical maths and conversational english.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Shivank singhBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Professional)Pursued 1st year
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Satyamev jayate

Remarks -

No there is no such bad remarks of our college but I want to give good remark of our college I will give 98 out of 100


Entrance Preview -

The xet xaviers eligibility text is conducted by our college and basic knowlege our college pavement is 98 % and it is the only college in patna whose environment is very friendly


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I take admission in June 2013 in this course. The faculty member was friendly in nature.

Remarks -

The Good thing is that the campus is free from ragging & having Eco-friendly campus for study. The faculty is having the PHD behind their name.


Entrance Preview -

The entrance exam includes Written Test, Personal Interview. I land up in this college through Friend. Yes, There is Interview for those who pass the written exam. This course includes many paper of MBA/PGDM. It benefits me in the job.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Shubham AnandB.B.A.Pursued 2nd Year
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

College has been recently opened in 2009, so no entrance was taken by the college but Interview was a must. Interview was nice.


Placement -

Since this college is new, I can't say about the placements but as far as i think the persons responsible for placements of students are working hard for placing students and also they have placed some students in Godrej, Airtel and some more companies.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10
Admerit College, Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Admerit College
Patna, Bihar
AICTE
Patna University - [PU], Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Patna University - [PU]
Patna, Bihar
BCI
Patna Women's College - [PWC], Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Patna Women's College - [PWC]
Patna, Bihar
NAAC-A

news view all

October 03, 2019

AKU Patna Result 2019: Exam Schedule, Academic Calendar

Aryabhatta Knowledge University (AKU) provides various courses UG, PG, Diploma, and Ph.D. The exams are conducted in semester pattern i.e. odd and even semester.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹66,000/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹74,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Com ProfessionalAVG FEE - ₹56,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[2]

news

Placements

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Patna College, Patna logo
Patna College, PatnaBA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.5
Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna logo
Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], PatnaBA , ₹ 2.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
International School of Management - [ISM], Patna logo
International School of Management - [ISM], PatnaMBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.85 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT], Patna logo
Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT], PatnaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.46 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Amity University, Patna logo
Amity University, PatnaBA , ₹ 78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Impact College, Patna logo
Impact College, PatnaBCA , ₹ 76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
×