Balaji College of Arts, Commerce and Science - [BCACS], Pune - Reviews

Balaji College of Arts, Commerce and Science - [BCACS], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra NAAC | Estd 1973 SPPU, Pune Public

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

9.3/10

9.0/10academic
9.5/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
10.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
P
Pramod poteBBAPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college for your personality development and education. It is very strict about atte

Remarks -
8.5 /10

College is very strict about attendance so you can not bunk any lecture. If you bunk lecture and your attendance is lower than 75 percent you not applicable for university exam.college sent letter to student parents every month about his attendance and academic performance.


Admission -

Firstly your admission is fix in college then addmision process is start. At addmision time, your aadharcard and 12th marksheet is necessary. Other documents is migration,12th original markshit is important.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Rahul VishwakarmaB.COMPursued 3rd year
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Discipline Dedication Determination

Remarks -
10 /10

I will give 10/10 to my college. Because everything I am getting from this college what I want It's like my new family member.


Entrance Preview -

CAT for Mba Choose for Good College in Mba for my matketing stream. I have good knowledge in marketing & I ll do my best for my job in future.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
D
Dinkit patel

D3 discipline dedication determination. I will give 9/10 to my college. The reason to giving 9/10 is to have proper rule and regulations for each and every student in college of different courses and the clearness of college is mind blowing. And The faculty is Soo close to use that we use to call sir as a bhaiya and madam as a Didi so the communication of students and teacher get cleared.

22 May, 2018 22:59
P
Pooja Suresh Patil

I will give 9/10 to my college.

17 May, 2018 16:04

- No more comments -

news view all

February 17, 2020

Pune University (SPPU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Revaluation, Examination Form

Pune University (SPPU) releases the semester-wise result for all of its UG and PG courses on the official website. Apart from Pune University (SPPU) online results,

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Sri Balaji SocietyPune, MAHARASHTRA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com
3 Years
BBA Human Resource ManagementAVG FEE - ₹76,400/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[2]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

MU College of Commerce, Pune logo

MU College of Commerce, Pune

BA , ₹ 2.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
MITSOM  College, Pune logo

MITSOM College, Pune

BBA/BBM , ₹ 67.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8
×