St Aloysius College, Jabalpur - Reviews

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 1951 Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur Private (Autonomous) NAAC

College Rating

Based on 59 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
6.4/10Placement
7.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (25)
Management (13)
Science (10)
Arts (2)
Computer Applications (2)
Campus (37)
Scholarship (37)
Faculty (30)
Experience (20)
Aloysius (18)
Fee Structure (16)
Computer Lab (11)
Course Curriculum (11)
Entrance Exam (9)
Admission Form (8)
Reading Room (8)
Annual Sport (7)
Hostel Facility (7)
Placement Cell (7)
Sport Day (7)

59 Reviews found


S
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Quality education as well as it is one the best college in madhya pradesh at the moment with a A+ recognition also the faculty is very helpful and the college allows a person to grow in every perspective not only in studies and has an impeccable education record

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
6.5 /10

Remarks :

Because I've heard alot about mu college and it is very good in studies and Extra curricular activities and teachers are very cooperative and specially skilled with their subjects. They explains very practically to the students and they help each and every individual students.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PP
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Overall experience was good.Was like as second school for me. Very strict with their rules

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
HS
7.0 /10

Admission :

I have passed 12 class have take admission in it. No extra time taken by the college. The admission taking procedure in college is better. Any one student can take admission in it if an student has good marks.

Placement Experience :

Placement jobs are also good rather than other college. As it is not an engineering college but rather many MNCs company have come there for placement at at lighful salary. Student's can achieve jobs if they are bright.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Tr
8.8 /10

Admission :

Your 2nd marks should b above 75 %. You should fill the admission form given and wait for your turn for the interview with the principal. The principal decides if the student is eligible or not.

Course Curriculum Overview :

There are 6 semesters a 3-year course. Each year has 2 semesters between every semester there are 2 internal examinations.

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NK
8.3 /10

Remarks :

THE INFRASTRUCTURE IS GOOD IT HAS LANGUAGE LAB WHICH WORKS ON LANGUAGE COMMUNICATION.IT HAS BIG LIBRARY WITH LOT OF BOOKS.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AC
9.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

I gave an particular Entrance Exam. Collecting Forms from College. I scored 75%. Pretty much because it was an hard Exam. Now for Couse i want be an entrepreneur so i opted for BBA.

Placement Experience :

There were many Place ment Options:- TCS 40000 per month, Wipro-35000 per month, Infosys .I completed BBA and then i went to BHOPAL for banking competitive preparations.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DT
7.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

I did CAT exam last year but i didnt get as good marks as needed. So my parents suggested me to complete my graduation than from best college of my city. Than i fill the form and gave his entrance exam. After exam councilling was started and i got admission on my favourite college.

Placement Experience :

I heared lots of sucess story about placement in my college. Because many companies even big MNC wipro HCL etc also came and selected many of them.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
UT
3.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

My 12th marks i got the addmison in first counsling i scored 83% in 12th so i got b.com with tax.

Internships Opportunities :

I done internship via SBI bank by own find place or company an they ask for certifacte to subimt in college.

7 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
6 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Mata Gujri Mahila Mahavidyalaya - [MGMM]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
B.Sc 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
MA 1.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GS College of Commerce and Economics
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

GS College of Commerce and Economics

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Government MH College of Home Science and Science for Women  (Autonomous)
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
M.Sc 13.32 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental Group of Institutes - [OGI]

Oriental Group of Institutes - [OGI]

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 52.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St. Aloysius Institute of Technology - [SAIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 48.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Government MH College of Home Science and Science for Women  (Autonomous)
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
M.Sc 13.32 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mata Gujri Mahila Mahavidyalaya - [MGMM]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
B.Sc 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
O.F.K Government College

O.F.K Government College

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Shri Guru Nanak Mahila Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10

Shri Guru Nanak Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 11.84 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AP Narmda Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10

AP Narmda Mahavidyalaya

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 10.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Sc 6.7 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Rani Durgavati University Relaxes Fee for Visually Impaired Students; Read Details Here
January 20, 2021
Rani Durgavati University Relaxes Fee for Visually Impaired Students; Read Details Here

January 19, 2021: Rani Durgavati University has declared to provide a fee relaxation to the visually impaired students under different heads. An official from Rani Durgavati University stated that the university has also exempted fees for such students in the past as well. Additionally, amid the

RDVV: Open Book Exam 2020 Question Paper Released, Check Here
September 15, 2020
RDVV: Open Book Exam 2020 Question Paper Released, Check Here

Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya (RDVV) Open Book Exam Question Papers are made available from September 10, 2020. Students have to download them and submit answers sheets within the stipulated date and time as mentioned below.  Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya (RDVV) has upl

Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days
July 18, 2020
Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

RDVV Result 2021
June 18, 2021
RDVV Result 2021

Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya (RDVV) has released the semester exam results for UG and PG courses held in May/June 2020. Students can access the RDVV Result 2021 on the official website of the University @hrdunijbpin.org by entering their roll number.  The RDVV Result 2021 is available in P

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc Computer Science AVG FEE - ₹ 17,983/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 19,233.33/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 17,983/Yr
3 Years
Placements
company
Faculties
Dr. Mrs. Sonali Nigam Professor, Department of Botany & Microbiology
Mr. Amit Yadav Professor, Department of Computer Science & Application
Dr. Mrs. Sutapa Roy Professor, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry