Bankim Sardar College, South 24 Parganas - Reviews

Bankim Sardar College, South 24 Parganas - Reviews

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal NAAC | Estd 1955 University of Calcutta, Kolkata Public

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.1/10

8.7/10academic
8.7/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
p
pradip bhanjab.sc generalBatch : 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I am glad to took admission in this college

Remarks -
9 /10

no negative this college all above are positive but smallest negative this college


Admission -

i admission this college at frist.i submit my all details in class 12. then college merit list basis admission starting this college.then veryfication process all original dacoments.at last process fees payment.then compelte the admission process


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
M
Mahuya HaldarBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Chemistry)
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is the college which made me what I am today

Admission -

For the admission in this college, there is no tough procedure because I did my intermediate and then searched about the colleges in my area for pursuing my graduation and found this college and took admission by filling the form and submitting the fees.


Placement -
8 /10

There is very little placement in our college because it's a college where you can pursue graduation and take admission in another college for your post graduation.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
A
Arohi KarmakarBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Life changing College

Admission -

The admission process is very simple and easy for this college. As I have already completed my higher secondary school and I knew this college from my friends so I went to college and filled the admission form with proper detail and got the admission.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The course which I have pursued here was BCom in accountancy which is very helpful for those students who want to pursue a career in accountancy or want to become a CA. The course curriculum is divided into year wise exam structure.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Sammilani Mahavidyalaya, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Sammilani Mahavidyalaya

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Bangabasi College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Bangabasi College

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Bardhaman logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Sundarban Hazi Desarat College, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Sundarban Hazi Desarat College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
UGC
Kurseong College, Kurseong logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Kurseong College

Kurseong, West Bengal
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Baruipur College, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Baruipur College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Bhangar Mahavidyalaya

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Gour Mohan Sachin Mandal Mahavidyalaya - [GMSMM], South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Gour Mohan Sachin Mandal Mahavidyalaya - [GMSMM]

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Sundarban Hazi Desarat College, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Sundarban Hazi Desarat College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
UGC
Sushil Kar College, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Sushil Kar College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC

Diamond Harbour Women’s University

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
UGC

news view all

February 25, 2020

Calcutta University Result 2020: Exam Schedule, BA, B.Sc, B.Com

Calcutta University Latest result Updates are given below. Calcutta University publishes the result for UG & PG courses. Students can check their respe

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹4,040/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹2,600/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹4,040/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[25]

news

faculties

Swapna Sa GuptaAssociate Professor, Department of Bengali
Swarupa BandyopadhyayAssociate Professor, Department of Bengali
Prasanta Kumar SenAssociate Professor, Department of Botany
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 4.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Fakir Chand College, South 24 Parganas logo

Fakir Chand College, South 24 Parganas

B.Sc , ₹ 2.11 K TOTAL FEES
8.8
Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas logo

Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas

B.Sc , ₹ 3.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas logo

Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas

BA , ₹ 2.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Sushil Kar College, South 24 Parganas logo

Sushil Kar College, South 24 Parganas

BA , ₹ 1.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Dinabandhu Andrews College - [DAC], Baishnabnagar logo

Dinabandhu Andrews College - [DAC], Baishnabnagar

B.Sc , ₹ 16.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Baruipur College, South 24 Parganas logo

Baruipur College, South 24 Parganas

BA , ₹ 2.07 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×