Bareilly College, Bareilly - Reviews

Bareilly College, Bareilly - Reviews

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh NAAC, UGC | Estd 1837 MJPRU, Bareilly Public

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7/10

7.7/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
7.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
internship program
low cost
course
scholarship
examination
conduct
placement
hostel
campus
facility
environment
science
market
D
DEEPAK KUMARBABatch : 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Admission -

I fill up a form. After that there will be a merit list published by college. In second list i will get my roll no. After that they call me for counseling. They show me the subject combination also explain the combination. After that i choose my subject and paid the admission fee.


Placement -
5 /10

No my college doesn't give opportunity of professional courses. Their is only degress course are taught. Also their is not any placement drive happen. They only taught us about our degree course. That help us in grooming.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
M
Manvendra SinghB.Sc.Pursued
BATCH : 2018
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is awesome

Remarks -
6.3 /10

Yepp, I'm giving it positive because college campus and all the facilities I met is Good enough so college annd other faculty is good and should deserve a positive review. For academic you can apply here for you undergraduate diploma and post graduate diplomas.


Admission -

First you should apply online online portal after that you should. Check your name in the upcoming marit lists. Once you appeared in marit list now you have to submitted your docs. According to your course.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
D
DARSHAN SINGHBcomPursued
BATCH : 2013
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Paytm is one of the most trusted upi app it's make easy to buy something and Fastly transfer fund an

Remarks -
5 /10

Bareilly colleges nothing is negative Bareilly College cat and provided everything is positive I am also show a positive students and my teachers College and staff always give support to all and every student to go and grow so I don't think so any instant have any doubt any problem in Bareilly College Bareilly it's my opinion that Bareilly call College Bareilly is best college in Bareilly city UP West


Placement -
5 /10

Placemant of my college is nice


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
S
Sachin BabuB.scPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College Is The Best Of the World

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Positive remark - This Is A a Governmental College Very Low Fees And very Gool Quality Edycation Center Very Big campus College is Centre of Bareilly City


Admission -

Fill online form and get merit system admission. First You Have fill Onlime Form By university


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
M
Mohd AzamBBAPursued
BATCH : 2019
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good one

Remarks -
6 /10

Good college for financially weak students, they can avail scholarship here and study without any burden on their parents. I would like to say the it is a very fine and historical college of bareilly. So studying there add a value to your certificate which is helpful as everyone knows about this college in the city, it is oldest college of city.


Placement -
4 /10

Placements are fine and college provides internship but very limited is provided. Most of the student do not get chance to internship and placements are also not that great. I am in ginal year so i have not still experience this.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
S
Sudhir babuBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Applied Science)Batch : 2011
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College ke din

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Teachers and Chief doctors are good manners and students are also good manners but some students of outside coming to the college and make the bad environment of the college


Entrance Preview -

This is the best college for graduate classes in Bareilly region. That environment of the college is very good and the teacher is very helpful and caring for the student and provide help to every student and have a great full knowledge in particular subject so I choose this college for my study.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

THAT WAS GOOD

Remarks -
8.2 /10

all above limited things so i say this college is very nice and have a beautiful building that was builded in olden time so this brtight its popularity more to be a student t this college i have had a great time it was amazing experience for me


Entrance Preview -

HELLO today I m gonna write on bareilly college bareilly, actually i recently paased out BBA from this college in 2017. The college campus is so broad and of course bareilly college conduct entrance exam each year to select the students as it is really good college and oldest college here in bareilly in INDIA AND in entrance exam a stdent must have at liast 45% in entrance exam to pass this


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -
10 /10

Placement scenario was very brilliant and best. About 85 percent of student got selected. HCL,DELL,HP, Himalaya,Dabur,ETC.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

It was 3 years course I focused very much on my subject zoology chemistry botany. Yes research was there I was made to searching about my projects and was made about live projects.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
A
Ashish KumarBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Mathematics)Batch : 2004
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college under MJP Rohilkhand university

Remarks -
6.5 /10

Good Remarks. Better teachers and infrastructure Better discipline Bad remark No placement cell No alumni network No synergy with other colleges of different universities


Entrance Preview -

Bareilly college conduct it's on entrance examination​ to select students for various courses. This college is best college under MJP Rohilkhand university


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life
Deepak MehtaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2006
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

College conduct Internal entrance exam in which minimum 45 percentile required to qualify for the entrance exam.


Admission -

If candidate shortlisted he will be called for interview and admission process for the documentation. There is reservation for the ST, SC and OBC category. College do fairly and somewhat transparent admission process with little chaos due to huge applicants.


5/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 12, 2020

UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

The official notification for UP B.Ed JEE 2020 has been released on February 12, 2020. UP B.Ed JEE Last Day to fill the application form is March 6, 2020. The last day to fill UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Application Form with the late fee is March 11, 2020.

January 15, 2020

Integrated 4-Year B.Ed Program Introduced by MHRD

As per the latest announcement by the Human Resource and Development Minister, Ramesh Pokhriyal, Bachelors in Education (B.Ed) has been remodeled into an integrated 4-year program from this year for the betterment of teaching and training quality. New 4 year B.Ed course has been devised

February 03, 2020

MJPRU Result 2020: BA, B.Ed, B.Sc, Entrance Exam, Part 1/2/3 Results, Admit card

MJP Rohilkhand University (MJPRU) latest Notifications are tabulated below. MJPRU publishes Term-End Exam results/ Entrance exam results/ I

February 01, 2018

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 Notification

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 notification is expected to be released in the 2nd week of February 2018. The exam is expected to be conducted in the 1st week of May 2018. UP B.Ed. JEE is a state level exam t

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.EdAVG FEE - ₹57,853/Yr
2 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹1,757/Yr
3 Years
B.EdAVG FEE - ₹2,732/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[74]

news

faculties

Dr. Nirmala JunejaProfessor, Department of Economics
Dr. ShikhaProfessor, Department of Economics
Dr. P. K. AgrawalProfessor, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jamuna Prasad Memorial College - [JPMC], Bareilly logo

Jamuna Prasad Memorial College - [JPMC], Bareilly

B.Sc , ₹ 8.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Rakshpal Bahadur Management Institute - [RBMI], Bareilly logo
7.2
Bareilly International University - [BIU], Bareilly logo

Bareilly International University - [BIU], Bareilly

MBBS , ₹ 13.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Invertis University, Bareilly logo

Invertis University, Bareilly

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Maharaja Agrasen College, Bareilly logo

Maharaja Agrasen College, Bareilly

B.Sc , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
×