filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Lady Doak College, Madurai - Reviews

Lady Doak College, Madurai - Reviews

Madurai, Tamil Nadu NAAC-A | Estd 1948 MKU, Madurai Public

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

9.2/10

9.3/10academic
8.7/10accommodation
9.7/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
9.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
ManishaBachelor of CommercePursued
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Be a good person

Remarks -

My college bring me so many opportunities to lead the life and taught me many problems and it's solutions it's very helpful to me in my future life but negative means we have more infrastructure. that means more developed infrastructure.


Admission -

I will apply for course and I will selected for the course. And I am the sports person so I easily got admission. But other normal students have so many struggle to get admission in my college that was a big process


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Shanmugapriya JBachelor of Computer Applications [B.C.A.]Batch : 2006
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great College

Entrance Preview -

I din write any entrance exam, I had an face to face interview with document check followed by payment process


Internship -

College provides internship in so many companies like:- TCS and many call centre.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Maria Kalpana DB.ComBatch : 2005
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -

They have contact with MNCs like hp, Citibank, RBS bank, Accenture, TCS & many more every year the management offers promising placements.


Course Curriculum -

I felt B.com course curriculum is very standardized in this college the faculty staffs are extremely good & dedicated towards their work.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 17, 2019

Madurai Kamaraj University (MKU) Results 2019: Exam Schedule, Hall Ticket, DDE Result

Madurai Kamaraj University (MKU)  latest UG/PG Result and updates are tabulated below in the given article. Candidates can also check the official website of

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Ms.R.JeyakodeeswariProfessor, Department of Business Administration
Ms.Vijayalakshmi Professor, Department of Business Administration
Dr. R. ShenbagarathaiProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×