Bhadrak Autonomous College, Bhadrak - Reviews

Bhadrak Autonomous College, Bhadrak - Reviews

Bhadrak, Orissa NAAC | Estd 1948 FMU, Balasore Public

College rating

based on 10 students ratings

7.6/10

8.2/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

government
admission
examination
accounting
entrance
campus
hostel
nearer
oppotunity
honourse
travel
course
interest
syllabus
wellfare
K
Kaipad mangaraj MalikB. A EconomicsBatch : 2014
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College of Harmony

Remarks -
9.2 /10

I really love my college. The environment of our college was sweetest for study grow and to achieve the best in the world. When I get free time I goes to the beautiful campus and spend little time with my friend.


Admission -

According to the percentage secured by intermediate I got selected. After notification for admission, I had applied. After the publication of merit list, we went to college to take admission, it was simply procedure.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
M
Md Hamid Hasan RazaBsc computer sciencePursued
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Best college in Odisha.If any student want to study in very low fee then must prefer to this college rather than other college.Also very likely infrastructure.study time is fixed for students like at night students will read from 7 pm to 10 pm bound.


Admission -

Firstly students apply online.After some days merit list out on the basis of marks.Then selected students goto college and take their admission.After taken admission students will collect their id card etc.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
P
Paurabi SahuB.ScBatch : 2017
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -
8.5 /10

My college is one of the oldest college in the town and it has maintained its quality of studies offered and ambience till date. It is a ragging free campus and the management makes sure that the betterment of the students taking admission in this college are their first priority always.


Admission -

I filled up the admission form. After the merit list of first selection was out, I went on the date assigned for the admission and submitted the documents asked for. After a proper verification of the documents, I paid the admission fees and got the receipt,library card,roll number and time table of the subjects chosen by me.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
k
kaustuva chandra pradhanBachelor of CommercePursued
BATCH : 2021
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Admission -

First we have to apply online. After applying online, there is a merit list.In that merit list, we get to know in which college our selection is done. After knowing that, we will have been given that merit list on the date we registered. We reach college on that date. After reaching college, our certificate is verified.


Placement -
8 /10

I have a good experience with internship with my college because every year. My college provide a good opportunity to all its students to be a part of this placement. And around 1000 of student every year get chance in new company.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
S
Surjyakanta mallickMBAPursued
BATCH : 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

An Extra ordinary college in odisha

Admission -

Firstly Apply off line form at the college then college administrative department publish merit list. I got select in merit list. I got admission in self financing department in rupees of 15000 then I got admission


Placement -
7 /10

Yes our college provovide proper internship. In last month I complete my internship at pantaloons in the time of 1 months. But job opportunity & placement are in low quality. In case of tire- ii city they didn't provide placement and they try day to day improve it.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
S
Sarthak MishraB.ComBatch : 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My experience was quite good in my period. The faculties were really good and they made sure that we

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Everything was good. Little in a disciplined way would make it the best. I have always felt that the faculties were best. The surrounding is really good. The seniors were always there for us to be a helping hand.


Admission -

As per the merit list of my 12th exam results I was selected in the college for admission. As per the procedure the admission date comes in time and you will get to know about your date on time by them.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
B
Bharat Kumar BeheraB.scBatch : 2018
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Instagram account

Remarks -
5.7 /10

The Flash be able and also the post office and will get the cashback offer a wide range is not a bank transfer for the post of the post office box to the product and also it would be great day ahead of admin a user to select countries outside the us and also it is not a good and I will get back paijibu to be deliver within the next few days to see if I can make a bank account number


Admission -

Appling online form in cybercafe and then i submit in odisha sams office after that they takes about two thousand rupees for the admission they i got joined and also take chemistry honours while also again paying 1 thousand rupees extra.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
D
DEEPAK KUMAR PRUSTYBCOMPursued
BATCH : 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GOOD COLLEGE

Remarks -
6.5 /10

Good faculty and good working friendly helped by the lectures No there is decraded by govt calculation fees are give because it is government collegeet admit card for declaration for this all for this was what I said about this is very important that's all about college


Admission -

Apply for Online and selected and admitted after submilling all documents and photo copy for the clarify and then get admit card for declaration for this all for this was what I said about this is very important


5/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
S
SatyaCommerceBatch : 2002
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My dream days.

Remarks -
7.7 /10

All are good memories i am still missing my teachers, friends, hostel life and the cultural festival moments. Late night theatre show at college stage rehearsal.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance examination. I was having good marks in 10+2 so got oppotunity in direct admission category. I got 62% with accounting honourse it was government college with nice hostel facilities and nearer to my home town for weekly travel.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
D
Deepak Kumar PrustyB.COMPursued 1st year
3.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

ITS MY COLLEGE LIFE

Remarks -
3.7 /10

Nice college nice campus but some rooms are very bad condition that are not working by college authority.


Entrance Preview -

I have taken college entrance exam and passed and get admitted, I have admitted direct in the college through my all certificates.


3/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
3/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Gangadhar Meher University, Sambalpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Gangadhar Meher University

Sambalpur, Orissa
NAAC
Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Rama Devi Women's University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC
Sambalpur University, Sambalpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Sambalpur University

Sambalpur, Orissa
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

January 22, 2020

Fakir Mohan University (FMU) Result 2020: examination schedule, pg entrance

FMU stands for Fakir Mohan University located at Balasore, Orissa. It provides various UG, PG and doctoral courses. It has 8 departments namely: Applied Physics and Ballistics,

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBA
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹391/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Banking and InsuranceAVG FEE - ₹420/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[35]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Sri. A.K. DasLecturer, Department of English
Miss. Sonali dasLecturer, Department of English
Sri. Anirudha BeheraLecturer, Department of Economics
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Dinakrushna College- [DK College], Baleswar logo

Dinakrushna College- [DK College], Baleswar

BA , ₹ 2.13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
North Orissa University - [NOU], Baripada logo

North Orissa University - [NOU], Baripada

M.Sc , ₹ 8.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Samanta Chandra Sekhar College  (Autonomous), Puri logo

Samanta Chandra Sekhar College (Autonomous), Puri

BA , ₹ 34.84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Central University of Orissa-[CUO], Koraput logo

Central University of Orissa-[CUO], Koraput

MA , ₹ 6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Khallikote Autonomous College, Berhampur logo

Khallikote Autonomous College, Berhampur

BA , ₹ 1.55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Fakir Mohan University - [FMU], Balasore logo

Fakir Mohan University - [FMU], Balasore

MA , ₹ 10.72 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Berhampur University, Berhampur logo

Berhampur University, Berhampur

M.Sc , ₹ 6.59 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Dhenkanal Autonomous College, Dhenkanal logo

Dhenkanal Autonomous College, Dhenkanal

BA , ₹ 2.21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
×