LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT] Rankings

×

LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT], Bhopal - Reviews

LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh MCI, AICTE, UGC | Estd 1994 RGPV, Bhopal Private

College rating

based on 21 students ratings

7.7/10

7.8/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
7.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Admission
    Placement
    Course
    Faculty
    Experience
    Provide
    Knowledge
    Bus Fee
    Engineering
    Fee Structure
    Campus Life
    Hostel Room
    Average Package
    Computer Science

    21 Reviews found

    R
    ROHIT KUMAR PANDEYBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]
    9.6
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    nice

    Placement -
    9 /10

    this college get campus placement and 3 lakh per year is highest started placement so this college is best for placement

    9/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    9/10internship
    10/10campus life
    H
    Harshita TarabMbaPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review on my college

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    No bad remark for my college and colleges are very good and I love their environment and the facilities they are giving to us

    Admission -

    I like the environment of my college And this is one of the college in Central group which provides you with n numbers of placements And provide you with many courses of ug as well as of pg The faculties are very experienced The play very important for role for us to provide very facilities for us

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    Bhawana PillaiBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2008
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Group of Colleges and University

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    The college management is good and ensures proper functioning of the institute.

    Admission -

    I was selected through lateral entry after completing my diploma from the polytechnic college of Bhopal. I was directly promoted to 3rd semester (2nd year). I chose this institute because of the fact that it was the best institute in Central India. The admission process comprised of the counselling round.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    StudentBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2019
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Lnct is the top Institute in the MP. Good fee structure, best placement, best faculty and best infrastructure.

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    College is good for placement, learning and overall personality development.

    Admission -

    No, I m just finding the information for the future. For placement. Bcoz LNCT is a knowledge-oriented college. Best placement training. If you wanna get placed, LNCT is the only best option. LNCT mentoring system is really appreciable. It's the best private college.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    Bhawana PillaiBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2008
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Feedback

    Remarks -
    9.8 /10

    The college is very good as far as education with discipline is concerned.

    Admission -

    After completing my polytechnic Diploma from Government Women’s Polytechnic College, Bhopal, I got lateral admission on the basis of my merit position. I chose this institute due to great facilities offered to students like bus facility, great discipline and academic curricular, class regularity, etc. I went through the counselling process of the college and was selected for bachelors in engineering in the field of computer science and engineering.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Akshansh JainBachelor of EngineeringBatch : 2019
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Private College in Central India

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    There are so many positive remarks for the college. Best one is the placement. College provide quite good opportunities for those who deserves. Other than placements, there are so many events in which student can't take part.

    Admission -

    I scored 103 marks in IIT-JEE exam in 2015, my AIR was around 1, 30, 000, hence I applied for the college and got it. I got admission in Information Technology Stream. Computer Science and Information technology are the top stream a student must apply for.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    U
    Utpal kumar sonuBE(CSE)Pursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best in placements

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    I don't think there is any negative remarks yes only 75% attendance criteria is like a negative things for students but in last student understand the value of that percentage. that will help them later in their careers.

    Admission -

    I got admission through my jee marks. Firstly, I applied for counseling and according to the directorate of technical education on the basis of my marks I got this college. at the time of choice filling you have to provide the choices of colleges and on the basis of our marks they allotted college to us.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    Tarun ThakurBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Pursued 4th year
    BATCH : 2020
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Not so bad, not great either.

    Remarks -
    6.5 /10

    The college is average. It will provide you ample of opportunities, you need to capable enough, and if you are, you can actually score a package above 20 lacs.

    Admission -

    I opted for engineering, mostly because I wasn't sure for anything, and considered engineering as the safest option. I gave my jee exam, got into the college via management quota, as I couldn't score much. But nevertheless, it wasn't difficult to get into college. And it was the best option for private engineering colleges in Bhopal.

    8/10academic
    10/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    2/10social life
    S
    StudentBachelor of Engineering [BE] {Lateral} (Computer Science & Engineering)Batch : 2018
    4.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college in mp

    Remarks -
    4.5 /10

    They are good in attendance and teachers and good infrastructure

    Admission -

    The admission process is based on Jee marks it is not quite tough to get admission in university but the seats are there limited in this university it is affiliated to City University RGPV and it is good for Computer Science Students and electrical students companies are visited here

    4/10academic
    4/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    6/10social life
    H
    Harshit SolankiBEBatch : 2019
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best faculty

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    Best colleges in Madhya Pradesh in private categories best education here also provide placement for job so the best colleges no nagative anything college campus management very best so nothing any problems.

    Admission -

    The college accept admissions through various entrance exams. There are also lateral courses available for eligible candidates who want to sit in the second year directly without any entry test. Once the results of the entrance exams have been published, the candidates can visit the official website for admission updates.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    5 Comments
    k
    khushbu

    Lnct college has maintained its position in the topmost rank in the university for its result, faculty is highly experienced, curriculum is traditionally design. Placements are good every deserving student can get placed and student which is little hit sensior about his career and have abilities can never be job less here.

    11 Apr, 2020 16:22
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Khushbu, thank you for the feedback!

    12 Apr, 2020 02:21
    D
    DEEPAK

    My overall college experience has been quite enjoyable. This is because, the staff are friendly, proffessional and understanding to any needs that you may have. The medical facilities are okay.

    11 Apr, 2020 14:30
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Deepak, thank you for the feedback!

    12 Apr, 2020 00:37
    V
    Vivek Kumar

    Infrastructure in our college is the best you can ever find anywhere. The hostels, classrooms, and libraries are built with the best in class facilities. The quality of food at the food court and canteen is fine. The medical facilities are okay.

    10 Apr, 2020 17:29
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Vivek, thank you for the feedback!

    10 Apr, 2020 17:50
    H
    HAIDER NAQVI

    My overall college experience has been quite enjoyable. This is because, the staff are friendly, proffessional and understanding to any needs that you may have. The facilities within the college campus are good as you can use all of the buildings facilities and not just the universities

    09 Apr, 2020 16:46
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Haider, thank you for the feedback!

    09 Apr, 2020 17:57
    P
    PRASHANT KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA

    Infrastructure in our college is the best you can ever find anywhere. The hostels, classrooms, and libraries are built with the best in class facilities. The quality of food at the food court and canteen is fine. The medical facilities are okay. If you love sports and games this can be a good place.

    09 Apr, 2020 09:16
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Prashant, thankyou for the feedback.

    09 Apr, 2020 12:15

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT], Jabalpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10
    Lakshmi Narain College Of Pharmacy - [LNCP], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
    Oriental College of Pharmacy - [OCP], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Oriental College of Pharmacy - [OCP]

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Oriental College of Technology - [OCT], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    VIT Bhopal University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    VIT Bhopal University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    RKDF University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    RKDF University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    SAGE University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

    SAGE University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    news view all

    October 26, 2020

    CAT 2020: Things to Remember On Exam Day, Read Details on Reporting Time, Exam Time, Admit Card

    CAT 2020 is scheduled to take place in computer-based mode on 29 November at the prescribed test centres. Read the article to learn important guidelines before appearing for the exam. Due to COVID 19, this time the IIM CAT 2020 entrance examination is to be carried out in three different slots. C

    October 26, 2020

    NEET UG 2020: Commencement Of Counselling on October 27, 2020; Check Details Below

    NEET UG 2020 counselling will be conducted by the Directorate General of Health Sciences (DGHS) on behalf of MCC on October 27, 2020.  The counselling process is conducted through online mode on the official website of MCC - @mcc.nic.in.  NEET 2020 candidates who have applied fo

    October 23, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling: October 23 Last Date to Submit Documents for Admission in Delhi University under CW Category

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 23, 2020

    TN NEET Quota: "Need 3-4 Weeks for Deciding on Quota for Students who Clear Exam", States Governor

    Tamil Nadu Governor Banwarilal Purohit said Thursday that he needed 3 to 4 weeks to make a decision on the provision of medical courses to government school students who had passed the National Eligibility Cum Entry Test (NEET). In reply to DMK President MK Stalin's letter, he wrote, "

    October 22, 2020

    Manish Sisodia to Centre: “JEE, NEET 2021 Should be Conducted on Reduced Syllabus,” Check Details Here

    Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia on Thursday recommended that syllabus for all classes should be reduced to 50 per cent as the classroom learning of students have been hampered due to COVID-19 pandemic and entrance exams like NEET and JEE should be conducted on the reduced syllabus next year.

    October 24, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Dates Released @mcc.nic.in; Check Detailed Schedule Here

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 21, 2020

    NEET 2020 Results: NTA Slams Media for Spreading Fake News regarding Results, Releases Notice for the Same

    NTA slams the media for running fake news regarding NEET 2020 Results. NTA released an official statement against the same stating that the results released on October 16 were correct. Read full story In an official notification, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has assured that the NEET 2020 re

    October 21, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Dates to be Released Soon, Guidelines Released for Candidates Wishing to Change Nationality, Read Details Here

    NEET 2020 Counselling will soon be released by MCC at its official website. Read the article to know important details about NEET 2020 Counselling.  NEET 2020 counselling is expected to begin in the last week of October. Medical Counseling Committee (MCC) will be conducting the counselling o

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BE Chemical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹109,500/Yr
    4 Years
    BE Automobile EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
    4 Years
    BE Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹109,600/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[56]

    ADMISSION

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Vineet Richhriya Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
    Dr. S. D. GuptaProfessor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. Parveen Siddiqui YousufProfessor, Department of Physiology
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Technocrats Institute of Technology - [TIT], Bhopal logo

    Technocrats Institute of Technology - [TIT], Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.08 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    RKDF University, Bhopal logo

    RKDF University, Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Jai Narain College of Technology - [JNCT], Bhopal logo

    Jai Narain College of Technology - [JNCT], Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo

    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.0
    Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT], Bhopal logo
    7.4
    Oriental Institute of Science and Technology - [OIST], Bhopal logo
    7.2
    Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT], Bhopal logo

    Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT], Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.18 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    People's University, Bhopal logo

    People's University, Bhopal

    M.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    ×