Rai School of Management Studies - [RSMS], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat RU, Ahmedabad Private

College Rating

Based on 11 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
7.8/10Academic
7.9/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
8.1/10Placement
8.1/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (11)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (10)
Entrance Exam (9)
Course (8)
Minimum (8)
Campus (7)
Hostel (7)
Interview (7)
Examination (6)
Graduation (6)
Business (5)
Faculty (5)
Minimum Mark (5)
Open Category (5)
Placement Cell (5)
Great Experience (3)

11 Reviews found


MM
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Rai Business School seeks to create a teaching and research oriented institution of higher level learning.Our college always provides the needs of the students to pursue their educational goal, facilities to determine the direction of our profession.I got a great experience pursuing my MBA from this college.College faculties are also very helpful.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PG
8.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

For admission to this course, a student should have passed Bachelor degree examination and obtained at least 50% for open category and 45% for reserved category.And also they should pass Common Admission test conducted for the purpose.It is a 2-year Post Graduate degree course.

Placement Experience :

Our placement cell conducts various value-based programs, guest lecture, interview,pre-placement training, and Viva-voice.It also conducts orientation and strategy meetings.Industries visit for placement Interview are Accenture, Asian paints, Citi Bank, Comex, Eureka Forbes LTD, BBDO, Aptech etc. 80% students get placements during campus interview.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VG
7.3 /10

Remarks :

I am glad to be a part of this Institute which helped me to stand up.Besides our academic and bookish knowledge, we should also know how to present this knowledge and our college gives us proper guidance for this.I develop my interpersonal skill and my presentation skill here.Now, Working in Accenture I become more confident and my personality also develops.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SK
8.0 /10

Remarks :

RBS, Hyderabad means a lot to me in terms of quality education, training session, and personality development programs.Each and every training session were very helpful to get a practical approach in the Industry.The Director of our College supported us always to lead us in our goals.I am very happy that I choose this college for pursuing my MBA course.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DB
8.0 /10

Remarks :

RBS is a place where students are nurtured by the in the ingenious professional faculty.I express my sincerest admiration to the Director of our College, visiting faculty and also the alumni.Alumni always inspire and supported me to bring this achievement in my life. A good environment and a great college.Our college gives the best education in MBA course, so I choose this college to pursue my course.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
US
8.0 /10

Remarks :

It was a great experience to learn MBA from Rai Business School, Ahmedabad.They provide us great opportunity to learn lots of new things and also how to present it ourselves.I am very grateful to our Director and all the faculty members for always guiding and supporting us at each and every moment.I learned many things in these two years from this college.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AJ
8.2 /10

Remarks :

RBS, Ahmedabad is a great college to pursue education.Classes are always regular.Teachers are very devoted to study and do very hard work for us.Placement cell also helps all the students in getting a good job.For that, they conduct pre-placement training also, which is very help for Students.There is proper transport facility for Teachers, Students, and other official staff.Total 10 college buses are provided for us.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
BK
8.2 /10

Entrance Preview :

Eligibility criteria for the admission of this course is Graduation completion certificate.Minimum50% marks required for open category and 45% required for reserved category Students.We also have to appear online entrance exam before the admission.It is a 2 year Post graduation course.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fees of our college is reasonable.Not much I can say like other management colleges.The fees which we pay at the time of admission are nonrefundable.But there are some miscellaneous fees which are refundable.For living in hostel, we have to give hostel fees at the time of admission.Hostel fees are varied as per our requirement of hostel rooms.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
TK
8.0 /10

Remarks :

I had a great experience in RBS, Hyderabad.The reason for my getting admission in this college is the faculty.I heard here faculties are very good.And seriously all the teachers are supportive and helpful at the same time.Here, I get the good academic study, develop my personality and making some good friends.I will always rejoice my days in this college.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
9.3 /10

Remarks :

It was one of the topmost institute in chennai at that time. The quality of education, faculty and the infrastures were awesome. Lots of campus opportunity were provided for the students. Practical knowledge were given more to the students. Lots of extracurricular activities and competitions used to be held by the college.

Placement Experience :

Placement was good and the packages were also good. Hr recruitment company offered to us. Many more companies will visit the campus and select the right candidate. The packages were far better than the market status.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Rai School of Engineering - [RSE]
BE/B.Tech 4.0 77.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
H.B. Institute of Communication and Management - [HBICM]
MBA/PGDM 4.0 32.11 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Career Craaft

Career Craaft

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UG Certificate in Management 4.0 2.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Business Management & Research - [IBMR]
MBA/PGDM 4.0 1.35 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
HL Centre For Professional Education
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Management - [IIMA]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
MBA/PGDM 9.8 28 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management, Nirma university
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.1 5.02 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ahmedabad University
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Ahmedabad University

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BBA/BBM 6.6 2.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MICA - The School of Ideas
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10

MICA - The School of Ideas

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
MBA/PGDM 5.4 21 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GLS University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

GLS University

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
MBA/PGDM 5.4 1.22 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian School of Business Management and Administration - [ISBM]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
Graduate Diploma in Management 5.3 14.90 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in.  Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden

MAT IBT December 2020 Registration Extended; Last Date to Apply Dec 21, Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
MAT IBT December 2020 Registration Extended; Last Date to Apply Dec 21, Check Details Here

AIMA has extended the last date of MAT IBT 2020 Registration. Candidates can apply for MAT IBT 2020 before the last date, i.e., December 21, 2020. The varsity has also released the complete MAT Feb 2021 exam schedule on the official website. Earlier, candidates could submit the MAT IBT 2020 appli

Parent College In This Group

Rai University - [RU]
Rai University - [RU]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 53,533/Yr
3 Years
BBA Logistics Management AVG FEE - ₹ 73,533/Yr
3 Years
MBA Finance AVG FEE - ₹ 65,300/Yr
2 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Prof. Ashish Rami Head of Department, Department of Business School
Prof. Hardik Solanki Assistant Professor, Department of Management
Prof. Jignesh Vidani Lecturer, Department of Business School
Students also visited