Jain College of MCA and MBA - [JCMM], Belgaum - Reviews

Jain College of MCA and MBA - [JCMM], Belgaum - Reviews

Belgaum, Karnataka AICTE | RCUB, Belagavi Private

College rating

based on 14 students ratings

7.6/10

7.8/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
7.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

campus life
course curriculum
extracurricular activity
admission
management
experience
administration
structure
business
master
interest
support
graduation
department
process
R
Rhea BangeraMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
7.5 /10

The college is good for the course MBA. This is one of the best colleges in Belgaum. The faculty is well qualified and have good experience in the teaching field.


Admission -

The admission at this college is the basis of graduation marks. And the degree of graduation is must for the admission in master of business administration.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
P
Pooja ChigulkarMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Such a good experience

Remarks -
7.5 /10

I had a very decent experience of all the faculties and support staff, except a few events of getting late in paying the fees, but in that case, it was my fault. I got all my schedules kept well, and got awarded my degree in time.


Admission -

I got the 1st division in graduation and I applied to admission in this course through fill the form after that submitted the necessary documents and got the admission.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
S
Sadik TaradeMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of JCMM

Remarks -
7.8 /10

The college is best in Belgaum for the master of business administration. The college campus in neat and clean and the environment is very peacefully.


Admission -

First I fill the admission form and submit in this college. Then submit the necessary documents and course fees and got the admission in MBA course.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
S
Somesh PunedMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is awesome

Remarks -
7.8 /10

It's good for study. You can study here very peacefully. Sometimes the college students celebrated the festival and events than a little bit disturbance but the college is very good for study.


Admission -

I got the admission through the basis of my graduation marks. I had to get the qualified marks in graduation then I easily get the admission to Jain University.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
R
Ravi PatilMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2014
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome Experience

Remarks -
7.7 /10

The days which I spend at this college were one of the best days of my life because I learn so much here. The overall outlook of college is very impressive. The faculty are also extraordinary.


Admission -

The admission process was very easy. We did visit the college campus for the admission. There were an entrance test and GD / PI round for the admission.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
R
Ravi KadannavarMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2014
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best in the Rest colleges

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Our college provides the quality of education. It provides practical knowledge as well as theoretical knowledge in our courses. All the facilities are available like libraries, sports ground & other facilities.


Admission -

I contacted directly to the administration team of the college for my admission and gathered all the information related to the course and took the admission.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
D
DipAnshu KavediaMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

JCMM Review

Admission -

The admission process is not that tough as the other colleges use to have. You just need to visit the official website of the college and fill the application form and the admission will be through merit list published.


Placement -
8 /10

The placement is quite OK as compared to other colleges. Last year when I was pursuing an MBA, many companies had visited the college for placement and internship as well. JustDial, Bull’s Eye Investment Corp, ICICI Prudential Life Insurance, Eclerx Services Ltd, Advent Global Solutions Ltd, etc are the main recruiters on the campus drives.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
S
Shweta Teradale ShwetzMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
8 /10

The good remark is of course from my side in the fields of academics, cultural activities, and extracurricular activities. The bad remark is only for less interaction with the seniors.


Admission -

I have the admission by graduation marks. First I went to college and fill the admission form and submit the required documents and course fees and got the admission in Jain college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
S
Shoaib PatilMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About Jain College

Remarks -
8 /10

Jain college is one of the best colleges for me. I learn many things about life and education. My college faculty and management are very supporting and very experienced. Many times I feel proud about my college.


Placement -
8 /10

The placement scenario is more or less the same as that in other Private management colleges. There was came to many more companies in the 2nd year of MBA and placed the students.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
P
Prashant ShahapurkarMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for MBA

Remarks -
7.8 /10

The college management was good, the college was good, almost every faculty was available, I would like to mention about our library, good campus.


Placement -
7 /10

The placement is good because there are various mass recruiters are there like Wipro Technologies, Accenture, Infosys, Tata Consulting Engineering LTD., Kotak Mahindra Finance, etc.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 20, 2020

RCUB Results 2020: Timetable, Annual & Semester Results, Syllabus

RCUB Results for the even semester examinations are published on the official website (http://results.logisys.org/rcub/). Students can check their result by entering the

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Jain University - [JU]Bangalore, KARNATAKA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

MBAAVG FEE - ₹53,600/Yr
2 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Angadi Institute of Technology and Management - [AITM], Belgaum logo
7.4
Institute of Business Management and Research -[IBMR], Hubli logo
6.3
Gogte College of Commerce, Belgaum logo

Gogte College of Commerce, Belgaum

B.Com , ₹ 19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Global Business School - [GBS], Hubli logo

Global Business School - [GBS], Hubli

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.2
×