Tirpude Institute of Management Education - [TIME], Nagpur - Reviews

Nagpur, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2012 RTMNU, Nagpur Private NAAC Grade B++ | Scale 2.9

College Rating

Based on 16 Students RatingClaim this college

8.6 out of 10
9.2/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
8.4/10Infrastructure
8.4/10Placement
9.1/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (13)
Commerce (2)
Placement (14)
Faculty (13)
Course (12)
Internship (11)
Management (11)
Admission (10)
Experience (8)
Scholarship (8)
Campus (7)
Package (7)
Provide (6)
Fee Structure (5)
Merit List (5)
Process (5)
Knowledge (4)

16 Reviews found


RK
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

The placement structure of tirpude is very good as the college has tie-ups with many companies like Byju's, Tata, L&T, and many more. The placement rate is more than 75%. The salary offered to one of my friends was around 6LPA, and it was offered by Byju's.

Remarks :

I had 52% in my 12th standard in science. As I didn't want to go in science background so I decided to pursue commerce. My friend mentioned Tirpude College as it was the best college for education and fun I'm Nagpur. So I went to know more. The counselling was done by the faculty members and they cleared all the doubt and explained everything in detail. The admission process was quite easy we have to fill the admission form and submit it in the college itself after few days the list was displayed.

8 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
7 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.4 /10

Placement Experience :

From the first year, itself student become eligible for placements over here The highest ever package over here is 8-9lakhs per annum For BBA and that's good 70-80 percent of students get placements My plan after getting the degree is to opt for an MBA

Remarks :

The college is very good very popular in the city provides with good placements if u score well, here campus is big enough co-curriculum activities are just amazing faculty is also very good Just the fee is a little bit high U have to come to college for your admission the steps for admission over here is very easy within a day your admission would be done here I will prefer u this college because it will give u a boost to ur career Your skills You will be well trained over here within 3 years And those 3 years would be very beautiful My elder brother also studies here the only advice for me is to take admission over here And I'm very happy to take admission over here U can also take and u wouldn't regret it Just if fees become a little less this is an amazing place to study

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Vp
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Need to provide one good canteen and also need to allow us to enter in sports for management students

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
8.7 /10

Remarks :

I have a viewpoint only to support the university, nothing negative is there. The infrastructure is top-notch and the library is a state of the art masterpiece in itself. The campus life is very much insane and the students here are very social and take part in various cultural activities.

Admission :

Admissions are granted on the basis of entrance test scores. Students have to appear for the MAH CET entrance exam, organized by our university. A merit list is prepared on the basis of your test scores. Students are invited for counselling on the basis of this merit.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VS
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Overall college was good, good staff location was good, activities based learning l, college event are huge and a student can learn lots of thing there thourough activities and short term project consept was realy fentactic.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SJ
9.2 /10

Remarks :

The college is good in all aspects will it be academics, sports events or extra curricular activities all are given equal importance and students are given morale values apart from academic lessons and teachers are supportive and kind towards students.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NS
9.7 /10

Remarks :

All I mentioned above is the best part of our College. The bad part is one does not get boredom of being a college student here at any cost.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
HD
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Tirpude institute Management Education is The best institute which Enhance The skills OF Students through Activity Based Learning.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
IJ
8.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

The college is good its ranking is also great. Tirpude college is also famous for there events and other activities it is one of the best colleges for management all over Maharashtra I feel proud to be a part of Tirpude college. the staff of this college is very good.

Admission :

I fill the form then I wait for tha merit list for atlist one week the I got a call from a collage that your name wase in merit list so kindly come and meet tu us then next day I went to the tirpude collage I meet to Parmod sir he give me a form I fill it nad summit my documents and collage fees to the fee counter

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
IS
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Overall it's a really good college with lots of fun and study.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Dhananjayrao Gadgil Institute of Co-operative Management - [DGICM]
MBA/PGDM 4.0 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hislop College
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Hislop College

Nagpur, Maharashtra
M.Sc 6.0 29.41 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
G H Raisoni Institute of Information Technology - [GHRIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BBA/BBM 4.2 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Priyadarshini Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Management Studies & Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BBA/BBM 4.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Real Institute of Management and Research - [RIMR]
MBA/PGDM 4.0 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Green Heaven Institute of Management and Research - [GHIMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.0 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute of Management Technology - [IMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.7 6.42 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Institute of Management Technology and Research - [PDIMTR]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.2 97.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GH Raisoni College of Commerce Science and Technology - [GHRCCST]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BBA/BBM 6.2 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Management - [IIM]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
MBA/PGDM 5.5 13.75 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Institute of Business management - [SIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
MBA/PGDM 5.2 7.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Ambedkar Institute Of Management Studies And Research -[DAIMSR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.8 12.93 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Centre for Management Studies - [SCMS]
BBA/BBM 4.8 2.65 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MAH CET 2020: CAP Round 1 Cut Off Released for MBA; Check Important Details Here
January 12, 2021
MAH CET 2020: CAP Round 1 Cut Off Released for MBA; Check Important Details Here

Maharashtra CET has released the cut-offs for the round 1 Centralised Admission Process (CAP) to provide admission in MBA and MMS programs. Get important details here. MBA cut off for most of the popular colleges in Maharashtra that offers MBA program such as JBIMS, SIMSREE, Welingkar, PUMBA, XIM

MAH MBA CET Final Merit List 2020 Released @mahacet.org, Read Details Here
January 07, 2021
MAH MBA CET Final Merit List 2020 Released @mahacet.org, Read Details Here

The Maharashtra Common Entrance Test Cell has released the Maharashtra MBA CET Final Merit List 2020 for CAP Round 1 on January 7, 2021. Candidates who applied for MAH MBA CET counselling 2020 can check the merit list on the official website, i.e., mahacet.org.  The varsity will begin submis

Nagpur University Begins Exams for 5k External Students; Read Details Here
January 04, 2021
Nagpur University Begins Exams for 5k External Students; Read Details Here

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University has finally started conducting examinations of over 5,000 external students after a delay of almost eight months. Papers got delayed after several requests from aggravated students. Nagpur University had made special arrangements for external student

MAH CET MBA Counselling 2020:  Provisional Merit List Released for J&K/All India/ Maharashtra Candidates; Get Direct Link Here
January 03, 2021
MAH CET MBA Counselling 2020: Provisional Merit List Released for J&K/All India/ Maharashtra Candidates; Get Direct Link Here

MAH CET Counseling 2020 – Provisional merit lists All India, Maharashtra and J&K candidates have been released by the CET Cell State. Candidates of the J&K category can check their status on the official website. Candidates may submit their (if any) merit list grievances by 4 Janu

Nagpur University Yet to Release Regular Exam Schedule, Students Wary of Delay
December 29, 2020
Nagpur University Yet to Release Regular Exam Schedule, Students Wary of Delay

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU), is yet to release the regular semester exam schedule after the new academic session began about 6 months ago. Since then classes were ongoing only in online mode.  In normal circumstances, RTMNU would end the semester exams by

MAH CET 2020: Provisional Merit List for MBA And MMS Admission to Release on Dec 28; Check Details Here
December 23, 2020
MAH CET 2020: Provisional Merit List for MBA And MMS Admission to Release on Dec 28; Check Details Here

December 23, 2020: MAH CET has announced the revised schedule for the admission process for MBA and MMS programs. The first provisional merit list is expected to be released on December 28, 2020. On December 11, 2020 Bombay High court approved the ATMA, MAT and XAT scores will be considered for a

MAH CET Counselling 2020: MBA/MMS Registration Extended till Dec 29; Check Revised Dates Here
December 25, 2020
MAH CET Counselling 2020: MBA/MMS Registration Extended till Dec 29; Check Revised Dates Here

Maharashtra State CET has extended the counselling registration deadline to December 29, 2020. Check the revised counselling schedule here. MAH CET 2020 has started its counselling process online on December 8, 2020, but since the Bombay HC observation regarding validity for XAT / CMAT/ ATMA

Nagpur University Allows Backlog Students to Choose Online, Offline or Mixed Mode for Winter Exam 2020; Details Here
December 18, 2020
Nagpur University Allows Backlog Students to Choose Online, Offline or Mixed Mode for Winter Exam 2020; Details Here

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU) or Nagpur University is scheduled to conduct the Summer 2020 examinations for backlog students of various programs through different modes; online, offline, or mixed mode. However, the schedule of examinations has not been declared yet. Accor

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 40,000/Yr
3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
3 Years
MBA Agribusiness AVG FEE - ₹ 115,500/Yr
2 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Abhishek Shahu Assistant Professor
Mr. Nikhil Polke Assistant Professor
Mrs. Pooja Bhutada Assistant Professor
Reviews
9 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"TIME"

I had 52% in my 12th standard in science. As I didn't want to go in science background so I decided to pursue commerce. My friend mentioned Tirpude College as it was the best college for education and fun I'm Nagpur. So I went to know more. The counselling was done by the faculty members and they cleared all the doubt and explained everything in detail. The admission process was quite easy we have to fill the admission form and submit it in the college itself after few days the list was displayed.

by Ruchita Kale
9.4 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Best college in nagpur for bba"

The college is very good very popular in the city provides with good placements if u score well, here campus is big enough co-curriculum activities are just amazing faculty is also very good Just the fee is a little bit high U have to come to college for your admission the steps for admission over here is very easy within a day your admission would be done here I will prefer u this college because it will give u a boost to ur career Your skills You will be well trained over here within 3 years And those 3 years would be very beautiful My elder brother also studies here the only advice for me is to take admission over here And I'm very happy to take admission over here U can a

by Student
10 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"college lifestyle"

Need to provide one good canteen and also need to allow us to enter in sports for management students

by Veersingh pawar