Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas - Reviews

Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas - Reviews

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal NAAC | Estd 1996 University of Calcutta, Kolkata Government

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.9/10

8.3/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Rejaul krim khanBachelor of Arts [BA] {Hons.} (Bengali)Batch : 2017
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college is the best.

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Our college is always a great and proud institution nearest of our location.


Admission -

The college uploads the merit list on the official website for admission. There are admission fees is too high which are not carry a poor family. Other wise at the they are very good.sendiri hj faob jack ac jvaivkvkav kbkval ogo og boabobogh.vavobaghj va.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life
S
Sanam KhanB.A. HistoryPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bhangar MahaVidyalaya, West Bengal

Admission -

I had taken admission for Bachelors of Arts in History and the procedure then was through online means. We had to fill an online application form and upload all the necessary documents online itself. On the basis of the documents uploaded and the eligibility criteria, there would be a merit list which will be released on any particular date given by the management. That is how you know that you have been selected.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

History is a field which is unexplored in all the senses. Here, the importance of History is taught and given the utmost priority. The subjects also include Political Science and education along with History. Since its an honors degree, History is the main subject of focus and the major subject. We do not have any practicals in the course. It is all theory, but whatever the syllabus is, it is sure to amaze all history enthusiasts.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
A
Amit MondalBachelor of artsPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Please review it

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Our college is always a great and good institution nearest of our location. Even our college all teachers are so responsibility full fill their work and they are so respectable person, we are always proud for them.


Admission -

After online form fill up our name come in merit list then based on merit list admission process is running. After all this ,came original documents verification process. Then all process is gone from admission.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
M
Mujahid SardarGraduationBatch : 2015
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College life

Remarks -
7.8 /10

My College is a average types college. But very simplicity makes the college beautiful. Once you come you can fall in love with the environment of the college. The people around the college are amazing.


Admission -

Simply filled up a online application form. There were many tipes of courses offered. It was possible to apply multiple courses for admission and finally you have to take just one at a time. From there I Got shortlisted. Then took the admission.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Basirhat College, North 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.2 / 10

Basirhat College

North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
UGC
Derozio Memorial College - [DMC], Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Derozio Memorial College - [DMC]

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Sushil Kar College, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Sushil Kar College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Sundarban Hazi Desarat College, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Sundarban Hazi Desarat College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
UGC
Gobardanga Hindu College, North 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Gobardanga Hindu College

North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Bankim Sardar College, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Bankim Sardar College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Baruipur College, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Baruipur College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Gour Mohan Sachin Mandal Mahavidyalaya - [GMSMM], South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Gour Mohan Sachin Mandal Mahavidyalaya - [GMSMM]

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Sundarban Hazi Desarat College, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Sundarban Hazi Desarat College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
UGC
Sushil Kar College, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Sushil Kar College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC

Diamond Harbour Women’s University

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
UGC

news view all

February 25, 2020

Calcutta University Result 2020: Exam Schedule, BA, B.Sc, B.Com

Calcutta University Latest result Updates are given below. Calcutta University publishes the result for UG & PG courses. Students can check their respe

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹2,465/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹3,720/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹5,140/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[25]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Baruipur College, South 24 Parganas logo

Baruipur College, South 24 Parganas

BA , ₹ 2.07 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Khatra Adivasi Mahavidyalaya, Bankura logo

Khatra Adivasi Mahavidyalaya, Bankura

BA , ₹ 2.51 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Taki Government College, North 24 Parganas logo

Taki Government College, North 24 Parganas

BA , ₹ 5.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Fakir Chand College, South 24 Parganas logo

Fakir Chand College, South 24 Parganas

B.Sc , ₹ 2.11 K TOTAL FEES
8.8
Dr Gour Mohan Roy College, Bardhaman logo

Dr Gour Mohan Roy College, Bardhaman

BA , ₹ 2.31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Bankim Sardar College, South 24 Parganas logo

Bankim Sardar College, South 24 Parganas

BA , ₹ 2.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×