Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce - [BMCC], Pune - Reviews

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce - [BMCC], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra NAAC | Estd 1943 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 26 students ratings

8.3/10

8.7/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
7.4/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
entrance exam
course curriculum
merit list
exam structure
girl hostel
boy hostel
average package
admission process
faculty
internship
scholarship
commerce
education
management
P
Pruthviraj KadamBcomPursued
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Remarks -
10 /10

College is located the very right place in the city where every transport service is available and located at the best place available and have a very big play ground every sport can be played easily at a time


Admission -

Create your profile online then wait for the merit list then check name in the merit list then fill the admission form oay the fees online and chose the subjects you want then they will allot you the roll no and division


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
A
Amar JadhavBachelor in Business AdministrationPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BMCC is one the best college not only in Maharashtra but in India

Remarks -
9.5 /10

Teachers are very friendly. Lots of opportunities for sports enthusiasts. Students are present from around the globe, so that's Lots if cultural variation. Lots of events and activities take place around the college.


Admission -

One have to fill online form and apply for entrance exam, after exam if your name comes in merit list ,you will be called for document verification and after that pay the fees and admission process is complete.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
H
HimanshuB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's a number 1 college for commerce in pune and a top 10 college in Maharashtra with 28 number over

Remarks -
9.7 /10

It's really a good college with agreat infrastructure with good coordination between teachers and students also provide good job opportunity with a great future for the student as it's a best college


Admission -

I got selected with merit list with 86 % as I was from outside with a different criterias Maharashtra, there are different cutoff list who are from Maharashtra and had a first college with a highest cutoff.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
I
Indrajeet Prashant BondeB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

indra_b_patil

Remarks -
10 /10

One of the best college I ever had loving this college from the bottom of the heart so this is positive sign for us to be studying in this college a lot things are yet to come in this college so I love my college.


Admission -

As per HSC merit list I had to apply for college then college issued merit list and then in third merit list I got my admission then by filling course fees with online payment I successfully got admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
R
Rushabh BafnaBba(ca)Batch : 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College for Opportunities Ahead

Remarks -
9 /10

College is best for having career ahead, they will help you alot only thing is dedication from your side. Negative is they dont have post graduation degree ahead. They have post graduation dimploms which is 1 year course.


Admission -

I appeared for the entrance exam which had multiple choice questions and different parts like vocabulary , mathematics, general knowledge. Then accordingly merit list put on. So they displayed the list which had names of 60 people for my course and gave time for admission procedure i.e form filling , fees , etc. After some days second list was displayed in that also many of them got admission.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Vatdhan RodeBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

An educational resort

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Management is quite well. We get an id from which we can track our attendance and whatnot. So it's quite helpful.


Admission -

The procedure usually starts after the 12th results of Maharashtra Board. Then you have to fill a form which will be available on the college website. Then there will be lists, keep checking the lists to ensure your admission. Then there will be an offline documents inspection where you will have to pay fees through an online portal.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Bhavesh KhadkaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bmcc review

Remarks -
8.5 /10

The college management is the best according to me.My experience has been great till now.


Admission -

I got admission in the 5th list of b.com when my name appeared in the list. The next day I got admission. The date of my admission was 10th July 2019. There was an induction by the vice principal while my admission process was going on. After verification of my documents I got admitted in the college.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
V
Vipul ChaudharyB. B. APursued
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BMCC college pune

Remarks -
9 /10

College is doing well in all aspects. But as a current student, i wish that college should provide more internship, parttime job, fulltime job opportunities to students. Also, proper educative seminars should be held right from second year to educate students on competitive exams.


Placement -
7 /10

Placements are good as of now for our college. Many reputed recruiters visit us every year. An average package of 3-4 L. P A is provided depending upon caliber of student. Internships are not provided by college directly but many internship recruiters visit college regularly and put up their requirements on notice boards.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
A
AbhishekBBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in Maharashtra, good in infrastructure, teachers are excellent, many events and fun act

Remarks -
10 /10

I don't think there is any negative feedback for this collage. There are many positive remarks of this collage. This collage is one of best colleges in Pune and asa well as in Maharashtra. There are many positive and good things in this collage.


Admission -

In the month of April I filled the form of Bmcc entrance exam , the exam of Bmcc was online which we have to give exam in the Bmcc itself then I gave the entrance exam to which I cleared with 85 and got admission in first list then my admission was confirmed then I filled the online form for the admission


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
M
Mihir LimayeBBAPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BMCC Pune Review

Remarks -
7.2 /10

The college campus is very joyful and fun.The teaching faculty is very good.The peons are helpful.The infrastructure of the college is one of the best with one of the best libraries available in-campus.


Placement -
6 /10

The college offers placements from different companies.In campus interviews are taken for the placements.The selection in these placements are decided on merits.Interships are not provided by the college for BBA students.Thus,I cannot answer you.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


3 Comments
T
Tejaswini Shimbre

what is the cut off of bcom admission 2109

11 Jun, 2019 13:43
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Tejaswini, students who have scored 50% in intermediate (any stream) will be considered eligible for the course.

11 Jun, 2019 15:33
G
Gokulakrishnan c

Is there evening sessions for M.Com

19 Jun, 2018 08:53
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Goikul, Please contact to this no. 020-30866200 to getting the relevant Information.

19 Jun, 2018 11:55
D
Deepak Khare

how to take admsision in best college in bcom in pune.which college is best and what is the proceduce.

14 Apr, 2017 00:10
A
Admin

Hi Deepak, to get detail on admissions, please find the link http://collegedunia.com/college/690-brihan-maharashtra-college-of-commerce-bmcc-pune/admission

15 Apr, 2017 13:11

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

MITSOM  College, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

MITSOM College

Pune, Maharashtra
NAAC
Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
BA 7.2 ₹26.61 K first year fees

news view all

February 21, 2020

Pune University (SPPU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Revaluation, Examination Form

Pune University (SPPU) releases the semester-wise result for all of its UG and PG courses on the official website. Apart from Pune University (SPPU) online results,

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Dr.Vasudha GardeAssociate Professor
Dr.Saroj GangurdeAssociate Professor
Dr.Gautam BengaleAssociate Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sir Parashurambhau College, Pune logo

Sir Parashurambhau College, Pune

BA , ₹ 18.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
MIT World Peace University -[MITWPU], Pune logo

MIT World Peace University -[MITWPU], Pune

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.12 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×