Institute of Aeronautical Engineering - [IARE], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana NBA Estd 2000 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A Ranked 170 For B.Tech By NIRF 2020 +6 more

College Rating

Based on 92 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
8.5/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (89)
Education (1)
Management (1)
Scholarship (57)
Hostel (56)
Campus (55)
Engineering (52)
Good Faculty (40)
Fee Structure (36)
Faculty Teach (31)
Good Placement (30)
Good Food (22)
Good Infrastructure (20)
Course Curriculum (19)
Entrance Exam (18)
Government Provide (18)
Quality Food (11)
Write Exam (10)

92 Reviews found


Sb
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

For 4semester placements to be conducted in our college IBM, Infosys, L&T constructions and Chamundi constructions companies to be visited in our college. Highest packages of 1500000lakhs per annum in our collage for cse 70%students getting placements in our college I want to be a civil Engineer

Remarks :

Because of a good environment and good architecture and good faculty with friendly nature and experts in PhD of civil engineering, By filling admission form in the admission room Good placements to be provided IARE college Hyderabad

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
GN
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

From 5th semester onwards students can eligible for placements drive. And students who are secured 8cgpa are eligible for placement's drive. The companies can provide placements in college, that is cognizant, Deloitte, l&t, MindTree, Tech Mahindra, TCS etc are some companies visited our college. 9.5 lakhs package is the highest package in 2020. 8 CGPA percentage and without backlogs are getting placed in placements. To study masters in Australia.

Remarks :

The overall college is good from starting before I think this college is simple but after I step to this college is see the infrastructure of the college is totally good and good response from college staff about college admission time. I'll search the NIRF ranking site for selecting this college and it's a top 10 engineering college in Telangana state. And October 3week I'll report to this college. 170th all India NIRF ranking of this college. 2000 limit of the auditorium but the bad thing is in corona time the canteen was closed that was the bad thing in this college. All overall playgrounds, sports well.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RR
6.8 /10

Placement Experience :

College placements start from the 6th semester. Many companies visit the campus. TCS is the main company many are recruited by TCS. Students should get 8cgpa to get nice placements. Almost all the eligible students get placed but at low salaries. There are many placements, salaries offered are less at an average of 3L per annum. The highest package is only 7L per annum to only a few students.

Remarks :

This college is one of the top colleges in Telangana. We can get admission through ts eamcet. This college has a good nirf ranking and also other national rankings. This is one of the fast-developing colleges in Telangana.

6 /10 placement
7 /10 college
6 /10 course
7 /10 interview
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RJ
8.5 /10

Placement Experience :

Our college does have placements I don't know the count of placement but the highest package offered in 2020 was 9 lakh and students get eligible for placement I think from 6th semester to 3rd year. And coming to my plans after pursuing a degree from this college I'll be writing all the exams related to defence as well as UPSC exams and as I'll be having an aeronautical engineering degree with me surely am hoping that'll give me a perk as a basic knowledge of airforce and clearing the examination in future.

Remarks :

As I wanted to complete my Bachelor's in Hyderabad and there's only 1 college available in Hyderabad that provided me. Aeronautical Branch so this is the reason I opted for this college and it's a great college.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
8.4 /10

Placement Experience :

I haven't completed my 3rd year so don't know about that they are giving so many offers and so many offices are also getting to my college for interviews I haven't visited any companies yet in our college big companies offering placements

Course Curriculum Overview :

Faculty and students relationship will be good the exams will be easy if we study I had chosen this course because I'm interested in that only except some negative on this campus mostly positive points we can find

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PS
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Institue of Aeronautical Engineering is located very close to Indian Air Force Academy in Dundigal, Hyderabad. Also, the college has good infrastructure, location, faculty and resources. The college also includes research work for every department. College conducts sports and various cultural fests apart from studies.

Admission :

Since it is a college in the state we had to write TSEAMCET as an entrance exam which will be conducted once every year. I wrote it in 2020 and scored 65.8% and got qualified. Based on the ranks for the scores percentile, the college will be accepting your application/enrollment.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.9 /10

Remarks :

Firstly I say this Institute has PhD faculty, very good library, it has different types playgrounds to play, very good canteen with good facilities, this Institute provides you to learn placement training center to get placements in companies.

Admission :

Yes, we have gd sessions weekly once based on new technology, new innovation, new products. And we have just a minute jam sessions. In our college to get admission in Eamcet, ECet, JEE Mains. And in our college. 30% seats for management seats based on merit & courses we take.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
6.3 /10

Remarks :

It's has good student and faculty ratio, good rank of UGC,good companies making placements here, good internship opportunities, well equiped labs, friendly environment, spacious library, good no.of events.

Placement Experience :

Recently, good companies are hiring students from IARE like TCS, Infosys, capegemini and many more. Students from other colleges are also allowed for placements for some companies. The alumni of IARE is good.There are some students involved in startups.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
report
Read More
UK
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Very good college good faculty good infrastructure good friendly administration staff good online e resources best way in teaching one of top colleges in Hyderabad good placement opportunities, in corona time also learning didn't stopped

Placement Experience :

Very good placements there will be so many companies will be coming and our college is having good industry relstions

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
10.0 /10

Remarks :

I searched for all colleges to get a addmission but nothing worked out, I'm interested in coding like CSE or IT so I choosed IT and joined in that college nothing much interested about choosing that college.

Placement Experience :

Placements and jobs are totally good in our college, our college is in 2nd position when it comes to campus selections, placements and job opportunities.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
D
dokiparthy sandeep
Best college

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - [MGIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 1.08 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Keshav Memorial Institute of Technology - [KMIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.9 1.11 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology [GRIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.1 1.22 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Marri Laxman Reddy Institute of Technology & Management - [MLRITM]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vardhaman College of Engineering - [VCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology - [SNIST]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 5.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.7 2.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTUH]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University College of Engineering, Osmania University - [UCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 27.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 1.34 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vallurupalli Nageswara Rao Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [VNRVJIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.4 1.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

IARE Dean ELBB: Dr. M. R. S. Suryanarayana Reddy Interview
February 19, 2021
IARE Dean ELBB: Dr. M. R. S. Suryanarayana Reddy Interview

Dr. M.R.S.Suryanarayana Reddy is the Dean, Entrepreneurial Leadership and Brand Building at the Institute of Aeronautical Engineering. He has a collective experience of 12+ years in teaching and training professionals. He has a Ph.D. and an MBA specialized in Human Resource Management. He has rece

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here
December 16, 2020
TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here

Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the first round of seat allotment list on the official website. Check details here. The shortlisted candidates who participated in the document verification round and have confirmed the options by December 13, 2020 should revi

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 67,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 67,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 67,000/Yr
4 Years
Placements
Highest Package 700,000
Average Package 354,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. D Govardhan Professor and Head, Department of Aeronautical Engineering
Dr. M Madhu Bala Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Dr. M Purushotham Reddy Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Students also visited
MLR Institute of Technology - [MLRIT]
MLR Institute of Technology - [MLRIT], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹96 K First Year Fees
8.4
CVR College of Engineering, Ibrahimpatnam
CVR College of Engineering, Ibrahimpatnam, RangareddiBE/B.Tech, ₹1.22 L First Year Fees
8.3
Anurag University
Anurag University, HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.35 L First Year Fees
8.2
BV Raju Institute of Technology - [BVRIT]
BV Raju Institute of Technology - [BVRIT], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.20 L First Year Fees
8.5
Vasavi College of Engineering - [VCE]
Vasavi College of Engineering - [VCE], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.30 L First Year Fees
8.0
Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC]
Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.03 L First Year Fees
7.4
CMR Engineering College - [CMREC]
CMR Engineering College - [CMREC], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹75 K First Year Fees
8.8