Institute of Aeronautical Engineering - [IARE], Hyderabad - Reviews

Institute of Aeronautical Engineering - [IARE], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana NBA | Estd 2000 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private (Autonomous) NAAC

College rating

based on 66 students ratings

8.3/10

8.4/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
8.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

good faculty
fee structure
faculty teach
write exam
good placement
government provide
good food
quality food
good infrastructure
engineering
course
experience
hostel
scholarship
campus
P
PAVAN KUMAREceBatch : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Survey

Remarks -
9 /10

College is very nice and the management is also good


Admission -

First you all need to get good score in ecet/EAMCET, after that if get good marks you get a chance to join in that college through a small procedure.thats all. It's a very nice college and there are a number of placements recruiters will come. If you can select gets good job.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
V
Varun RajElectronics and communication engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2022
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Various of answers candy be displayed

Remarks -
10 /10

No, there are no remarks having a good infrastructure and having a good lab and having a simulation lab having different different labs for the different groups having the best lab facilities and best.


Admission -

By Eamcet exam I took place in the college the requirements are very nice and good the faculty members are very good at teaching and my opinion about the college is very nice to take the admission in this college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
R
Rakesh ReddyCivil engineeringBatch : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review on college

Remarks -
8.5 /10

College was very updated compared to when I was studying.


Admission -

After getting rank in EAMCET I choose this college due to its infra and reputation. As I was not aware of the college personally so I visited official college website and other educational website and researched about the college and I decided to join this college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
R
RajkumarElectronics & Communication EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best Autonomous colleges in the state

Remarks -
8 /10

A good college with the best infrastructure and good faculty. Good labs and lecturer halls are the assest for the college. Ranked in top 10 Autonomous colleges in our state by NAC A credited. one of the best colleges for aspiring students.


Admission -

I got admission through KEAM entrance. The college authority did the further processes for admission. I choose this course because my cousins were also did the same course. There were no specific interview pattern fo the candidates. They are interviewing different candidates differently.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
R
Roshini DanthojComputer science engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Admission -

I came to know about my college through my brother whose friend is a senior of mine. I was qualified in the state entrance exam (EAMCET) and opted IARE in the counselling process. I got IARE in my second counselling and was very happy for that.


Placement -
8 /10

We have got good companies like TCS, Infosys, Tech Mahindra etc. Our faculty has got very good experience and are very talented and patient enough to explain us. We have seperate faculty for labs who help us even in our projects. They teach use with ppt presentation and every class is facilitated with a TV.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
R
RajkumarBTech Electronics and communication engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best Autonomous colleges in the state

Remarks -
8 /10

A good college with the best infrastructure and good faculty. Good labs and lecturer halls are the assest for the college. Ranked in top 10 Autonomous colleges in our state by NAC A credited. one of the best colleges for aspiring students.


Admission -

My cousin suggested me this college, as it is one of the top colleges. The best courses offered here are CSE and ECE. I was interested in electronics from my school age so that I opted for the ECE. The admission process was simple after the results you should confirm with the college about your admission and later submit your certificates with the tution fee if you are confirmed to join.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
V
Vasa sharvaniBTech MechanicalPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Admission -

In councelling I got this college and I opted for mechnical enginnering in which I was intrested. Based on eamcet rank and this college is listed in councelling list and you will get this college or rlse you can choose management kota.


Placement -
7 /10

Placements are good but mechanical department they were less and or college doesnot provide internship and there is chance for full semester intership who are intersted in full term internship they can opt that.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
R
RahulBtechPursued
BATCH : 2022
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Admission -

Through Ecet exam i got rank then I was going to councilng and give the web option in this i selected for IARE. College and come to college and submit all the certificate and pay the admission fee and joining the college ecet exam is the exam for people who have completed studying diploma


Placement -
9 /10

Upon the best list Mark of the group. Upon the toppers list as the first and next goes o the minimum grade of 70 and having the internships as very well and conducting the exams as very nice college gives more facilities.they provide us placements based on marks as well as the activities done by us in our college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
A
Akashcomputer science and engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2023
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

institute of aeronautical engineering

Remarks -
7.8 /10

to say there are many positive reviews about institute of aeronautical engineering college it is located at a peaceful place away from the city with some good infrastructure and encouraging sports but the college lacks somewhere in sports and few other things.


Admission -

anyone who is intrested to join can get the admission by two methods one is management and another one is entrance exam called eamcet by scoring enough rank in it for the cut off(minimum rank) put by the college


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
A
AkashComputer Science and EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2023
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

institute of aeronautical engineering

Remarks -
7.5 /10

to say there are many positive reviews about institute of aeronautical engineering college it is located at a peaceful place away from the city with some good infrastructure and encouraging sports but the college lacks somewhere in sports and few other things.


Admission -

anyone who is intrested to join can get the admission by two methods one is management and another one is entrance exam called eamcet by scoring enough rank in it for the cut off(minimum rank) put by the college


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
d
dokiparthy sandeep

Best college

02 Aug, 2018 16:16

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

news view all

July 04, 2020

GATE Response Sheet: Check How to download GATE 2021 Response Sheet and Calculate Score

IIT Bombay will conduct GATE 2021 in the month of February 2021 for 25 disciplines. After the successful conclusion of the exam, the authorities will release GATE Response Sheet along with a preliminary answer key. Candidates have to use their Enrollment Id or Registration Number with password

July 03, 2020

GATE Scorecard: How to Download GATE 2021 Scorecard, Validity and Use of Scorecard

IIT Bombay will release GATE 2021 Scorecard soon after the declaration of result in the month of March 2021. GATE Scorecard is one of the important documents that contain the information about the marks secured by the candidate, his cut off marks, GATE score, and the rank of the candidate. Cand

July 01, 2020

HPU Recruitment through GATE 2020

HPU Recruitment through GATE 2020:- Haryana Power Utilities or HPU recruits Assistant Engineer from Electrical, Mechanical, and Civil Engineering. The eligibility criteria for the HPU recruitment process is a void GATE score. However, the authorities have not released any official notifica

July 01, 2020

TS CETs 2020 Postponed: Telangana High Court Defers All-State Common Entrance Tests

30 June 2020: Telangana High Court today directed State Common Entrance Tests conducting bodies to postpone exams considering the present pandemic situation. As a fact, soon after the state government filed an affidavit, TS EAMCET, PGECET, ECET, LAWCET, ICET and PGLCET were

June 30, 2020

RVNL Recruitment Through GATE 2020

RVNL Recruitment through GATE 2020 - Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) is a mini-Ratna PSU under the Ministry of Railways. RVNL recruits skilled and professional candidates having valid GATE Scores for appointment in Civil, Electrical & Signal & Telecommunication Departments of RVNL.

June 25, 2020

TS EAMCET 2020 to be Held with Social Distancing Norms

From 6 to 9 July, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad will hold the TS EAMCET 2020. The examination will be held with strict observation of social distancing norms.at every examination centre. 25,000 students will take the examination in two sessions every day. JNTU Hyder

June 21, 2020

Telangana Degree Admissions will start in July 2020

Degree admissions in the state are set to commence by July with the Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) planning to release the notification over the next few days. "Admissions will be held online through Degree Online Services, Telangana (DOST). We hope classes will resume

June 21, 2020

Maharashtra M.tech Admission through GATE 2020

Maharashtra M.Tech Admission 2020: Admission to M.tech program in Maharashtra is done through the GATE score. The admission process is organized by DTE Maharashtra through centralized admission process (CAP). The authorities will release a merit list of candidates based on their GATE

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹72,750/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Aeronautical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹72,750/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹72,750/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[13]

news

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹700,000

faculties

Dr. D GovardhanProfessor & Head, Department of Aeronautical Engineering
Dr. Venkata RamanaProfessor & Head, Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. J S R PrasadProfessor, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - [MGIT], Hyderabad logo

Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - [MGIT], Hyderabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 87.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC], Hyderabad logo

Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC], Hyderabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.03 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Vidya Jyothi Institute of Technology - [VJIT], Hyderabad logo

Vidya Jyothi Institute of Technology - [VJIT], Hyderabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.27 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×