Kothiwal Dental College and Research Centre - [KDCRC], Moradabad - Reviews

Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh DCI Estd 1999 MJPRU, Bareilly Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 11 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
7.7/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
8.1/10Infrastructure
8.5/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Dental (11)

Most Popular Tags

Course (10)
Fee Structure (8)
Research (8)
Entrance Exam (5)
Doubt Clearing (4)
Good Experience (4)
Lee Way (3)
Loan Facility (3)
Much Supportive (3)
Necessary Assistance (3)
Observational Mode (3)
Paper Work (3)
Pay Till (3)
Sympathetic Towards (3)
Term Lee (3)

11 Reviews found


SD
10.0 /10

Remarks

College is best in up.with good teacher faculty with good facilities.the study environment is also good. communication is all good. Afterall the college is situated in the brass city of world. I will recommend most of the students to be the part of my college. patients flow is good.

Placement Experience

10/10

As I am dentist.job opportunities are very good. because more and more dentists are required for a better tooth health. Cause day by day tooth related problems are increasing and we are always trying to encourage people to prevent caries and all.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
SR
8.8 /10

Remarks

One has to study to pass the session no fale marks are given by the college one also has to attend the class without attendance no one can sit for the exam the security is strict very much discipline in the college.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.8 /10

Admission

Go through UP counselling site n fill the required details then wait for merit list. it will show your name then do choice filling, merit list will show ypur name if you are selected then go to the counselling site, submit your documents.

Placement Experience

10/10

Yes my college provode internship, they pay for it, my college has a lit of patients, we treat them under senior doctot observence, placement is about 100%, job oppurtunities is very good, I havent experienced it yet cause i am in 2nd year.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
TD
7.3 /10

Remarks

The best thing about our college is that there is no generation gap between students and prof. There are trained security guards at every gate of college, lecture hall, residential hostel gate. Bad remarks is gender ratio of college

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
6 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DT
7.7 /10

Remarks

Wi-Fi enabled campus are there with e-library good medical facilities also available. Laboratories give students the opportunity for practical experience. Libraries are rich in print and e-resourses.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PA
7.0 /10

Remarks

The management is student friendly and addresses all our problems and issues regarding anything immediately. The best college I assume if you are capable enough to crack the exam.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
7.0 /10

Remarks

The management is student friendly and addresses all our problems and issues regarding anything immediately. I have had a good experience as a student in this college .

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NS
6.7 /10

Remarks

The management is student friendly and addresses all our problems and issues regarding anything immediately. I have had a good experience as a student in this college.

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
TA
9.3 /10

Remarks

The college was the best college of all institutions that are known to me. The faculty and the management were very cooperative, compassionate, caring and efficient ones. I am really indebted to K.K.Misra sir (the director), and my guide (Dr. Ravishankar sir and all other faculty members for their constant guidance and help in the accomplishment of my post graduation in the college.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
IS
9.3 /10

Remarks

The management is student friendly and addresses all our problems and issues regarding anything immediately. I have had a good experience as a student in this college and i would suggest my juniors to opt for this college because of reasonable fees, good patient flow, quality education and a peaceful atmosphere.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Inderprastha Dental College & Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
9.4 /10

Inderprastha Dental College & Hospital

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.4 3.45 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sharda University, School of Dental Sciences - [SDS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BDS 3.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Dental Science
REVIEWS RATING
9.7 /10

Institute of Dental Science

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.1 3.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalka Dental College
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Kalka Dental College

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.7 3.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sardar Patel Post Graduate Institute of Dental and Medical Sciences - [SPPGIDMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BDS 5.4 3.42 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Babu Banarasi Das College of Dental Sciences - [BBDCODS]
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10
BDS 3.48 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Teerthanker Mahaveer Dental College and Research Centre - [TMDCRC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
BDS 7.0 2.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalka Dental College
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Kalka Dental College

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.7 3.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Subharti Dental College - [SDC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10

Subharti Dental College - [SDC]

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.7 1.37 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Purvanchal Institute of Dental Sciences - [PIDS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BDS 7.7 2.93 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
I.T.S Dental College
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

I.T.S Dental College

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.7 3.59 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Ziauddin Ahmad Dental College

Dr. Ziauddin Ahmad Dental College

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NEET Study Notes for IUPAC and Isomerism with Definitions of Important Topics, Solved Sample Questions, and Preparation Tips
March 04, 2021
NEET Study Notes for IUPAC and Isomerism with Definitions of Important Topics, Solved Sample Questions, and Preparation Tips

IUPAC and Isomerism are the widely used terms when it comes to Chemistry and to be specific it is organic chemistry. Classification and IUPAC nomenclature of organic compounds, types of organic compounds are some of the important topics. The weightage of this section is around 4% in NEET examination

NEET Study Notes on Ray Optics: Check Important Definition, Formulas with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions
March 04, 2021
NEET Study Notes on Ray Optics: Check Important Definition, Formulas with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions

The chapter Ray Optics deals with the study of Laws of Reflection, Deviation, Concept of Mirrors, Focal Principals, etc. The chapter holds the weightage of around 4% in NEET. Ray Optics is also known as Geometrical Optics. In NEET 2021 examination, you can expect 2-3 questions from this chapter.

NEET Study notes for Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation with Previous Year Solved Questions and Important Formulas
March 02, 2021
NEET Study notes for Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation with Previous Year Solved Questions and Important Formulas

Just like most of the chapters in physics, Dual Nature of Matter & Radiation holds equal importance in the NEET exams. Every year around 2 questions are asked from this chapter and it alone holds about 4 -5 percent weightage in physics. Besides, it is considered being an important chapter in the

NEET Study Notes for Chemical Bonding with Previous Years’ Solved Sample Questions and Important Formulas
March 02, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Chemical Bonding with Previous Years’ Solved Sample Questions and Important Formulas

The chapter chemical bonding deals with the study of attraction between two or more atoms is called chemical bond. The chapter contains important topics like Lewis Theory, Kossel’s theory, Hydrogen Bonding, etc. The average weightage of this chapter in NEET is 12.50%.  Candidates are a

NEET Study Notes for Magnetism and Moving Charges, Definitions with Solved Sample Questions and Important Formulas
March 01, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Magnetism and Moving Charges, Definitions with Solved Sample Questions and Important Formulas

Magnetism is the property displayed by magnets and is produced by the movement of electric charges. The chapter deals with the flow of the electric charge in a conductor is called electromagnetism. Some of the essential topics in the chapter are Oersted’s Experiment, Biot-Savart’s Law, A

NEET Study Notes for Carbonyl Compounds - Aldehydes, Ketones, and Carboxylic Acids with Solved Sample Questions
March 01, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Carbonyl Compounds - Aldehydes, Ketones, and Carboxylic Acids with Solved Sample Questions

Carbonyl Compounds is an important chapter from the NEET perspective when it comes to organic chemistry. On average, about 2 questions are asked every year from this topic making almost 3% of the chemistry part. It is important to go through these study notes before examinations to have a quick revi

MJPRU Timetable 2021: Timetable for MBBS Semester Exam Released; Get Direct Link Here
February 15, 2021
MJPRU Timetable 2021: Timetable for MBBS Semester Exam Released; Get Direct Link Here

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University [MJPRU] has released the timetable for Semester exams for MBBS program 2021 on its official website. Students can check the timetable and notice by visiting the official website. Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University [MJPRU] , is a state

CBSE Board Exams 2021 to Be Based on Reduced Syllabus; NEET 2021 on Full Course: Union Education Minister; PIB Issues Clarification
January 20, 2021
CBSE Board Exams 2021 to Be Based on Reduced Syllabus; NEET 2021 on Full Course: Union Education Minister; PIB Issues Clarification

Union Education Minister had conducted a live session with Kendriya Vidyalaya students during which he confirmed that CBSE Board Exams 2021 will be conducted on the reduced Central Board Senior Secondary Examinations (CBSE) syllabus but National Eligibility Entrance Test (NEET) 2021 will be bas

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BDS AVG FEE - ₹ 260,000/Yr
4 Years
MDS Oral Medicine and Radiology AVG FEE - ₹ 266,667/Yr
3 Years
MDS Oral Pathology and Microbiology AVG FEE - ₹ 166,667/Yr
3 Years

Faculties

Dr. Rajni Nagpal Professor, Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics
Dr. Chandrakar Chaman Professor, Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics
Dr. Manas Dutta Associate Professor, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery