Christ College, Pune - Reviews

Christ College, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra NAAC | Estd 2007 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.3/10

7.3/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

placement
chance
campus
review
christ
growth
institution
hostel
science
computer
chemistry
promise
sector
career
company
A
AshleyBBA-CABatch : 2020
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.5 /10

There was a Physical education teacher who was useless . Used to act as if he is the principal of the college . Once he insulted for a fault which I did not even make . Had even taken my phone so that I don't disappear from college . Made me feel so insulted that I decided I no more wish to be in the college .


Admission -

They had a percentage cut off basis on which they were conducting interviews . As my percentage was low I was not selected at start itself . After the college began and as they didn't had many students they took my interview after 2weeks . Interview questions were related to basic IT


5/10academic
2/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
J
Jerin BobtB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Customer

Remarks -
7.8 /10

The college is really good and the atmosphere of the college is very much acceptable the anti ragging cell of tje college is very active in a way and all students are happy for the cool and cozy armospger


Admission -

I came in the merit list and i was able to be appointed and i use to be expecting this college because i wanted it and i came here with my certificates and iam now a christite at kattappana puliyanmala kerala


6/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
P
Premvansh ParadsingeBBA IBBatch : 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.3 /10

Christ college Pune is a decent college where you can maintain your acedamic performance and explore many cultural events which will turn you into a different person when you will pass out as well as you will observe culture diversity in the college.


Admission -

You have to submit your 12 scorecard along with the necessary documents on thr basis of which you are called for interview and then you are selected for the program.you're given seat for your course which you want to opt.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life
I
Ishika VermaBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] (International Business)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its a nice college

Remarks -
10 /10

Management needs to improve a bit otherwise the college is very good.


Admission -

I was asked to fill up an online form and then the dates were provided for the interview, in college also an offline form has to be filled. My interview was taken which was pretty simple to pass which included basic GK and some theory question from 10+2.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Joel GeorgeBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Computer Technology)Pursued 3rd year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
7.3 /10

No. College is perfect,though its small.. But we all have a happy face. No regrets at all


Entrance Preview -

First,because i have always studied in christian institutions,so i wanted to do my college also from a christian institution,thats why came in christ college pune. This college has all facilities required for our growth not more not less. Sports,gym,hostel,fests,activities.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
A
Ashish BhingardiveBsc(Comp Sci)Pursued 3rd year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -
9 /10

10 to15 company comes to campus different type of sector good opportunity and good chance make career with job.


Scholarship -

Loan facilities are avilable by the Bank.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
M
Matrena Melgalis

Does this college have uniforms for bca students?

19 Jun, 2019 17:03
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Matrena, no uniforms are prescribed by the college.

19 Jun, 2019 18:00
K
Kanak

Do the college have hostel facility

21 Jun, 2018 12:26
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Kanak, Please contact on this no. 020-20266024 to get the information about Hostel facility of the College.

21 Jun, 2018 17:52

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Dr. D.Y. Patil Arts, Science and Commerce College Pimpri, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

St. Mira's College for Girls

Pune, Maharashtra
NAAC
BA 7.6 ₹19.35 K first year fees
Sinhgad College of Science - [SCOS] Ambegaon, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
MITSOM  College, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

MITSOM College

Pune, Maharashtra
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 21, 2020

Pune University (SPPU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Revaluation, Examination Form

Pune University (SPPU) releases the semester-wise result for all of its UG and PG courses on the official website. Apart from Pune University (SPPU) online results,

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. Priya WahabProfessor, Department of English
Ms. Shilly JohnProfessor, Department of Economics
Ms. Assunta Mendonca SandhirProfessor, Department of Political Science
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce, Pune logo

Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce, Pune

BA , ₹ 26.61 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Fergusson College, Pune logo

Fergusson College, Pune

B.Sc , ₹ 11.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Christ Institute of Management - [CIM] Lavasa, Pune logo

Christ Institute of Management - [CIM] Lavasa, Pune

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8
×