Christian College, Chengannur - Reviews

Christian College, Chengannur - Reviews

Chengannur, Kerala NAAC | Estd 1964 KU, Thiruvananthapuram Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.9/10

8.3/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
9.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
M
Muhammed FaisalB.A. EconomicsPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Christian College, Kerala.

Admission -

We were given an admission form which we were supposed to fill and attach the necessary documents along with it. The students will be selected on the basis of the percentage of marks they score in their 12th grade. There will be a merit list which will be put up in the college. The students are considered for merit list only if they have paid the fees for the academic year.


Placement -
7 /10

There is a separate cell in our college under the name of Capability Enhancing Program which guides students in their career of interest and provides coaching for competitive exams as well. Students benefit a lot every year from this cell and the members and coordinators are very helpful and supportive.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
A
AshishBCOMBatch : 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College ever

Remarks -
7 /10

Christian college Chengannur is situated on a mountain. Trees evert where and it is far away from town we can see the love for nature and trees are beautifully planted on the both sides of the road to the college


Admission -

Merit. Single window allotment system by govt. I got merit seat in allotment. And i got an interview call from the office. And i submitted my SSLC and 12th certificates in the office after i have to meet our dept heads. They will give details about all the rules and regulations in the college


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life
Jivin Mathew ZachariahB.Sc PhysicsBatch : 2015
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.3 /10

Located on a pristine hillside in idyllic surroundings with lush greenery, Christian College, Chengannur, provides ideal academic ambience to students with a thirst for knowledge. The College has a chequered history of 50 years when it celebrates golden j


Entrance Preview -

I didn't attend any of these exams.I love physics so I joined the nearest college from my home.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Catholicate College, Pathanamthitta logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Catholicate College

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
NAAC
CMS College, Kottayam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

CMS College

Kottayam, Kerala
NAAC
NSS College, Pathanamthitta logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

NSS College

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
NAAC
T.K. Madhava Memorial College - [TKMM], Alappuzha logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.6 / 10
University Of Kerela - [KU], Thiruvananthapuram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

University Of Kerela - [KU]

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Calicut University, Calicut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

Calicut University

Calicut, Kerala
NAAC
Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
BA 6.7 ₹41.28 K first year fees
Amrita School of Arts and Sciences - [ASAS], Kochi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

news view all

January 20, 2020

Kerala University Result 2020: Exam timetable, Merit list, Semester result

The University of Kerala is an affiliating university with more than 150 colleges under its jurisdiction. For most of the professional courses (under choice-based credit system),

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Prof. Thomas P. ThomasProfessor, Department of Botany
Prof. Molice ThomasProfessor, Department of Chemistry
Prof. Rekha UnniProfessor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Assumption College, Kottayam logo

Assumption College, Kottayam

BA , ₹ 9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Baselius College, Kottayam logo

Baselius College, Kottayam

B.Sc , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Christ College Irinjalakuda, Thrissur logo

Christ College Irinjalakuda, Thrissur

B.Sc , ₹ 2.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Mahatma Gandhi University - [MGU], Kottayam logo

Mahatma Gandhi University - [MGU], Kottayam

B.Sc , ₹ 3.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Bishop Moore College - [BMC], Mavelikara logo

Bishop Moore College - [BMC], Mavelikara

B.Sc , ₹ 2.64 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
St. Stephen's College, Pathanapuram logo

St. Stephen's College, Pathanapuram

B.Sc , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.5
×