filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Indian School of Business Management and Administration - [ISBM], Hyderabad - Reviews

Indian School of Business Management and Administration - [ISBM], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana UGC Estd 1992 Private

College rating

based on 10 students ratings

6.4/10

6.5/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
6.3/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
6.1/10social

POPULAR TAGS

faculty member
entrance test
fee structure
course
experience
admission
management
knowledge
career
duration
online
helpful
specialization
curriculum
exposure
SahilPGPMBatch : 2016
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Entrance Preview -

I took entrance test but didn't score good marks so i opt this college.


Course Curriculum -

Course at ISBM provide the students proper knowledge of the subject with sufficient examples and case studies. The customized course material is prepared by Tata Mc Graw hill publication. The study materials include full range of syllabus .Student does not need to refer any other material or purchase any from other sources.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
EktaDiploma in Financial managementPursued 2nd year
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great Learning

Remarks -

It has a wide range of courses for students from diverse backgrounds. It is a pioneer in providing correspondence management courses.


Entrance Preview -

I talked with people who are studying there which is quite impressive and than i finally took the decision to join this college.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
NikhilDiploma in Information technologyBatch : 2016
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Remarks -

ISBM is the first bearer of Globally Assured Mark for "Quality Education" in education sector. It provides in-depth knowledge of the case studies and practical problems as well as theoretical knowledge of the subjects


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for entrance test but i secured less marks so i decided to take admission in ISBM college.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
ShivaniDiploma in Entrepreneurship ManagementBatch : 2015
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AWESOME COLLEGE

Remarks -

It helps students to upgrade their resume without disturbing their current progression. it also gives you a way to succeed in life through fast track correspondence courses


Entrance Preview -

I opt this college because in this college because I didn't appeared any entrance test so this is the best option for me.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life
kashikaAdvanced Diploma in ITBatch : 2014
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college

Entrance Preview -

Got selected in this college on the basis of 10 +2 marks and i secured 63% marks in aggregate. this the best option for me to get admission in the college.


Placement -

The placements ratio here are very good, it's almost 70%. Every year so many companies visit for recruitment. So many students get more than 2 offers. The placement cell is also amazing. They train you so good that you will end up getting a great job at the end of your studies.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
KritikaDiploma in Business managementBatch : 2016
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best place for your career

Entrance Preview -

I sat for many exams after completing my 10+2 but not cleared and I got admission in this college. I opt diploma course in this college which offers plenty of specialization in this course.


Course Curriculum -

College gives a liberty to the students to complete their courses in a flexible time duration. This course gives you a way to succeed in life. This course provides good knowledge of management essentials. It is designed in such a good way to give exposure of management skills to the beginner. Course duration is 1 year.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
AryanPGPMBatch : 2015
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Experience

Remarks -

Not bad words for this college. Overall it is quite good to explore the college life. I enjoyed a lot at campus. It is decent college. You can opt it if you want to improve your management skills and gives you bright future ahead.


Entrance Preview -

i have appeared for the entrance exams but didn't score well. So this is the best college i got admission in which you must be graduated. I got 67% in my graduation.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
ShashankAdvance diploma in HRMBatch : 2014
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best place to explore

Entrance Preview -

I gave many entrance exams but i didn't got marks so i go for direct admission. I have secured 60% marks in 10+2 and get selected in this college.


Placement -

Placements are good. If you have a decent percentage, you will get placed.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
SrishtiPGCPMBatch : 2015
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best years of my life

Remarks -

Best Place to study. Go for it. You will learn lot of new things and get exposure and to develop better skills which bright your future.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT and MAT entrance exam but unfortunately i didn't got good score so I got admission in this college. You just need to complete your graduation to got selected in this college.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
AmanPGPMBatch : 2016
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College

Remarks -

Last words says that choose this college and it will fulfill all your dreams and by providing fastrack course concept helps many students to complete their course in short duration is the best part of this college.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't took any entrance exam and I have completed my graduation with 65% marks on the basis of my graduation . I got selected in this college.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Manaswi Kumar

“Anyone who is aspiring in any exam of India must understand setbacks are part of the journey. Resurgence and Perseverance complement the hard work.” Manaswi Kumar CAT Topper 2

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan’s Success Mantra

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan secured 99.28 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 96.93, 99.45 and 97.57 respectively. He is an engineering student from Chandigarh. His success story has made him an inspiration for

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Swapnil Suman’s Journey to the Top

CAT Topper 2018 Swapnil Suman secured a perfect 100 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 99.23, 99.99 and 100 respectively. He is a Mechanical Engineer from Patna. His success is a motivation for lakhs of

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Blood Relations Quiz

Given below is a quiz with questions from previous CAT exams based on Blood relations.This quiz will help CAT 2019 aspirants to check themselves and analyze their hold on the topic.Questions based on bl

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Series Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Series. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants . Series questions include numerical series, alphabetical series and letter series. These questions require

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Ranking Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Rankings. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT exam aspirants. In ranking questi

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Progression Quiz

The quiz consists of 25 questions of varying difficulty level from the topic “Progression”. In CAT exam aspirant should solve the easy questions first and try to answer maximum questions cor

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Geometry Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Quantitative Ability based on Geometry. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants and help them score well. Know More 

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

PGDBFAVG FEE - ₹8,633/Yr
3 Years
MBAAVG FEE - ₹62,950/Yr
2 Years
EMBAAVG FEE - ₹51,600/Yr
1 Year 6 Months
view more courses[53]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×