D.G.M.M.E.S Mampad College, Malappuram - Reviews

D.G.M.M.E.S Mampad College, Malappuram - Reviews

Malappuram, Kerala NAAC | Estd 1965 Calicut University, Calicut Public (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

6.5/10

8.0/10academic
5.2/10accommodation
6.9/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
4.3/10placements
6.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
ARIFUDHEEN VKBSC PHYSICSPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Celebrating talents;creating novelty

Remarks -
7 /10

Providing affordable and quality education to all, especialy o the backward and marginalized people, the Muslims, Scheduled castes and Scheduled Tribes, empowering the under-privilegeu nrougn education and providing education catering to the ds of present global job market.


Admission -

Application for admission should be submitted only through the prescribed online application form link available in the college website www.mesmampad.org or http://dgmmeslinways.com/ online application. The applicants shall proceed for initial registration for the online application proccess by using a valid email id. The applicants must confirm their initial registaration through the link available in the confirmation mail sent tho their registered email id. On confirmation of the initial registration , the applicant shall proceed further to fill entries in the form. The application fee will be Rs 250/- and for SC/ST applicants the fee will be Rs 125/-. The application fee shall be remitted...


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
M
Muhsin RahmanBA EconomicsPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

admission in DGMMES mampad college

Remarks -
6.8 /10

Not much, it's may strict discipline but till the campus politics exsist the students rights will never going to violate by the authority. Also have good canteen. No other negative for the college.


Admission -

Firstly we have to apply for ug or pg through colleges website,, then they will inform us the merit list on the basis of percentage,good percentage people will be in merit list others may in waiting list,later they will announce the interview date ,, merit list students will be the first attender of interview,, aftr the process we have to pay only 2500as the admission fee . no other feeses for 3 year of ug program


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
R
RedwanBCom Computer ApplicationPursued
BATCH : 2022
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
5 /10

This college offers an eco-friendly e environment for students and green campus for everyone. They have a program called TREE to help plant trees and reduce pollution and the usage of plastics. They try their level best to provide green campus.


Admission -

I went to the nearest Akshaya centre and applied for admission to this college. Few days later, they published the rank list of the complete students who applied for admission in which they select the first 28 students for the available merit seats. I came in 5th in waiting list. But due to several absentees I came in 27 and got admission. They called us in for an interview to verify the submitted documents.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
M
Mohammed jashim.mB.Com Computer applicationBatch : 2018
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Superb

Remarks -
4.7 /10

SpOrts hostel is in bad condition , there is no beds and canteen facilities for football players and all other players, positive things is that gud atmosphere , good college , indoor stadium , gud syllabus


Admission -

I got admission In this College while paid 65000 rupees , I tried my level best in plus two to got merit admission in college earned 85% in plus two, But God Needed different thing from me , so I accepted the reality


8/10academic
4/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
F
FarisB. ComPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its a good site i like it

Remarks -
7.7 /10

No, there no remarks in our college becusea buetiful college and a campus free college. Our college is best, our college is buetiful and our college very nice.


Admission -

In merit I got admission in mes mampad then also I join in that college and also I got achnce to study in that college so it very simple for joining in that college I do not paid any fees in that college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
10/10placement
5/10social life
B
BabinBBABatch : 2017
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College

Remarks -
5.2 /10

No Extreme professional responsiveness” In all my dealings with E-Teacher, from the initial sign-up, to class time, to resolving technical and scheduling issues, all the staff I’ve dealt with has been amazing. My teachers have been not only gifted educators, but also have known how to deal with tough situations kindly, professionally, and tactfully. So far, this is an incredible experience limited only by my absorption rate.


Admission -

Admissions officers learn very quickly how to glean, within moments of opening an application folder, whether or not a student has a shot. That makes the applicant’s quick and direct articulation of her merits essential. Attention to detail counts — the benefits of a well-written essay or a stellar interview can easily be negated by careless application mistakes such as exceeding word counts, overlooking required questions, or not answering the question.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
2/10placement
6/10social life
S
Sanjay P PMsc.FoodtechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review on Foodtechnology

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Has transportation facilities and very nice and naturally campus.Eco friendly campus. Good infrastructure facilities and teaching. Also promote extracurricular activities and social services. Less signals for mobile phone except Airtel Sim.


Admission -

Wrote entrane exam which is multiple choice based on food science and microbiology and got qualified.After that attended an interview, submitted my certificates like grade card, provisional certificate,TC, SSLC & +2 Mark list (copy) and got admission


10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
M
MurshidB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best of ours

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Campus and placement services are well. But there some issues with management and unions with students. Collage is have own sports grounds and they were managed by persons elected by students.overall best


Admission -

Admission process by the college authorities of mampad mes college. My college is a autonomous college, if you have any extra activities you will get a weightage compared to other students. You have to submit application for the admission process


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
S
Sreehari PBA English LiteraturePursued
BATCH : 2021
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A normal autonomous with average quality education

Remarks -
5 /10

The college has a good infrastructure but the lack of good decision making is affecting the quality of education. Strict discipline is followed with uncompromising attendance system. The recurring free periods and the absence of will power from the faculties in raising the standards are a major problem.


Admission -

Admission is carried done through the college website. Apply through the website with preferred courses in priority order and then they will publish the rank list for every courses in the same website. If you are in the rank list which also has a waiting list as well then appear in the selection day which they will announce.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 18, 2020

Calicut University Results 2020: Online Results, Time Table, Hall Ticket, Online Registration, Revaluation Result

Calicut University releases Results on its official website. Apart from the results, the university also releases supplementary results, revaluation results, timetable, and syllabus for various courses.  Univers

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹627/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹533/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[17]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. Anoop DasProfessor, Department of Zoology
Dr. K. M. RemiaProfessor, Department of Zoology
Dr. K. Mohammed IsmailProfessor, Department of Zoology
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Farook College, Kozhikode logo

Farook College, Kozhikode

B.Sc , ₹ 2.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Majlis Arts and Science College Puramannur, Malappuram logo
8.0
Al Jamia Arts And Science College, Malappuram logo

Al Jamia Arts And Science College, Malappuram

B.Sc , ₹ 4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.7
Farook Arts and Science College Kottakkal, Malappuram logo
9.2
Silver Arts & Science College Perambra, Kozhikode logo

Silver Arts & Science College Perambra, Kozhikode

B.Sc , ₹ 11.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.8
Sullamussalam Science College, Malappuram logo

Sullamussalam Science College, Malappuram

B.Sc , ₹ 274 FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×