My college days

SP
8.3 /10

Remarks :

My college has a good overall rating from my side. I will approve yes for my college efforts and making me what I am today.

Course Curriculum Overview :

My coUrse has semester system. It has 6 semesters. And there are 2 sessional exams every semester. My course is practically focused on. There is 60% practical approach. It is very relevant from research and practical perspective. This course makes students ready to serve in any industry immediately after graduation. We have done many industry tour and training and internship in various industries from the college side. We are well served and ready to meet every real-life challenges.

Placement Experience :

My college does not have its own placement cell. But my college helps every student to reach till the doors of various industries. We have taken internships in HCL and Reliance company. This year my college helped us to get placement in Tata company and I am also selected and got an offer letter from Tata to join the job.

College Events :

In my college, every year we have an annual function as cultural events and various respective seminars and workshops. The college organises various workshops which run for a week. There are various tech fest organised and get a good strength of participation.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure is feasible and easily affordable by all. It has a yearly fee structure. There is no additional fee charged by my college. The fee contains the total sum of money yearly by every student. There is a scholarship system for all the eligible students who fit in the criteria of the scholarship.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

My college has scholarships but I have not applied for it. It is there for those students whose parents don't have government jobs. In order to apply for scholarships, one has to fill up the form.

Campus Life :

We have approx equal gender ratio in college. We have a healthy environment in college. There are 1 week workshops held everything months. Lots of cultural activities and events take place. Overall, the experience is charming and pleasurable. There is no hectic environment. We live peacefully as a college family.

Hostel Facilities :

I have taken a room in the lodge. The rent is affordable. The room has a 2000- 3500 price range in my lodge. It has a washroom between every 5 students. We get electricity and water facilities only from landlords.

Alumni/Alumna :

My seniors are very helpful and give good guidelines regarding my future. They always help me with their failures and experience and never let me feel alone in any problematic situation.

Admission :

I get to know about this college from my maternal uncle. Then I surfed the mentioned course on the Internet. I have applied for it after confirming all the pros and cons of the college profile and my course too. I have given entrance examination in April 2017 and got qualified result standing 13nth rank in May 2017. I took my admission in July 2017. From then onwards I am pursuing my 3 years course in one of the best colleges of UP.

Faculty :

My college has well qualified and mid-aged teachers about 35 to 55 years of age. My department has very qualified and knowledge-oriented teachers. In my department, there are 11 lecturers. The lecturers are from MNIT and know to serve the students well. They all are guest faculty who take classes for my department. Other departments have permanent teachers.


8.3 out of 10
8.0/10Faculty
6.0/10Placement
10.0/10Social Life
9.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
7.0/10Hostel Life

Similar Reviews View All

S
5.4 /10

Placement Experience :

Placement conditions are even worst. The college doesn't provide any placement and it is very difficult for the students to go for placements themselves. Even the internships are not worth it. They dont even provide internships but ask students to have industrial experience atleast from 2 to 3 industries. No students get placed from the college placements. It totally depends upon the students how they will tackle their future and what they can do for their internships. My plans after the degree are only one. I am going to opt for an MBA program from other institutes.

2 /10 placement
8 /10 college
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
SC
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

In Bachelor of vocation in Medical Laboratory technology, the student gets placement from their first year with the high amount for their need and facility the company like Reddy path lab Bharat biotech lal path lab and many more.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
Ju
9.2 /10

Placement Experience :

I have no such idea because i haven't seen these things except in polytechnic department i don't know much about this

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
S
9.3 /10

Remarks :

I took admission in this university because, my cousin is studying here so he suggested me to take admission here only. He told me about various facilities of this university and I also took help of the reviews on the internet.Teachers are well qualified and their method of teaching is very good as well as the infrastructure of this university is admirable.

Placement Experience :

Every year students get opportunity of placements. About 70% of the students get placement through this university. The companies take proper interview and only the eligible students get the jobs. I have joined this university this year so I have not experienced any placement process but I know major of the students get placement here.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life

Remarks :

In this college, Well educated teachers, Professors Teach us and in which a Placement is better than other colleges. In which All the facilities for practical work and practical work is such better than theoretical work.

Placement Experience :

Average placements were in college. Some Companies were entered in college and take that candidate which have skills and Talent

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
SP
7.3 /10

Remarks :

We choose this course because from here we learn many creative ideas. We choose this University because here we learn many things may be which are not possible in others. Here we have many experienced professor which they try to understand properly. In this University we meet many talented people who help us in every situations. In this course we learn design not only clothes but every thing. We learn here digitally. Computer based education are also available here.

Placement Experience :

I am in 1st year. So have no such a more idea about placement. But I noticed many big companies were came and they select candidates who are in some best course. But one thing thier is which in every course we're placement we're not available.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
A
7.3 /10

Remarks :

First thing first, obviously because of it's versatility in terms of courses they provide, with all these facilities, and most importantly the weightage of it's degree. This university always maintain it's position in india and the world. I personally always wanted to be a part of BHU, it's like continuing my family trend. Enormously vast campus and so many other things too.

Placement Experience :

Just passed the first year, so not that aware of placements and job opportunities. Professors always suggests companies and firms for internship program. No company visits organized yet because of certain circumstances.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
Ts
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Amity is known for their placements. The package is almost 3 to 4 Lacs for this course. Top companies like DLF, sports India come here for placement. Almost every student got an internship from here itself. The roles offered in this course are very excellent and very helpful in our life.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
US
9.2 /10

Remarks :

I will remark my University as one of the bestest among all University in India. The quality of education and the learning environment, diversity in students make the university even more beautiful as compared to the beautiness of the college campus

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW