7.3 out of 10
8.0/10Faculty
7.0/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
7.0/10Course
6.0/10Campus Life
7.0/10Hostel Life

Whole about college and hostel

Sb
Saurav bisai

Remarks

College and hostel is very good in my opinion. Teachers and students are also very supportive.

Course Curriculum Overview

7/10

My course is B.E. Electrical Engineering, the course is very much intresting and knowledgeable. College gives education which is up to tha mark for industrial specific knowledge. Many students get opportunity of job during off campus placements, college also take care of industrial visits to grab more information of Engineering and Technology

Placement Experience

7/10

There is off campus placements, some reputed company visits and takes interviews. Companies such as INFOSYS, WIPRO, TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES (TCS) etc. Tentative percentage of students must be 70% to join interview of companies. Institutions take care of students to clear the interview.

College Events

9/10

Every year cultural events, technical events are prepared by college. Management of festivals are opt by senior students and teachers. Participation is very easy. Every class has its own CR ( Community Representative), if any student wants to participate in any event then he/she contact to their class CR and give his /her name for specific event, CR contact to management head and give names to them.

Fee Structure And Facilities

college fees is about 42000 for a year. Its about moderate fees amount which is affordable for students (its my openion). Fees is accepted by online method. No other extra fees is taken by college but gives security to students to their admission. Fees breakdown is very much clear by college

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

No, i did not opted for any scholarship or education loan but the procedure is very easy. Only contact to college scholarship staff and give details.

Campus Life

6/10

Campus life is very much intersting. Every day we go for breakfast and enjoy hostel life. Every student is good and their mind sets are also good. Majority of students are conscious obout their education and future. 7000 trees are planted by our college in their campus. Labs are very good.

Hostel Facilities

7/10

Yes i opt for hostel, hostel is in college campus. Hostel fees is 6000 rupees annually which is very much affordable for students. Every facilities are given by hostel to the Students. If any student wants to live in P.G. then P.G rents is about 3000 to 5000 per months

Alumni/Alumna

Senior students are very much helpful. They help us in any condition, in any situation. They support us.

Admission

I was appearing on all india JEE exam on 2nd april 2017, after result released, i was applying for college, on july 2017 one of the college give admission in merit list criteria. I love electrical works so i opt electrical engineering, our college is good engugh and teachers are also good.

Faculty

8/10

All teachers are M.Tech qualified from reputed organization, they have enough knowledge to provide better future to students. There are continuously 6 days classes in a week, only Sunday is off (holiday), in a day there are 5 classes of different subjects from 8:00 A.M to 2:30 P.M. Faculty are very much supportive and active,helps all students to clarify their doubt in any situation or any time.

Similar Reviews View All

AB
8.8 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

Placements are really really good, if you want to get placement then there are several opportunities to get h good job with a decent package. After the 3rd year, you are eligible for placement that is from the 7th semester or 4th year you are eligible. The highest package last year was 42 lac per annum and the average was 18lac per annum. This is for CSE.

8 /10 placement
10 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
SD
8.1 /10

Placement Experience

7/10

From 3rd year students are eligible for campus placement. Most software companies are visited in my college. Core companies are less in number but sufficient main companies are Flipkart, Amazon, Microsoft, Maruti Suzuki etc.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
MP
8.7 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

In 3 rd year company come for the internship program, And in final year company come for placement. Many companies visit colleges like Microsoft, Amazon, JP Morgan, Goldman Sachs, Bajaj, etc. The placement rate of the college is very high. For the CSE branch, it is above 90 %. With average package 13 lakh per annum and a highest package of 34 lakh per annum For the Mechanical branch, it is 70 %, with an average package of 8 lakh per annum and the highest package of 18 lakh per annum.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
VP
9.2 /10

Placement Experience

9/10

The placements are also good several companies visit the college for internship ship and campus job opportunities the TPO is also very good it that's the students for various jobs that training cell also invite company from various colleges very strong 11 in-network with visits for the job every year

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
HJ
8.8 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

The campus placement starts from the 7 the semester and students can avail internships from their own quality skills and hobbies. The average package in Electrical engineering is around 6-7 lpa. The highest package goes around 10-15 lpa. The placement percentage was around 80% in Electrical engineering. Many companies like Bajaj, Volvo, L&T, etc in Electrical engineering. Many more scopes is there like preparation of Gate and Cat Exams to get higher packages and doing Mtech in iits

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
a
8.2 /10

Placement Experience

7/10

From 7th semester students become eligible for campus placements. Almost 30 -40 companies use to visit the campus every year with almost 500-600 offers to profile such as software developer business analyst few companies also visit for the post of production engineers with the highest package of rs 35 LPA to an average package of 3-4 LPA. And many companies give offers 6 LPA To 12.5 LPA. Almost 98 to 99% of students get placed. I want to pursue masters after working in the production field for 2-3 yrs of experience.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
SP
8.3 /10

Placement Experience

7/10

College offers campus placements to nearly 50% of the students. Not the corporate giants visit the college but there are students selected from college through campus pool into companies. the highest package will be upto 3.5 lakh.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
As
6.7 /10

Remarks

No negative issues i have. Every thing is okay okay to me nothing is bad. But i can't even say that it is very very good i can judge it okay okay. According to fee structure everything is fine for us

8 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
DN
7.5 /10

Remarks

Management is too good and about college infrastructure is good with every kind of facility

9 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
TS
7.5 /10

Remarks

Overall the University is good in all respect by the only the negative point is that the University is situated on the outer side of the city.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW