A Review Of My College

N
5.8 /10

Remarks :

Because My university has Good faculties. And My university is the largest University. Per Year Many of Students take admission to Complete his Graduation. Teachers are Very Good. All Teachers behavior is very good.

Course Curriculum Overview :

My Course is good And Easy. My course is Has lots of subject but You can choose only Three Subject and 2 subject are compulsory. My subjects are Political Science, Education and Sociology.

Placement Experience :

The placement of my college is good. My plans after getting a degree find a good job and settle my Life. After getting degree I Can apply Government Job also.

College Events :

Life at the Campus is very good. The environment of My college is very Good. my college have a large library students can read any book what they want to read.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fees of My course is 3000 rupees to 3500 rupees per year. You can only pay when you submitted your Form. Like My fees BA first Year is 3200rupees.


5.8 out of 10
10.0/10Faculty
2.0/10Placement
10.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
10.0/10College
2.0/10Hostel Life
1.0/10Interviews
1.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

SN
6.6 /10

Placement Experience :

From semester 6 students can eligible for placement. 50-60% of students get the placement because mostly student gets the job by their own an also they start their own company. After getting a degree I will start doing a job in the company and after 3-4 years I will start my own company.

7 /10 placement
6 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 internship
5 /10 campus life
Ay
7.8 /10

Placement Experience :

Students will eligible for campus placement after completing the 5th-semester exams. Not very big companies but some small companies are visited here with the average package of 2-3lacs per annum. The highest package was of 5 lacs and the lowest was about 2 lacs. The students who got placed in the companies was having more than 75%. I want to be an IAS officer.

6 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 campus life

Remarks :

This is the best college in my area. It provide all the facility which any student wants. Education system of this college is great and the campus here is just amazing. Every teacher is helpful here no matter what the problem is they will always help you.

Placement Experience :

Placements are very nice here. Seniots tell us that 2 lakh 3 lakh more tha this packages are provided to students here. saying about companies i don't have much knowledge about that because i am in 2nd uear of my college.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life

Remarks :

Friendly faculty,Innovative nature and alot of things to learn new.Provides u new opportunities. Provides student a atmosphere so that they innovate and stay happy in a new environment.fees is not high as private colleges as its a government college or more accurately coming under state government university ie. CSJMU University

Placement Experience :

The placement cell organises education and job fair at the university level to assist students to find jobs. Efforts are being made to facilitate suitable job offers to the students after their course completion. On average there were 60 - 70% of students who got placed last year. The major companies were TCS, Infosys, Smartchip, Policy Bazar and Easy Naukri. The average package offered in this college is Rs 3 - 3.4 LPA.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
Ss
7.0 /10

Remarks :

No bad remark can give bcoz where I studied, where I spent the time, where I got new friends I can't give negative marks.thank u

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
US
7.5 /10

Remarks :

You will get an atmosphere to excel in your studies with cyber library facilities.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
RV
9.7 /10

Remarks :

Only good remarks eco-friendly, availability of free medical support for students in campus.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
UD
2.7 /10

Remarks :

The university should hire better qualified teachers and staff. They should allow the students for Moot Court Competitions, debates and other cultural fests for all round development of students.

Admission :

6 June 2009. The admission procedure was quite simple. The college daily publishes the merit list in the newspapers after declaring the results. The student has to take his marksheet to college and fill up the form. I chose the college because of its prestige.

6 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
Da
6.7 /10

Remarks :

Our college is best. It is awesome. There is a good academic. There are best teacher and mentar. They teach best and the college field is awesome. We learnt many more things there that is our best part of our life.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
S
4.5 /10

Placement Experience :

I would rate placements 2/10 1 out of 10 companies visit here for college placements. This college is only for those students who all have other plans and need only a degree. This College does not guarantee placements.

8 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
6 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

Bhagwati College of Law
Bhagwati College of Law, MeerutLLB, ₹21.37 K First Year Fees
Shobhit University
Shobhit University, MeerutBE/B.Tech, ₹1.11 L First Year Fees
7.8
DAV College
DAV College, MuzaffarnagarB.Sc, ₹21.82 K First Year Fees
7.9
Nanak Chand Anglo Sanskrit College
Nanak Chand Anglo Sanskrit College, MeerutB.Sc, ₹1.77 K First Year Fees
6.6
Bhagwati College of Education
Bhagwati College of Education, MeerutB.Sc, ₹37.50 K First Year Fees
6.3
Dewan Law College - [DLC]
Dewan Law College - [DLC], MeerutLLB, ₹35 K First Year Fees