All about My college

AT
8.1 /10

Remarks :

At a time of admission after a long reaserch i found that V.V.P. Engineering College is one of the best college in Rajkot and Saurashtra in terms of education and placements. In branches like Computer,IT,EC, Electrical college provide 100% placements. and With the best theoretical and practical teaching in the well-equipped classrooms and laboratories. And in terms of results this college have rank in top 5 under GTU.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I am a 3rd year student in computer engineering. In this branch this college has best results since last 10 years and also 100% placements. And about faculties some of faculties are highly educated and some has no teaching skills in depth. So you have to do some subjects ( only 1 or 2) by yourself.but placement is good. Companies like Nayara Energy, TCS, eInfochips, Argusoft, Nirma Chemicals, Wipro etc.

Placement Experience :

In my branch computer campus interview starts from 3rd year onwards.and also placements in 4th year.Minimum package is 300000 in computer branch and maximum was around 1500000.Students get placed in Companies like Nayara Energy, TCS, eInfochips,L&T infotech, Argusoft, Nirma Chemicals, Wipro etc.

College Events :

Every year college organize a hackathon, also college space is too much and also cricket, basketball and volleyball courts are in college. Also we celebrate some festivals in very simple way. But there in No AC in classrooms and in laboratories, and also in canteen only Indian food is allowed and pizza burgers are not allowed.and also no hostel facility inside college.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

All types of fees is included in 93000 per year.and in 1st year of college you get scholarship in range of (3000 to 9000) depends on your merit rank of 12th. And also in semester exam top 1 student of class will get 25000.


8.1 out of 10
7.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
7.0/10Campus Life
8.0/10College
8.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews
8.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

DV
9.4 /10

Placement Experience :

The placement is good. The college trains us very well for interviews and group discussions etc. Students are eligible for on campus placement from the 3rd or 4th year but one can do off campus internships and placements. One can do an internship from the 1st year itself. Some of the top Companies that came during the campus recruitment drive are Mg motors, L&T etc. about 60-70 % of students get placement. After getting the degree I want to go abroad for masters. the average package is around 6lac per annum.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
HD
7.6 /10

Placement Experience :

I have always known from seniors that 60% of students get placed in different companies every year. From the 7th semester, all companies come for campus placements. The performance of the student in the interview and marks of all semester is required for placement.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
6 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
S
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Our college has good campus facilities. Many companies are choosing our college students like Tata Moter, Java etc. In corona situations, more students are selected in our college. Our teachers also help us with that.

7 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
M
9.3 /10

Placement Experience :

this college provides 100% placement to all its students. the avg package goes up to 4-5 LPA which is a nice amount at the initial level, all the students can seat in all interviews in which they are eligible. companies like byju's, TCS, Samsung, Berger, mg, creast, tbea, adani, meditab, and other top MNCs also visits here. if someone wants to opt for off campus the placement cell also helps us for that. The highest package was offered by amazon at 30 LPA. if a group of student want to start their own start-up the college also help them in various ways. according to all data, the placement of charusat is far good than any other colleges . in very rare case 1-2 student don't get placed due their cgpa and other co-curricular activity.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
JV
8.2 /10

Remarks :

They should have betterment in the infrastructure of the college and should do great for the betterment of the students. Otherwise, all the things including study are great over here and practicals are also performed regularly.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
Yj
8.2 /10

Remarks :

All I want to say about rk University is this is the College where you get all domains knowledge and you will be an complete package when you get graduate and come out of the College. So I will definitely recommend to study there.

7 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
HB
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Overall the college is average in terms of academics. College life is not the best but aghaz, techfest, and other small events add great memories to live. College life is always the best part of life and so college is the most memorable part.

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
UP
7.5 /10

Remarks :

Yes, I would say that our to should give attention to the weaker candidate to make overall result up.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
AR
6.5 /10

Remarks :

The only flaw about my college is the campus placement which is not yet came as there is no batch graduated till now and i cant say anything about it.

8 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
CS
4.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

In JEE main I will get 100 marks.

Placement Experience :

In our mostly all the students is get the jobs ok I don't other information about the college.

5 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
4 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW