M Pavan Kumar's Review On Sri Venkateswara University College Of Engineering, Tirupati

MK
8.8 /10

Remarks :

It has been rated as one of the top universities in the country and also the placements are one of the major plus points of the college and also it has one of the top rated faculties in region we got selected only if you have got good merit in the EAMCET Examination held every year by the state government

Course Curriculum Overview :

It's a well planned curriculum and the faculties are good at their nature and we'll responsive and the semester exams are very well in the respective timings and it's very wide range of courses are offered

Placement Experience :

Almost top companies make campus placement as there are students almost are got their seats based on their top marks after the completion of 6th semester the placements are took place and the companies visited are offering good salary packages and other amenities when they got selected

College Events :

It's has good environment as it's located down the hill side and has very good library which has large number of reference books and has the numerous grounds based on the sports they play and also have the auditorium where the functions and other convocation are done overall it's a bunch of several amenities and good conditions

Fee Structure And Facilities :

I got the rank in regional EAMCET Examination and got seat with scholarship that total fees is being reimbursed by the government and there is no need to fear or worry about the fees hike as the full tution fees are bared by the local government except for the exams where we have to bear the examination fees which is nominal


8.8 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
8.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
9.0/10Hostel Life
8.0/10Interviews
9.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

D
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Final year students are eligible for campus placements and final year students are with no backlogs in the previous semester. Tata steels, Asian paints, chin technologies are attended to my college for campus placements. The highlight package offered to my college is 5.5 lakhs per annum.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
S
8.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

I'm interested in computer science engineering hence I chose this course for my education. The ratio of faculty and students are 1:50. The minimum Qualifications of faculty M-tech and Ph.D., our faculty teaching methods are very good that every student & understand the subject clearly. Every 6 months exams will be conducted by JNTU.

8 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
G
9.7 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

So I have selected the EEE course because I have a super interest in that course. So coming to the faculty, the faculty are very sophisticated in these particular subjects because they are Ph.D. holders. Coming to the strength of the student's high ratio in the student's attendance. They show very interest in attending the classes.

10 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
J
7.4 /10

Placement Experience :

Final year students are eligible to access the campus placements that is 4-1 semister students. Tech Mahindra, Isuzu, Hitachi, Tata Steel, Amaraja Batteries,e.t.c,. The minimum package in my college that the company offered is 3.8lakh per annum. 10% of passed out students are going to campus placement. To complete Higher Education.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
Y
8.7 /10

Admission :

By KLU entrance exam We can come by any exams like Eamcet, JEE mains or by university entrance test. How good marks you will get will come that fast u will seat in which branch u want. dates we can check-in online once you register in KLU they will share you all details.

Placement Experience :

yeah in Andhra Pradesh this college availed the highest got in placements and also even we get Internships.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
US
9.5 /10

Placement Experience :

We get many companies for campus placement like Infosys, Tech Mahindra, and many more. 70% of people get placements in this college.

10 /10 placement
8 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
NS

Remarks :

The administration provide laptops for every student at free of cost.

Admission :

I got admission into the college by merit list in 10th standard. It is a integrated course of 6 years (Pre University course 2 years +4 years engineering) and an excellent government university with lot of opportunities which made get into the institution.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
MA
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Nothing much I would like to say that administration must me strong and coming to internal things they must fix many things internal.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
EU
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Need to improve ground facilities, need more sports equipment.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
MN
7.2 /10

Remarks :

No, there is no bad remark on college management.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW