KING'S COLLEGE LONDON - [KCL], LONDON, ENGLAND - REVIEWS

London, EnglandLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1829Established Year
  24293Enrollment

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.9/10

8.5/10academic
8.5/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.8/10faculty
7.5/10extracurricular
6.3/10accommodation

Reviews

avatar image
Sofia, SPAIN Law
King's College London
Current student , Batch : 2019
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

KCL LAW SURVEY

Out of all the options that I had the ranking in the area of law compared to other universities in the UK was the main reason. Also, good internship opportunities always wanted to live in London, a great university to make contacts and meet new people.


Course Curriculum - 

Really well thought and established in a way in which you study all the necessary and basic stuff during the first year and a half to have the basic understanding so you are later on able to decide in which area you want to specialise.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
22, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Morgan lanckmans, ENGLAND English with film studies
King's College London
Current student , Batch : 2021
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HARD WORK BUT FRIENDLY

Name and status of the university for the interest of future employment, course applied to me and my interests personally and especially in further years. Balance of coursework and exams works in my favour.


Course Curriculum - 

Lots of heavy reading but the course is generally interesting. Looking forward to having more freedom in years to come when I can specialise. Could be less historically based and more focussed on up to date or modern ideals, less focussed on theory.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
21, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Didehan sisik, TURKEY Business management
King's College London
Current student , Batch : 2021
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

KCL -BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

I found the opportunity to live in London exciting. I think that King's College London is a reputable institution. I have heard good reviews about the student experience, the teaching staff, and the extracurriculars.


Course Curriculum - 

I fond it slightly disorganised. I do not enjoy that I do not get to choose any of my first-year modules. I find the next year's class options more interesting. Additionally, I think the course is not very intellectually stimulating.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
18, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Dongchan choi, SOUTH KOREA Phd neuroscience
King's College London
Current student , Batch : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A PHD STUDENT'S VIEW ON KING'S COLLEGE LONDON.

King's College London is a famous world recognized institute with both states of the art facilities but also presents itself as an embodiment of it\'s historical achievements. King's has the department that I sought after.


Course Curriculum - 

The course gives a good platform to explore and advance as a scientist. The filed of interest is available to you if you wish to pursue it. The university has incredibly smart individuals both academics and peers who can help you find your true passion in science.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
11, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN ENGLAND, UK
University of Bath Bath, England
Cranfield University Bedford, England
University of Reading Berkshire, England
Aston University Birmingham, England
University of Birmingham Birmingham, England
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES