K L University - [KLU], Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh COA, PCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 1980 Deemed to be University NAAC Grade A++ 2 Questions Answered Ranked 70 For Overall By NIRF 2020 +11 more

College Rating

Based on 337 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
7.6/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
8.8/10Infrastructure
8.3/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

K L University Business School - [KLUBS]  (4)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (262)
Cement (249)
Scholarship (210)
Admission (153)
Knowledge (149)
Campus (136)
Semester (131)
Entrance Exam (114)
Course Curriculum (112)
Provide Loan (101)
Lab Exam (90)
Exam Structure (85)
Hostel Room (85)
Hostel Food (80)
Education Loan (73)

337 Reviews found


IS
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

About the placements, we have a separate course for students called as CRT Batch. Many top MNC's hire the students like IBM, Infosys, CTS, Wipro, TCS and many more companies. The average package was 14 lakhs per annum, the highest package was above 36 lakhs.

Remarks :

Actually, after my Intermediate I used to search for the colleges. In that way, I have got to know about the Koneru Lakshmaih University ( K L University). I have asked my senior about the university they have said that this was the one of the best and DEEMED university and it was the best university in the academics they used to follow the new trends and new Software in the academics and in the placements you are assured that you will get the 100% placements in the university. The university was very peaceful.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
TV
8.4 /10

Remarks :

Because overall rating is excellent and faculties always push towards there excellence. Our college stands top among the state with maximum number of placements. I think no need of any blog while selecting college just the homepage is enough about college.

Admission :

Yes we faced the written test during the time of admission, also based upon the rank you get there will be a scholarship i.e deduction in semester fee. I have prepared through online mock exams.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
V
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Who are getting cgpa score above 7 points are eligible for placement but they will charge extra amount for placement training in summer extra classes especially for placement and highest package is 12 lpa and most of the students opt for placement rather than foreign studies average package was 4.5 lakhs very good software mnc were come huge number of students got selected

Remarks :

First thing to join in this college is placement is better than any other colleges (what I know compared to other colleges) and very good practical experience for every subject that make us industrial experience in our subjects so very helpful after our education

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Y
8.7 /10

Admission :

By KLU entrance exam We can come by any exams like Eamcet, JEE mains or by university entrance test. How good marks you will get will come that fast u will seat in which branch u want. dates we can check-in online once you register in KLU they will share you all details.

Placement Experience :

yeah in Andhra Pradesh this college availed the highest got in placements and also even we get Internships.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
NS
9.0 /10

Remarks :

I chose this college because of its placement. The college ahs really good placement. The fees is affordable and getting into this university is very easy. There are really good reviews about the university on different sites.

Placement Experience :

In our department, there were nearly 1,600 senior students. The college started training programs like CRT. Companies like Pega, Salesforce and ServiceNow visit our college for placements. The highest salary package offered was 16 LPA, and the average salary package offered ranged between 3-4.5 LPA, and the lowest salary package offered ranges between 1.5-2.5 LPA. Top recruiting companies like Deloitte, NCR Technologies and Amazon visit our campus for placements. Top roles, like developer and tester, are offered to the students. Companies like Yash Technologies, Deloitte, Infosys, Wipro and CTS visited our college to provide an internship for the students.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
gp
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Its good, one of best college you can prefer, management is good.

Admission :

Firstly 10+2 to qualify and to attend the state entrance exam test and basing on the rank you get, you need to apply and qualify as per their merit list basing on the rank and the course applied they will short list you, after attending the interview process they will finalise and send you the final call letter.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
report
Read More
Jt
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

For the 6th semester, the placements start. More than 50 companies attend including Deloitte, Infosys, Wipro, cognizant, Capgemini, IBM, etc 12lakhs is the highest, 2 and a half lakh is the lowest. 60 percent get placed My plan is to work in a company. If no employment is given Some student tries to go to MS Some go to courses for training And some M tech

Remarks :

I chose KLU because, the university is very disciplined, with good rules, and the hostel is very well facilitated. I am a hostler and a never felt homesick. The bad thing is, there is no security that we will be placed. Admission process: I wrote kluset Based on the rank, we will be called for admission We will be selecting our branch The advantage is we can select our favorite faculty, it seems to be studying in a very green environment, with foreign type study facilities.

6 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SA
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

From 6th semester or 3rd year of your course, you are eligible for campus placements. There will be enough companies to visit and offer placement. The main thing was you need to get CGPA.

Remarks :

You all can enjoy your college days to the very next level. You can get all facilities whatever you need in your college days. The good thing and also a little bit of bad one was the discipline committee.

9 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
N
8.7 /10

Remarks :

I can half good and half bad. Every thing is fine but only college fees its really tough to pay 3lakhs .

Admission :

In my hometown, this is the best college So i selected this college. Klu is the best place for placements, I interested in computers, Klu provides high placements for computers when compared to the remaining groups. The process of this, They will keep an online exam. In that our rank decides the group, If we score well we can get CSE.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
V
9.3 /10

Remarks :

All are postive only. Only negative is fee is very high

Admission :

Main thing to choose this college is placements maximum every student got placed if he is not placed in campus selection but outside college he must be definitely different from other guys that's what's college teaching. Really teaching is very nice by fully qualified faculty with so much of experience. And infrastructure is also very very good no need to comment anything about that.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology - [VVIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignan’s Foundation for Science, Technology, and Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College - [VRSEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 71.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara University College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.6 16.39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BA 6.1 3.74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Vignan’s Foundation for Science, Technology, and Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VIT University - [VIT- AP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

VIT University - [VIT- AP]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology - [VVIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Guntur Engineering College - [GEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Guntur Engineering College - [GEC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.8 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chebrolu Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Chebrolu Engineering College

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 40.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kallam Haranadhareddy Institute of Technology - [KHIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision

States of Matter is one of the core topics of JEE Main chemistry syllabus. Usually, the topic has 1-3 questions covering a weightage of 4-12% in JEE Main question paper. Having thoroughly practised the subtopics will help students crack the section well.  Some of the important subtopics from

JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister
January 20, 2021
JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister

The Ministry of Education on Tuesday declared that relaxation would be provided in admission criteria for NITs and centrally funded technical institutions like IIITs by eliminating the requirement of 75 per cent marks in Class 12 board examinations. Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal &lsqu

JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here
January 19, 2021
JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here

January 19, 2021: National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the JEE Main 2021 Mock Test for registered candidates to check and download on its official website at nta.ac.in. NTA has published separate mock tests for JEE Main 2021. As per the mock test released, engineering aspirants can attempt

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 250,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
B.Tech Mechanical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 225,000/Yr
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Departments
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr.B.Tirapathi Reddy Associate Professor, Department of AI&DS
Dr.Rajib Sharma Associate Professor, Department of AI&DS
Dr.Chayan Paul Associate Professor, Department of AI&DS
Students also visited
G. Pulla Reddy Engineering College - [GPREC]
8.3
SRM University
SRM University, AmaravathiBE/B.Tech, ₹2.50 L First Year Fees
8.7
VIT University - [VIT- AP]
VIT University - [VIT- AP], GunturBE/B.Tech, ₹1.98 L First Year Fees
8.2
K L University - [KLH]
K L University - [KLH], HyderabadMBA/PGDM, ₹2.85 L First Year Fees
7.9
GITAM
GITAM, VisakhapatnamB.Sc, ₹60 K First Year Fees
8.3
Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College - [SVEC]
8.5
RVR and JC College of Engineering
RVR and JC College of Engineering, GunturBE/B.Tech, ₹69.40 K First Year Fees
8.1