Telangana University, Nizamabad - Reviews

Telangana University, Nizamabad - Reviews

Nizamabad, Telangana NAAC, UGC Estd 2006 State University

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

7.5/10

7.8/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
7.4/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
internship facility
placement cell
course
admission
capital
career
opportunity
telangana
research
network
association
faculty
software
industry
B
B.pramodI.MSC PCH 5yearsPursued
BATCH : 2000
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Intelligency

Remarks -
5 /10

Our college got B grade by NAAC,It is an average college. This college will be held on 2012. Our college is the second best Uni versity college in Telangana state only. Their are upto 55 affiliated colleges under our University College


Admission -

I got admission in this college by cpget entrance exam. At first I wrote cpget and I'm qualified for this then i went for certificate verification after that I have selected web options after allotment of the college I'm reported by submitting TC and other certificates.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life
V
VardhaBCABatch : 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.7 /10

Ragging is strictly banned in this university which is the main thing for students. Faculty members are very understanding and helpful in all the terms.


Entrance Preview -

For my course i took a common entrance test consisting of aptitude & english tests, i scored very well and got admission in this university.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
K
KartikM.Sc. (Bio-Technology)Pursued 2nd year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome College

Remarks -
7.8 /10

I would say my university is very good with technically sound faculty and nice infrastructure. University has very energizing atmosphere with eager and vibrant student, i also feel lucky to got opportunity to do my course in in this university.


Entrance Preview -

I took entrance exam and dot admission in this university.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
K
KirtiBBAPursued 2nd year
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Entrance Preview -

In this university every course of study 85% of the available seats are reserved in favour of the local candidates from the districts of Nizamabad.


Placement -
8 /10

Prominent Recruiters from Wockhardt Hospitals, Arete Clinical Research, Capital IQ, Winnou Software Labs, NCS Group of Companies, Global Network Institute, ICICI Prudential, Asprins addressed the students of Telangana University and its constituent Colleges.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
R
RahulM.A. (Economics)Batch : 2015
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Worth it!!

Remarks -
8.3 /10

This university is best for placements good in studies. Faculty members are good and very helpful. Seniors are good in nature ragging is not allowed in this university which is very good. Food is also good all the things of this university is best in their own.


Entrance Preview -

All the admissions will be done as per the performance of the candidates in the TUCET/OU Common Entrance Test.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Y
YashikaM.Sc. (Statistics)Pursued 2nd year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fantastic Faculty members!!

Remarks -
7.7 /10

University is best to manage and control all Colleges, Hostels, Libraries, Laboratories, Museums all of these are maintained by the University.


Entrance Preview -

I took Admissions in this courses of study on the basis of TUCET/OU Common Entrance Test.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
N
NitishBCAPursued 2nd year
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took entrance exam and got admission in this university.


Placement -
7 /10

Placement opportunity of this university is very nice. The Placement Cell of the University has been continually conducting training's and workshops by Industry Professionals, to orient the students on being good corporate citizens.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
A
AnamikaMBABatch : 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took CET (Common Entrance Exam) and opt for this university because this university is one of the best university in Telangana.


Placement -
8 /10

The success of This University students is very significant and impressive. It is beyond doubt that the future of the students of this university would be so bright in the days to come as the University is marching towards excellence through its committed resources with quality as an effective approach.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
K
KiranMABatch : 2016
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took entrance exam my selection was based on the result of my test. I opt this college because this college is one of the best college in Telangana.


Placement -
8 /10

This university give you the best placement opportunity. The placement cell comes out the regular academic calendar to conduct its programmes aimed at motivating and guiding the students.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
A
AlishaMCAPursued 2nd year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took entrance exam and got admission in this university. I opt this college because my father wants me to study in this university.


Placement -
8 /10

Placement facility of this university is very nice. The placement and career guidance cell also offers counselling sessions for the students to give necessary inputs for the students on the careers suitable for them and the opportunities exist for them.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Acme College of Information Technology - [ACIT], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Satavahana University - [SU], Karim Nagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Satavahana University - [SU]

Karim Nagar, Telangana
UGC
Osmania University - [OU], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Osmania University - [OU]

Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

University of Hyderabad - [UOH], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

University of Hyderabad - [UOH]

Hyderabad, Telangana
NAAC
Osmania University - [OU], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Osmania University - [OU]

Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE
Nizam College, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Nizam College

Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE
Osmania University College for Women - [UCW], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Kakatiya University - [KU]

Warangal, Telangana
NAAC
Maulana Azad National Urdu University - [MANUU], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

news view all

February 06, 2020

Telangana University Result 2020: Semester, Degree, Exam Time Table, Revaluation

Telangana University results for various courses are available on the official website. The university conducts exams both in the semester system as well as in the annual system. Semester Exams for Telangana University are conducted in the month of June and December whereas

June 22, 2017

TSICET Syllabus for Mathematical Ability

The students appearing for TSICET or Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test have to prepare themselves thoroughly three subjects: analytical ability, mathematical ability and communication ability. The test is the screening test for admissions in MBA and MCA courses in colleges in the state

June 22, 2017

TSICET Syllabus for Analytical Ability

TSICET Syllabus for Analytical Ability consists of two parts: data sufficiency and problem-solving. TSICET (Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test) is conducted by TSCHE (Telangana State Council for Higher Education) every year. Through this entrance examination, deserving candidates get ad

June 21, 2017

TSICET Syllabus for Communication Ability

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test(TSICET) is the state level postgraduate level entrance examination conducted by the Kakatiya University, Warangal on behalf of Telangana State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad. TSICET 2018 will be conducted to test the aptitude of candidates seek

May 29, 2017

TSICET 2018 Result

TSICET 2018 Result will be announced tentatively on the last week of May 2018. TSICET (Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test) is conducted every year by the Kakatiya University, Warangal on behalf of TSCHE (Telangana State Council of Higher Education). TSICET Result will be announced

June 19, 2017

TSICET 2018 Exam Pattern

TSICET Exam Pattern talks about the detailed paper pattern, syllabus, marking scheme, sectional weightage, types of questions and total time allotted to each section. It is decided by Kakatiya University, Warangal, on behalf of the Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) each year.

June 21, 2017

TSICET 2018 Application Form

TSICET Application Form 2018 is expected to release in March 2018. It will be released online by Kakatiya University on the behalf of Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE). Candidates who fulfill TSICET Eligibility Criteria can visit the officia

July 13, 2017

TSICET 2018

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test (TSICET) is the state level postgraduate level entrance examination conducted by the Kakatiya University, Warangal on behalf of Telangana State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad. TSICET 2018 question paper will consist of 200 questions of the o

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹12,900/Yr
3 Years
BA + MA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹13,620/Yr
5 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹3,767/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[47]

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. K. Ravinder ReddyAssistant Professor, Department of Applied Economics
Prof. M. YadagiriProfessor, Department Of Commerce
Dr. Rambabu GopisettiAssistant Professor, Department Of Commerce
view all faculties[13]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Palamuru University - [PU], Mahabub Nagar logo

Palamuru University - [PU], Mahabub Nagar

B.Sc , ₹ 14.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
University of Hyderabad - [UOH], Hyderabad logo

University of Hyderabad - [UOH], Hyderabad

BA , ₹ 6.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal logo

Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal

B.Sc , ₹ 8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Vasistha Degree & PG College, Kamareddy logo

Vasistha Degree & PG College, Kamareddy

B.Sc , ₹ 12.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
1.3
Gnanodaya Degree College, Nizamabad logo

Gnanodaya Degree College, Nizamabad

B.Sc , ₹ 12.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal logo

Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal

BA , ₹ 7.34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Nizam College, Hyderabad logo

Nizam College, Hyderabad

BA , ₹ 4.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
R.K. Degree & PG College, Kamareddy logo

R.K. Degree & PG College, Kamareddy

B.Sc , ₹ 13.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
×